Shuttledirect.com Como Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Como. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Como
4.9/5
  • 5
    91.666666666667%
    33
  • 4
    8.3333333333333%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    88%
    22
  • 4
    8%
    2
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4%
    1
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. m g from Spain
(19/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

tuve un error al hacer la reserva, me hicieron el cargo pero llamé al telefono de la oficina en España y me lo solucionaron haciéndome el reintegro de inmediato.
Puntualidad en el servicio
Muy fiables en todos los sentidos

Transport company service

Recogida puntual en el aeropuerto

Mr T M from United States
(19/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great job to accommodate us.

Transport company service

Great job to accommodate us.

Mr M S from United States
(26/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was extremely friendly and courteous. No problems at all shuttling us from the airport to our hotel. Would definitely use and recommend this service to anyone traveling abroad.

Transport company service

Our driver was extremely friendly and courteous. No problems at all shuttling us from the airport to our hotel. Would definitely use and recommend this service to anyone traveling abroad.

Mr R B from New Zealand
(20/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything

Transport company service

Everything

Fr. M R from Denmark
(20/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttledirect har fremragende service.
Aftaler overholdes punktligt.
Fin hjælp med bagagen.

Transport company service

Fremragende service fra Shuttledirect.

Ms R P from United States
(14/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent ride, water provided.

Transport company service

Excellent ride, water provided.

Ms V C from United Kingdom
(03/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An extremely professional service. The driver was waiting at the airport on arrival holding a name card. He was smartly dressed and greeted us with a welcoming handshake. The car itself was beautiful and clean with bottles of water available to us. Both transfers were punctual, efficient and professional. We wound definitely use the service again. The service does what it says on the tin.

Transport company service

An extremely professional service. The driver was waiting at the airport on arrival holding a name card. He was smartly dressed and greeted us with a welcoming handshake. The car itself was beautiful and clean with bottles of water available to us. Both transfers were punctual, efficient and professional. We wound definitely use the service again.

Mr r t from United Kingdom
(29/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very expensive. But perfect

Transport company service

Very expensive. But perfect

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(23/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely driver. Very punctual and reliable.

Transport company service

Brilliant. We would definitely use again.

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy and when they couldn't find me they rang to see if I was ok! Great service!

Transport company service

Very happy and when they couldn't find me they rang to see if I was ok! Great service!

Herr S Ö from Sweden
(15/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt enligt vad som förväntats

Transport company service

Allt enligt vad som förväntats

Mr D T from United States
(11/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was excellent. The van was on time, driver professional and trip to the airport was uneventful. I would highly recommend this service. It was also the cheapest of all that I looked at.

Transport company service

It was great and I would use it again.

Fru K B from Norway
(07/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicen var super, men jeg synes at de bør komme heller noen minutter FØR til stedet enn over fem minutter for sent etter avtalt tid. Når det er sagt så kom i vi i SVÆRT god tid fram til flyplassen. En behagelig tur!

Transport company service

Servicen var super, men jeg synes at de bør komme heller noen minutter FØR til stedet enn over fem minutter for sent etter avtalt tid. Når det er sagt så kom i vi i SVÆRT god tid fram til flyplassen. En behagelig tur!

Sig. V A from Italy
(25/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

0ttimo servizio. Ho richiesto nuovo servizio per fine agosto e mi rispondono che vogliono che gli scriva in inglese o
In spagnolo. Peccato. Ricorrero' a qualcuno che parla italiano

Transport company service

Ottimo servizio. Inappuntabile

Mr A Z from United States
(15/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, on time, safe and comfortable. The driver also served as a local guide orienting us on the way. Will definitely use again in future.

Transport company service

Excellent service, on time, safe and comfortable. The driver also served as a local guide orienting us on the way. Will definitely use again in future.

Mr S D from United States
(05/07/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service. Driver showed up early and car was clean and much better than expedited! I would definitely use them again.

Transport company service

Fantastic service. Driver showed up early and car was clean and much better than expedited! I would definitely use them again.

Ms S H from United Kingdom
(28/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for us at the airport promptly, the transport was excellent.
The return was just as efficient as the arrival.
Would definitely use them again.

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us at the airport promptly, the transport was excellent.
The return was just as efficient as the arrival.
Would definitely use them again.

Ms S D from Australia
(17/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Driver was waiting for us and our transfer was hassle free. Happy to recommend them again

Transport company service

Great service. Driver was waiting for us and our transfer was hassle free. Happy to recommend them again

Ms F O from Ireland
(13/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I made an error in the address and the team was very helpful in letting me know and fixing it.

The drivers were great as were the vehicles.

I would definitely use this company again and recommend them to others.

Transport company service

Our flight was delayed and the driver was waiting for us without any issue. Both drivers were punctual, friendly and polite. The cars were great quality too.

I would definitely use this company again and recommend them to others.

Ms D C from United Kingdom
(02/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Got picked up in a very nice luxury private mini bus, although he was late (due to traffic) it didn't matter, he took our luggage from the airport to the bus. Very nice man!

Transport company service

Got picked up in a very nice luxury private mini bus, although he was late (due to traffic) it didn't matter, he took our luggage from the airport to the bus. Very nice man!