Shuttledirect.com Como Beoordelingen

Gecontroleerde beoordelingen over transfers van echte gasten die vanuit Como reizen. Onafhankelijke beoordelingen van gecontroleerde klanten. Lees en vergelijk de gecontroleerde meningen en beoordelingen van klanten gebaseerd op echte klanten van transfers van en naar luchthavens.

Boek nu uw transfer van/naar Como
4.7/5
  • 5
    85.416666666667%
    41
  • 4
    10.416666666667%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    4.1666666666667%
    2
4.6/5
  • 5
    79.411764705882%
    27
  • 4
    14.705882352941%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    2
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Feefo
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op eKomi
Shuttledirect.com beoordelingen op Google
Mr T T from Australia
(26/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fast and efficient. There waiting for us when we arrived. Was exactly what was expected.

Transport company service

Great service. Just what we expected.

Mr R K from United States
(22/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fantastic service. Great communication and on time. Would definitely use this service again..

Transport company service

Great communication and service

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(04/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived on time. Very polite and friendly drivers. Comfortable car.

Transport company service

On time. Comfortable car. Excellent driver.

Ms D B from New Zealand
(22/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great customer service from the Booking to the amendment to the pickup. Thankyou.

Transport company service

Great service from easy purchasing to an email to check. Thankyou

Mr M S from United States
(13/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The only thing I can say is my experience was fabulous. My driver was waiting for me and took my from my hotel in Como to Milan MXP Airport. Made it there early which I like. If I could give 10 stars I would.

Transport company service

The only thing I can say is my experience was fabulous. My driver was waiting for me and took my from my hotel in Como to Milan MXP Airport. Made it there early which I like. If I could give 10 stars I would.

M. J R from France
(08/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Parfait. Le chauffeur nous attendait à l'aéroport comme prévu. Très sympathique, très bon conducteur, véhicule tout confort. Je recommande.

Transport company service

Ras tout était comme prévu

Mrs P G from Australia
(07/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual and pollite

Transport company service

A little on the expensive side

Mw. A C from Netherlands
(15/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An executive member from Amsterdam used the service. He was very satisfied. Also some changes needed to happen regarding the pick up time and the chauffeur was very flexible. Much appreciated. thank you.

Transport company service

An executive member from Amsterdam used the service. He was very satisfied. Also some changes needed to happen regarding the pick up time and the chauffeur was very flexible. Much appreciated. thank you.

Sr. m g from Spain
(19/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

tuve un error al hacer la reserva, me hicieron el cargo pero llamé al telefono de la oficina en España y me lo solucionaron haciéndome el reintegro de inmediato.
Puntualidad en el servicio
Muy fiables en todos los sentidos

Transport company service

Recogida puntual en el aeropuerto

Mr T M from United States
(19/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great job to accommodate us.

Transport company service

Great job to accommodate us.

Mr M S from United States
(26/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Our driver was extremely friendly and courteous. No problems at all shuttling us from the airport to our hotel. Would definitely use and recommend this service to anyone traveling abroad.

Transport company service

Our driver was extremely friendly and courteous. No problems at all shuttling us from the airport to our hotel. Would definitely use and recommend this service to anyone traveling abroad.

Mr R B from New Zealand
(20/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything

Transport company service

Everything

Fr. M R from Denmark
(20/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Shuttledirect har fremragende service.
Aftaler overholdes punktligt.
Fin hjælp med bagagen.

Transport company service

Fremragende service fra Shuttledirect.

Ms R P from United States
(14/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent ride, water provided.

Transport company service

Excellent ride, water provided.

Ms V C from United Kingdom
(03/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An extremely professional service. The driver was waiting at the airport on arrival holding a name card. He was smartly dressed and greeted us with a welcoming handshake. The car itself was beautiful and clean with bottles of water available to us. Both transfers were punctual, efficient and professional. We wound definitely use the service again. The service does what it says on the tin.

Transport company service

An extremely professional service. The driver was waiting at the airport on arrival holding a name card. He was smartly dressed and greeted us with a welcoming handshake. The car itself was beautiful and clean with bottles of water available to us. Both transfers were punctual, efficient and professional. We wound definitely use the service again.

Mr r t from United Kingdom
(29/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very expensive. But perfect

Transport company service

Very expensive. But perfect

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(23/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely driver. Very punctual and reliable.

Transport company service

Brilliant. We would definitely use again.

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy and when they couldn't find me they rang to see if I was ok! Great service!

Transport company service

Very happy and when they couldn't find me they rang to see if I was ok! Great service!

Herr S Ö from Sweden
(15/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allt enligt vad som förväntats

Transport company service

Allt enligt vad som förväntats

Mr D T from United States
(11/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was excellent. The van was on time, driver professional and trip to the airport was uneventful. I would highly recommend this service. It was also the cheapest of all that I looked at.

Transport company service

It was great and I would use it again.