Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Como

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Como. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Como
4.8/5
  • 5
    88.372093023256%
    38
  • 4
    9.3023255813953%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.3255813953488%
    1
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.758620689655%
    24
  • 4
    13.793103448276%
    4
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    3.448275862069%
    1
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms D B from New Zealand
(22/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great customer service from the Booking to the amendment to the pickup. Thankyou.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service from easy purchasing to an email to check. Thankyou

Mr M S from United States
(13/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The only thing I can say is my experience was fabulous. My driver was waiting for me and took my from my hotel in Como to Milan MXP Airport. Made it there early which I like. If I could give 10 stars I would.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The only thing I can say is my experience was fabulous. My driver was waiting for me and took my from my hotel in Como to Milan MXP Airport. Made it there early which I like. If I could give 10 stars I would.

M. J R from France
(08/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Parfait. Le chauffeur nous attendait à l'aéroport comme prévu. Très sympathique, très bon conducteur, véhicule tout confort. Je recommande.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ras tout était comme prévu

Mrs P G from Australia
(07/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Punctual and pollite

Servicio de empresa de transporte

A little on the expensive side

Mw. A C from Netherlands
(15/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

An executive member from Amsterdam used the service. He was very satisfied. Also some changes needed to happen regarding the pick up time and the chauffeur was very flexible. Much appreciated. thank you.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

An executive member from Amsterdam used the service. He was very satisfied. Also some changes needed to happen regarding the pick up time and the chauffeur was very flexible. Much appreciated. thank you.

Sr. m g from Spain
(19/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

tuve un error al hacer la reserva, me hicieron el cargo pero llamé al telefono de la oficina en España y me lo solucionaron haciéndome el reintegro de inmediato.
Puntualidad en el servicio
Muy fiables en todos los sentidos

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Recogida puntual en el aeropuerto

Mr T M from United States
(19/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great job to accommodate us.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great job to accommodate us.

Mr M S from United States
(26/03/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our driver was extremely friendly and courteous. No problems at all shuttling us from the airport to our hotel. Would definitely use and recommend this service to anyone traveling abroad.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Our driver was extremely friendly and courteous. No problems at all shuttling us from the airport to our hotel. Would definitely use and recommend this service to anyone traveling abroad.

Mr R B from New Zealand
(20/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything

Fr. M R from Denmark
(20/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Shuttledirect har fremragende service.
Aftaler overholdes punktligt.
Fin hjælp med bagagen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fremragende service fra Shuttledirect.

Ms R P from United States
(14/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent ride, water provided.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent ride, water provided.

Ms V C from United Kingdom
(03/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

An extremely professional service. The driver was waiting at the airport on arrival holding a name card. He was smartly dressed and greeted us with a welcoming handshake. The car itself was beautiful and clean with bottles of water available to us. Both transfers were punctual, efficient and professional. We wound definitely use the service again. The service does what it says on the tin.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

An extremely professional service. The driver was waiting at the airport on arrival holding a name card. He was smartly dressed and greeted us with a welcoming handshake. The car itself was beautiful and clean with bottles of water available to us. Both transfers were punctual, efficient and professional. We wound definitely use the service again.

Mr r t from United Kingdom
(29/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very expensive. But perfect

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very expensive. But perfect

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(23/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Lovely driver. Very punctual and reliable.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Brilliant. We would definitely use again.

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very happy and when they couldn't find me they rang to see if I was ok! Great service!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very happy and when they couldn't find me they rang to see if I was ok! Great service!

Herr S Ö from Sweden
(15/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allt enligt vad som förväntats

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Allt enligt vad som förväntats

Mr D T from United States
(11/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was excellent. The van was on time, driver professional and trip to the airport was uneventful. I would highly recommend this service. It was also the cheapest of all that I looked at.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

It was great and I would use it again.

Fru K B from Norway
(07/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Servicen var super, men jeg synes at de bør komme heller noen minutter FØR til stedet enn over fem minutter for sent etter avtalt tid. Når det er sagt så kom i vi i SVÆRT god tid fram til flyplassen. En behagelig tur!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servicen var super, men jeg synes at de bør komme heller noen minutter FØR til stedet enn over fem minutter for sent etter avtalt tid. Når det er sagt så kom i vi i SVÆRT god tid fram til flyplassen. En behagelig tur!

Sig. V A from Italy
(25/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

0ttimo servizio. Ho richiesto nuovo servizio per fine agosto e mi rispondono che vogliono che gli scriva in inglese o
In spagnolo. Peccato. Ricorrero' a qualcuno che parla italiano

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ottimo servizio. Inappuntabile

Mr A Z from United States
(15/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, on time, safe and comfortable. The driver also served as a local guide orienting us on the way. Will definitely use again in future.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, on time, safe and comfortable. The driver also served as a local guide orienting us on the way. Will definitely use again in future.