Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Tel Aviv

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Tel Aviv. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Tel Aviv
3.4/5
  • 5
    49.275362318841%
    34
  • 4
    8.695652173913%
    6
  • 3
    5.7971014492754%
    4
  • 2
    5.7971014492754%
    4
  • 1
    30.434782608696%
    21
3.3/5
  • 5
    44.444444444444%
    24
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    6
  • 3
    7.4074074074074%
    4
  • 2
    5.5555555555556%
    3
  • 1
    31.481481481481%
    17
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr J H from United States
(02/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was great thanks

Servicio de empresa de transporte

No problemd

Mr L S from Italy
(22/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Autista puntuale, non invadente, buona guida

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nessun problema, prezzo caro come tutto in israele

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(19/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very friendly and on time! Helped me with my luggage.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Friendly and on time!

Sr. G M from Spain
(20/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntual y muy amable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntual y muy amable

Mr S V from Slovenia
(05/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything went fine. Friendly driver, responsive Shuttle Direct customer support (as always!).

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service. Everything went smoothly.

Mr A R from Cyprus
(03/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good service, was on time and very helpful

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very clean car and comfortable

Hr. L H from Germany
(28/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Reibungsloser Ablauf wie beschrieben und das um 4 Uhr in der Nacht , zumindest in Tel Aviv kein Problem

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Professioneller Service und Ablauf auch mitten in der Nacht

Mr c s from United States
(26/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

You can count on this shuttle service. On time!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great customer service. Friendly!

Mrs J T from United Kingdom
(05/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

A great experience - easy to book.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service and very comfortable limousine. Our flight was delayed and we arrived an hour late but the driver kept in contact with us and was waiting when we came out of the airport. Driver very pleasant and we had a comfortable and easy journey to our hotel.

Sra. N T from Spain
(04/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo impecable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excelente todo muy puntual

Mrs S F from United Kingdom
(08/11/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Met at airport by very man, who took us to our driver.
Car was very clean, and driver really knowledgeable in answering our questions.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good value, Israel is not a cheap place to visit but this transfer was reasonably priced.

Hr. S K from Germany
(26/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fahrer war wie bestellt da, schneller Transfer zum Hotel

Servicio de empresa de transporte

war gut...…………………………………….

Ms s r from United States
(29/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I like that the driver was at the gate and NOT at a meeting point

Servicio de empresa de transporte

driver was good car was nice with WiFi

Pan P B from Poland
(27/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything ok

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything ok

Ms G D from Belgium
(27/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfekt! Vriendelijke meneer stond ons op te wachten op de luchthaven. Werden netjes afgezet waar we moesten zijn.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfekt! Vriendelijke meneer stond ons op te wachten op de luchthaven. Werden netjes afgezet waar we moesten zijn.

Hr. M N from Germany
(15/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich, sauber, schnell, höflich: Perfekt!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pünktlich, sauber, schnell, höflich: Perfekt!

Mr R B from France
(06/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

la sympathie du chauffeur lors du trajet aller et ses conseils pour notre voyage en Israël

Servicio de empresa de transporte

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Hr. O B from Germany
(28/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super Service, sehr verlässlich und vor allem sehr pünktlich! Es war die beste Entscheidung, die wir getroffen haben!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super Service, sehr verlässlich und vor allem sehr pünktlich! Es war die beste Entscheidung, die wir getroffen haben!

Frök a h from Sweden
(02/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

En trevlig chaufför stod och väntade på oss och körde oss snabbt och säkert till vår adress. Han tipsade även om saker att se och ställen och restauranger att besöka. Kunde inte ha funkat bättre

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Lätt och smidigt att boka via nätet

Mr t s from United States
(30/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Prompt, capable service. Driver was there to meet me when I got out of the baggage claim.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prompt, capable service...