Critiques Shuttledirect.com Lucques

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Lucques. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Lucques
4.9/5
  • 5
    90.909090909091%
    20
  • 4
    4.5454545454545%
    1
  • 3
    4.5454545454545%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
5.0/5
  • 5
    100%
    16
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Mr D S from United Kingdom
(23/12/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Efficient and accommodating, would definitely recommend!

Service de compagnie de transport

Efficient and accommodating, would definitely recommend!

Mr A G from United Kingdom
(08/09/2019)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, driver was extremely pleasant and helpful. Got us right to the door of our accommodation - couldn’t have asked for more

Service de compagnie de transport

Good Quality Service ....

Mrs J D from United Kingdom
(08/05/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent. On time, with drivers who were friendly, helpful and courteous.
Vehicles in very good condition and very clean.

Service de compagnie de transport

Could not be faulted from online booking, through both transfers.
A good price too for a group transfer.

Ms T B from United States
(04/10/2017)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Would absolutely recommend them and use them again! The driver was wonderful! Friendly, fun, handsome and a great, safe driver.

Service de compagnie de transport

Would absolutely recommend them and use them again! The driver was wonderful! Friendly, fun, handsome and a great, safe driver.

Ms M M from United Kingdom
(25/09/2017)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, professional and courteous

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service, professional and courteous

Mr P M from United States
(13/09/2017)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very convenient after a long travel day. Friendly driver

Service de compagnie de transport

Good service and friendly driver

Ms M G from United Kingdom
(20/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

This is the second time we have used Shuttle Direct, it is an easy site to book transport through.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
The service is spot on, drivers friendly and courteous.

Service de compagnie de transport

I have no hesitation in recommending Shuttle Direct.

Ms P B from Denmark
(19/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Jeg vil bestemt anbefale servicen til andre, og har allerede gjort det. Altid imødekommende og professionel betjening fra både chauffører og selskab.

Service de compagnie de transport

Meget præcis ved afhentning både i lufthavnen i Pisa og senere på vores hotel i Lucca. Behagelige og professionelle chauffører. Rene biler.

Ms D J from United Kingdom
(03/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Despite a 2 hour delay our driver was waiting for us,when we finally arrived! He was polite and helpful. The car was immaculate. I would have no hesitation in using this,company again or recommending them.

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service. Driver even had an umbrella for us as it was raining!

Fru A L from Norway
(29/05/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Vi ønsket å gjøre om returen vår samme dag til en tidligere avgang. De stilte opp med sjåfør bare 45 min etterpå.

Service de compagnie de transport

Vi ønsket å gjøre om returen vår samme dag til en tidligere avgang. De stilte opp med sjåfør bare 45 min etterpå.

Mr I J from United Kingdom
(23/04/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very punctual lovely car and friendly driver

Service de compagnie de transport

Very punctual lovely car and friendly driver

Ms K M from United States
(14/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

It was quite simple to use.

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver was excellent. He was a safe driver and very helpful. The car was clean and nice.

Ms L G from United Kingdom
(12/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy and speedy booking and payment

Service de compagnie de transport

Very nice driver, arrived early and got us there quickly. Will use again!

Ms A I from United Kingdom
(05/05/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy and quick to use

Service de compagnie de transport

Very clean spacious car.
Helpful, friendly driver.
Would definitely use this service again and would highly recommend it.

Ms S B from United Kingdom
(29/04/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

It was a clear and simple process but a confirmation a day or two before that the service will still be there for us would have put me at ease before the holiday.

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver was very cheery and helpful. He instantly put us at ease after a late flight. Thank you :)

Sr B B from Spain
(29/12/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Facil y efectiva.
Producto : El chofer muy amable y puntual. Tuvimos retraso y como punto negativo tuvimos que llamar 3veces al telefono de urgencias y la seńorita que nos atendia nos hacia mandarle un e-mail cada vez...esto fue muy incomodo para nosotros y nos supuso un gasto extra en llamadas y conexiones a internet totalmente innecesarias.

Service de compagnie de transport

Puntuación del servicio : Facil y efectiva.
Producto : El chofer muy amable y puntual. Tuvimos retraso y como punto negativo tuvimos que llamar 3veces al telefono de urgencias y la seńorita que nos atendia nos hacia mandarle un e-mail cada vez...esto fue muy incomodo para nosotros y nos supuso un gasto extra en llamadas y conexiones a internet totalmente innecesarias.

Hr T R from Germany
(06/10/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Service war gut. Zeitänderung war jedoch nur telefonisch und nicht über die Homepage möglich.
Produkt : Pünktlich, schnell, preiswert und bequem. Ich würde diesen Transfer wieder buchen.

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : Service war gut. Zeitänderung war jedoch nur telefonisch und nicht über die Homepage möglich.
Produkt : Pünktlich, schnell, preiswert und bequem. Ich würde diesen Transfer wieder buchen.

Mr I P from United Kingdom
(08/09/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very friendly drivers were waiting to greet us, lovely minibus
Will use again

Service de compagnie de transport

Very friendly drivers were waiting to greet us, lovely minibus
Will use again

Ms S W from Canada
(04/09/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to use and book

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver was waiting for us and was very efficient and professional. We will definitely use this service again!

Ms D Y from Australia
(01/08/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

There on time excellent service

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent driver there on time very polite and friendly