Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Lucca

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Lucca. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Lucca
4.9/5
  • 5
    90.909090909091%
    20
  • 4
    4.5454545454545%
    1
  • 3
    4.5454545454545%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    16
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr D S from United Kingdom
(23/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Efficient and accommodating, would definitely recommend!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Efficient and accommodating, would definitely recommend!

Mr A G from United Kingdom
(08/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, driver was extremely pleasant and helpful. Got us right to the door of our accommodation - couldn’t have asked for more

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good Quality Service ....

Mrs J D from United Kingdom
(08/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent. On time, with drivers who were friendly, helpful and courteous.
Vehicles in very good condition and very clean.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Could not be faulted from online booking, through both transfers.
A good price too for a group transfer.

Ms T B from United States
(04/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Would absolutely recommend them and use them again! The driver was wonderful! Friendly, fun, handsome and a great, safe driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Would absolutely recommend them and use them again! The driver was wonderful! Friendly, fun, handsome and a great, safe driver.

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(25/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, professional and courteous

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, professional and courteous

Mr P M from United States
(13/09/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very convenient after a long travel day. Friendly driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service and friendly driver

Ms M G from United Kingdom
(20/09/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This is the second time we have used Shuttle Direct, it is an easy site to book transport through.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
The service is spot on, drivers friendly and courteous.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I have no hesitation in recommending Shuttle Direct.

Ms P B from Denmark
(19/07/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Jeg vil bestemt anbefale servicen til andre, og har allerede gjort det. Altid imødekommende og professionel betjening fra både chauffører og selskab.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Meget præcis ved afhentning både i lufthavnen i Pisa og senere på vores hotel i Lucca. Behagelige og professionelle chauffører. Rene biler.

Ms D J from United Kingdom
(03/06/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Despite a 2 hour delay our driver was waiting for us,when we finally arrived! He was polite and helpful. The car was immaculate. I would have no hesitation in using this,company again or recommending them.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service. Driver even had an umbrella for us as it was raining!

Fru A L from Norway
(29/05/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Vi ønsket å gjøre om returen vår samme dag til en tidligere avgang. De stilte opp med sjåfør bare 45 min etterpå.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Vi ønsket å gjøre om returen vår samme dag til en tidligere avgang. De stilte opp med sjåfør bare 45 min etterpå.

Mr I J from United Kingdom
(23/04/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very punctual lovely car and friendly driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very punctual lovely car and friendly driver

Ms K M from United States
(14/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was quite simple to use.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was excellent. He was a safe driver and very helpful. The car was clean and nice.

Ms L G from United Kingdom
(12/08/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy and speedy booking and payment

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very nice driver, arrived early and got us there quickly. Will use again!

Ms A I from United Kingdom
(05/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy and quick to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very clean spacious car.
Helpful, friendly driver.
Would definitely use this service again and would highly recommend it.

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(29/04/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

It was a clear and simple process but a confirmation a day or two before that the service will still be there for us would have put me at ease before the holiday.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was very cheery and helpful. He instantly put us at ease after a late flight. Thank you :)

Sr B B from Spain
(29/12/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Facil y efectiva.
Producto : El chofer muy amable y puntual. Tuvimos retraso y como punto negativo tuvimos que llamar 3veces al telefono de urgencias y la seńorita que nos atendia nos hacia mandarle un e-mail cada vez...esto fue muy incomodo para nosotros y nos supuso un gasto extra en llamadas y conexiones a internet totalmente innecesarias.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuación del servicio : Facil y efectiva.
Producto : El chofer muy amable y puntual. Tuvimos retraso y como punto negativo tuvimos que llamar 3veces al telefono de urgencias y la seńorita que nos atendia nos hacia mandarle un e-mail cada vez...esto fue muy incomodo para nosotros y nos supuso un gasto extra en llamadas y conexiones a internet totalmente innecesarias.

Hr T R from Germany
(06/10/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Service war gut. Zeitänderung war jedoch nur telefonisch und nicht über die Homepage möglich.
Produkt : Pünktlich, schnell, preiswert und bequem. Ich würde diesen Transfer wieder buchen.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service-Bewertung : Service war gut. Zeitänderung war jedoch nur telefonisch und nicht über die Homepage möglich.
Produkt : Pünktlich, schnell, preiswert und bequem. Ich würde diesen Transfer wieder buchen.

Mr I P from United Kingdom
(08/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very friendly drivers were waiting to greet us, lovely minibus
Will use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very friendly drivers were waiting to greet us, lovely minibus
Will use again

Ms S W from Canada
(04/09/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use and book

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was waiting for us and was very efficient and professional. We will definitely use this service again!

Ms D Y from Australia
(01/08/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

There on time excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent driver there on time very polite and friendly