Shuttledirect.com Sorrento anmeldelser

Verificerede anmeldelser fra gæster, som rent faktisk har benyttet vores transfertjeneste fra Sorrento. Uafhængige anmeldelser fra verificerede kunder. Læs og sammenlign meninger fra verificerede kunder og bedømmelser fra kunder, som rent faktisk benytter lufthavnstransfers.

Book din lufthavnstransfer nu fra/til Sorrento
4.7/5
  • 5
    83.076923076923%
    162
  • 4
    12.307692307692%
    24
  • 3
    1.5384615384615%
    3
  • 2
    1.5384615384615%
    3
  • 1
    1.5384615384615%
    3
4.8/5
  • 5
    89.285714285714%
    150
  • 4
    6.547619047619%
    11
  • 3
    1.1904761904762%
    2
  • 2
    1.1904761904762%
    2
  • 1
    1.7857142857143%
    3
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr T R from United Kingdom
(22/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time at airport, friendly driver, fantastic service

Transport company service

On time at airport, friendly driver, fantastic service

Mr M L from Germany
(13/06/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Empfehlenswert, jederzeit wieder!

Transport company service

Empfehlenswert, jederzeit wieder!

Mrs J O from United States
(03/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and easy to cancel. Rates are competitive.

Transport company service

Easy to book and easy to cancel. Rates are competitive.

Mr S J from Spain
(31/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was excellent, very friendly and extremely helpful, giving us lots of tips on what to see. Vehicle was lovely, great way to start a holiday. Would recommend using Shuttle Direct, l will use them in the future. Many thanks. Happy New Year

Transport company service

Driver was excellent, very friendly and extremely helpful, giving us lots of tips on what to see. Vehicle was lovely, great way to start a holiday. Would recommend using Shuttle Direct, l will use them in the future. Many thanks. Happy New Year

Mr V O from Ireland
(26/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting for us at our arrival he was very friendly and accommodating, he even rang the hotel to ask them to give us a helping hand because my partner has limited mobility.

Transport company service

Very friendly and accommodating

Hr. K J from Germany
(19/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles lief sehr gut

Transport company service

Extrem pünktlich und schnell

Herr E R from Norway
(24/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We were picked up according to agreement. No problems and very friendly driver.

Transport company service

Good choice for a group of 8 people

Fr. T Z from Germany
(18/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich abgeholt, guter Wagen, umsichtig gefahren,angenehmes Gespräch mit Infos zu Land und Leuten!

Transport company service

Alles bestens abgelaufen, sicher gefahren, pünktlich und freundlich

Mrs S A from United Kingdom
(17/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting at the airport, was friendly and drove us safely to our destination and was there to pick us up at the specified time. We have used Shuttle Direct numerous times in various locations and have never had any issues whatsoever.

Transport company service

Driver was professional, he was waiting for us in arrivals and drove us safely to Sorrento

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(17/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent value for a prompt and quick journey

Transport company service

Fantastic service, prompt polite and informative

Sr. R G from Argentina
(16/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lo recomiendo estuvieron en horario y el servicio fue satisfactorio

Transport company service

Servicio puntual y muy profesional

Mr. A V from Netherlands
(28/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ondanks vertraging toch gewacht zoals bij boeking was aangegeven.

Transport company service

Prettige reis van luchthaven naar hotel met goede vriendelijk chauffeur

Mrs M N from Israel
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service

Transport company service

The driver was waiting for us. Very helpful and polite

Mr M C from Ireland
(22/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service and driver

Transport company service

Super driver and service. Our flight was half an hour late. Our driver was waiting for us.

Ms S H from Australia
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We arrived early and our driver was standing right there when we walked out! Was our first time in Naples and he made it a very stress free entry as two females arriving solo. The car was very spacious and clean. Highly recommend!

Transport company service

We arrived early and our driver was standing right there when we walked out! Was our first time in Naples and he made it a very stress free entry as two females arriving solo. The car was very spacious and clean. Highly recommend!

Sra. G L from Argentina
(08/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Muy buen servicio y atención del chofer

Transport company service

Muy bien!! No tuvimos inconvenientes

Mme J M from Canada
(01/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nous sommes très satisfaits du chauffeur.

Transport company service

Très satisfaits . Service courtois, professionnel et ponctuel.

Mr E Z from United States
(10/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service, made us feel safe and secure in our ride

Transport company service

Great service! We felt the personal touch and made us feel important

Mr H K from United Kingdom
(19/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I was very happy with the service! The driver picked us up from the arrivals section of the airport. He even carried my mums heavy suitcase to the car. Excellent service. Highly recommend!

Transport company service

Excellent service! I highly recommend!

Mrs A M from Canada
(14/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! Highly recommend! English speaking driver was waiting for us at Arrival Gate.

Transport company service

Great experience! Was a pleasure to be greeted personally at the busy arrivals gate. Will definitely use this service again!