Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Sorrento

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Sorrento. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Sorrento
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.076923076923%
    162
  • 4
    12.307692307692%
    24
  • 3
    1.5384615384615%
    3
  • 2
    1.5384615384615%
    3
  • 1
    1.5384615384615%
    3
4.8/5
  • 5
    89.285714285714%
    150
  • 4
    6.547619047619%
    11
  • 3
    1.1904761904762%
    2
  • 2
    1.1904761904762%
    2
  • 1
    1.7857142857143%
    3
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr T R from United Kingdom
(22/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time at airport, friendly driver, fantastic service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time at airport, friendly driver, fantastic service

Mr M L from Germany
(13/06/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Empfehlenswert, jederzeit wieder!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Empfehlenswert, jederzeit wieder!

Mrs J O from United States
(03/05/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book and easy to cancel. Rates are competitive.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to book and easy to cancel. Rates are competitive.

Mr S J from Spain
(31/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was excellent, very friendly and extremely helpful, giving us lots of tips on what to see. Vehicle was lovely, great way to start a holiday. Would recommend using Shuttle Direct, l will use them in the future. Many thanks. Happy New Year

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was excellent, very friendly and extremely helpful, giving us lots of tips on what to see. Vehicle was lovely, great way to start a holiday. Would recommend using Shuttle Direct, l will use them in the future. Many thanks. Happy New Year

Mr V O from Ireland
(26/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for us at our arrival he was very friendly and accommodating, he even rang the hotel to ask them to give us a helping hand because my partner has limited mobility.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very friendly and accommodating

Hr. K J from Germany
(19/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles lief sehr gut

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Extrem pünktlich und schnell

Herr E R from Norway
(24/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We were picked up according to agreement. No problems and very friendly driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good choice for a group of 8 people

Fr. T Z from Germany
(18/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich abgeholt, guter Wagen, umsichtig gefahren,angenehmes Gespräch mit Infos zu Land und Leuten!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Alles bestens abgelaufen, sicher gefahren, pünktlich und freundlich

Mrs S A from United Kingdom
(17/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting at the airport, was friendly and drove us safely to our destination and was there to pick us up at the specified time. We have used Shuttle Direct numerous times in various locations and have never had any issues whatsoever.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was professional, he was waiting for us in arrivals and drove us safely to Sorrento

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(17/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent value for a prompt and quick journey

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic service, prompt polite and informative

Sr. R G from Argentina
(16/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Lo recomiendo estuvieron en horario y el servicio fue satisfactorio

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Servicio puntual y muy profesional

Mr. A V from Netherlands
(28/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ondanks vertraging toch gewacht zoals bij boeking was aangegeven.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Prettige reis van luchthaven naar hotel met goede vriendelijk chauffeur

Mrs M N from Israel
(12/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was waiting for us. Very helpful and polite

Mr M C from Ireland
(22/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super driver and service. Our flight was half an hour late. Our driver was waiting for us.

Ms S H from Australia
(21/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We arrived early and our driver was standing right there when we walked out! Was our first time in Naples and he made it a very stress free entry as two females arriving solo. The car was very spacious and clean. Highly recommend!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We arrived early and our driver was standing right there when we walked out! Was our first time in Naples and he made it a very stress free entry as two females arriving solo. The car was very spacious and clean. Highly recommend!

Sra. G L from Argentina
(08/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Muy buen servicio y atención del chofer

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy bien!! No tuvimos inconvenientes

Mme J M from Canada
(01/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nous sommes très satisfaits du chauffeur.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Très satisfaits . Service courtois, professionnel et ponctuel.

Mr E Z from United States
(10/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service, made us feel safe and secure in our ride

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service! We felt the personal touch and made us feel important

Mr H K from United Kingdom
(19/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I was very happy with the service! The driver picked us up from the arrivals section of the airport. He even carried my mums heavy suitcase to the car. Excellent service. Highly recommend!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service! I highly recommend!

Mrs A M from Canada
(14/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service! Highly recommend! English speaking driver was waiting for us at Arrival Gate.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great experience! Was a pleasure to be greeted personally at the busy arrivals gate. Will definitely use this service again!