Recensioni Spalato Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Spalato. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Spalato
4.3/5
  • 5
    76.271186440678%
    45
  • 4
    3.3898305084746%
    2
  • 3
    5.0847457627119%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    15.254237288136%
    9
4.2/5
  • 5
    73.809523809524%
    31
  • 4
    4.7619047619048%
    2
  • 3
    4.7619047619048%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    16.666666666667%
    7
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms J M from Ireland
(23/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was there to wait for us at arrivals. He was really kind. Our bnb was located in a pedestrian only area, the driver walked us to the place so we wouldn’t miss it.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I have used shuttle direct several times. Very reliable

Mr A B from United Kingdom
(15/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Really professional service. Drivers very professional and on time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Really pleased with the service. Easy to locate driver at pick up point. Vehicle were clean and comfortable

Hr. J S from Germany
(28/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very nice driver. Flight was delayed and he waited. great service and totally uncomplicated.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very nice driver. Flight was delayed and he waited. great service and totally uncomplicated.

Hr. T H from Germany
(12/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles i.O.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles ohne Problem geklappt.

Fru G L from Sweden
(04/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade perfekt.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Hämtning direkt vi kom, ingen väntan.

Ms B M from Ireland
(11/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service was excellent , driver was waiting for us as advised, car was very clean and comfortable, the driver was very friendly and nice. Would recommend this company

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good value for money , makes travelling less stressful

Mr B D from Australia
(09/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Really friendly and knowledgable driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Really friendly and knowledgable driver

Mrs M C from Switzerland
(15/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good as it waited us 1 hour ( flight delayed)

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bon service. Rien à redire

Ms M D from United Kingdom
(07/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was there on arrival and was friendly and pleasant. Brought us to our destination and even called the apartment we were staying at to confirm it was the right place.
Great service!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service! Driver was friendly and brought us perfectly to our destination.

Mr O S from United Kingdom
(28/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The shuttle service was very stress free and was a great start to the holiday. The shuttle service was waiting for us when we arrived and got us to our destination in great time. The van was clean and the driver was friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service to use.

Mrs K A from Sweden
(18/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent, prompt service. Would definitely use Shuttle Direct again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The driver was waiting at the airport when I arrived & was friendly & informative about the city.

Hr. A H from Germany
(25/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sehr guter Service.
Fahrer war pünktlich und sehr nett

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sehr netter Fahrer der uns nach Split fuhr

M. Y E from Reunion
(14/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

C’etait Très bien

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

C’était tres bien super !

Mr R P from United Kingdom
(12/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

There on time. Clean and comfortable vehicle. Good driver. Hope the return journey will be as good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

There on time. Clean and comfortable vehicle. Good driver. Hope the return journey will be as good

Mrs B A from Australia
(25/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service. On time, driver very helpful and friendly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service. Very helpful, friendly driver.

Sra. C S from Spain
(20/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

El coche muy amplio, cómodo y nuevo.
El conductor estaba puntual esperándonos a la salida con un cartel con mi nombre.
Nos hizo un trayecto muy ameno. Hablando con nosotros y dándonos explicaciones sobre la ciudad. Llamó al hotel para que desde recepción salieran a recibirnos.
Recomiendo 100 %el servicio con esta empresa.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Buen precio y servicio estupendo.

Ms R L from Ireland
(29/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good service. Flight was delayed but there was no problem.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service. Flight was delayed but there was no problem.

Mrs U S from Finland
(30/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Allt gick precis som planerat och föraren var proffsig.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Allt fungerade snabbt och lätt.

Ms m r from Uruguay
(27/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Muy bueno y en precio!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Muy bueno y en precio !!!!

Mrs R S from Norway
(21/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver waiting at the exit of the terminal. Very helpful ,polite and friendly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Simple and easy purchase, not too expensive.