Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Split

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Split. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Split
4.3/5
  • 5
    76.271186440678%
    45
  • 4
    3.3898305084746%
    2
  • 3
    5.0847457627119%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    15.254237288136%
    9
4.2/5
  • 5
    73.809523809524%
    31
  • 4
    4.7619047619048%
    2
  • 3
    4.7619047619048%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    16.666666666667%
    7
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms J M from Ireland
(23/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was there to wait for us at arrivals. He was really kind. Our bnb was located in a pedestrian only area, the driver walked us to the place so we wouldn’t miss it.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I have used shuttle direct several times. Very reliable

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(15/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Really professional service. Drivers very professional and on time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Really pleased with the service. Easy to locate driver at pick up point. Vehicle were clean and comfortable

Hr. J S from Germany
(28/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very nice driver. Flight was delayed and he waited. great service and totally uncomplicated.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

very nice driver. Flight was delayed and he waited. great service and totally uncomplicated.

Hr. T H from Germany
(12/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles i.O.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles ohne Problem geklappt.

Fru G L from Sweden
(04/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade perfekt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hämtning direkt vi kom, ingen väntan.

Ms B M from Ireland
(11/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service was excellent , driver was waiting for us as advised, car was very clean and comfortable, the driver was very friendly and nice. Would recommend this company

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value for money , makes travelling less stressful

Mr B D from Australia
(09/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Really friendly and knowledgable driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Really friendly and knowledgable driver

Mrs M C from Switzerland
(15/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good as it waited us 1 hour ( flight delayed)

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bon service. Rien à redire

Ms M D from United Kingdom
(07/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was there on arrival and was friendly and pleasant. Brought us to our destination and even called the apartment we were staying at to confirm it was the right place.
Great service!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service! Driver was friendly and brought us perfectly to our destination.

Mr O S from United Kingdom
(28/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The shuttle service was very stress free and was a great start to the holiday. The shuttle service was waiting for us when we arrived and got us to our destination in great time. The van was clean and the driver was friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service to use.

Mrs K A from Sweden
(18/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent, prompt service. Would definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was waiting at the airport when I arrived & was friendly & informative about the city.

Hr. A H from Germany
(25/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr guter Service.
Fahrer war pünktlich und sehr nett

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Sehr netter Fahrer der uns nach Split fuhr

M. Y E from Reunion
(14/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

C’etait Très bien

Servicio de empresa de transporte

C’était tres bien super !

Mr R P from United Kingdom
(12/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

There on time. Clean and comfortable vehicle. Good driver. Hope the return journey will be as good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

There on time. Clean and comfortable vehicle. Good driver. Hope the return journey will be as good

Mrs B A from Australia
(25/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service. On time, driver very helpful and friendly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service. Very helpful, friendly driver.

Sra. C S from Spain
(20/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

El coche muy amplio, cómodo y nuevo.
El conductor estaba puntual esperándonos a la salida con un cartel con mi nombre.
Nos hizo un trayecto muy ameno. Hablando con nosotros y dándonos explicaciones sobre la ciudad. Llamó al hotel para que desde recepción salieran a recibirnos.
Recomiendo 100 %el servicio con esta empresa.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Buen precio y servicio estupendo.

Ms R L from Ireland
(29/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service. Flight was delayed but there was no problem.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service. Flight was delayed but there was no problem.

Mrs U S from Finland
(30/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allt gick precis som planerat och föraren var proffsig.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Allt fungerade snabbt och lätt.

Ms m r from Uruguay
(27/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Muy bueno y en precio!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy bueno y en precio !!!!

Mrs R S from Norway
(21/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver waiting at the exit of the terminal. Very helpful ,polite and friendly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Simple and easy purchase, not too expensive.