Shuttledirect.com Tel Aviv Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Tel Aviv reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Tel Aviv
3.4/5
  • 5
    49.275362318841%
    34
  • 4
    8.695652173913%
    6
  • 3
    5.7971014492754%
    4
  • 2
    5.7971014492754%
    4
  • 1
    30.434782608696%
    21
3.3/5
  • 5
    44.444444444444%
    24
  • 4
    11.111111111111%
    6
  • 3
    7.4074074074074%
    4
  • 2
    5.5555555555556%
    3
  • 1
    31.481481481481%
    17
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr J H from United States
(02/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was great thanks

Transport company service

No problemd

Mr L S from Italy
(22/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Autista puntuale, non invadente, buona guida

Transport company service

Nessun problema, prezzo caro come tutto in israele

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(19/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very friendly and on time! Helped me with my luggage.

Transport company service

Friendly and on time!

Sr. G M from Spain
(20/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntual y muy amable

Transport company service

Puntual y muy amable

Mr S V from Slovenia
(05/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything went fine. Friendly driver, responsive Shuttle Direct customer support (as always!).

Transport company service

Very good service. Everything went smoothly.

Mr A R from Cyprus
(03/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service, was on time and very helpful

Transport company service

Very clean car and comfortable

Hr. L H from Germany
(28/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reibungsloser Ablauf wie beschrieben und das um 4 Uhr in der Nacht , zumindest in Tel Aviv kein Problem

Transport company service

Professioneller Service und Ablauf auch mitten in der Nacht

Mr c s from United States
(26/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

You can count on this shuttle service. On time!

Transport company service

Great customer service. Friendly!

Mrs J T from United Kingdom
(05/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A great experience - easy to book.

Transport company service

Excellent service and very comfortable limousine. Our flight was delayed and we arrived an hour late but the driver kept in contact with us and was waiting when we came out of the airport. Driver very pleasant and we had a comfortable and easy journey to our hotel.

Sra. N T from Spain
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Todo impecable

Transport company service

Excelente todo muy puntual

Mrs S F from United Kingdom
(08/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Met at airport by very man, who took us to our driver.
Car was very clean, and driver really knowledgeable in answering our questions.

Transport company service

Very good value, Israel is not a cheap place to visit but this transfer was reasonably priced.

Hr. S K from Germany
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fahrer war wie bestellt da, schneller Transfer zum Hotel

Transport company service

war gut...…………………………………….

Ms s r from United States
(29/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I like that the driver was at the gate and NOT at a meeting point

Transport company service

driver was good car was nice with WiFi

Pan P B from Poland
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything ok

Transport company service

Everything ok

Ms G D from Belgium
(27/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt! Vriendelijke meneer stond ons op te wachten op de luchthaven. Werden netjes afgezet waar we moesten zijn.

Transport company service

Perfekt! Vriendelijke meneer stond ons op te wachten op de luchthaven. Werden netjes afgezet waar we moesten zijn.

Hr. M N from Germany
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich, sauber, schnell, höflich: Perfekt!

Transport company service

Pünktlich, sauber, schnell, höflich: Perfekt!

Mr R B from France
(06/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

la sympathie du chauffeur lors du trajet aller et ses conseils pour notre voyage en Israël

Transport company service

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Hr. O B from Germany
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Service, sehr verlässlich und vor allem sehr pünktlich! Es war die beste Entscheidung, die wir getroffen haben!

Transport company service

Super Service, sehr verlässlich und vor allem sehr pünktlich! Es war die beste Entscheidung, die wir getroffen haben!

Frök a h from Sweden
(02/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

En trevlig chaufför stod och väntade på oss och körde oss snabbt och säkert till vår adress. Han tipsade även om saker att se och ställen och restauranger att besöka. Kunde inte ha funkat bättre

Transport company service

Lätt och smidigt att boka via nätet

Mr t s from United States
(30/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Prompt, capable service. Driver was there to meet me when I got out of the baggage claim.

Transport company service

Prompt, capable service...