Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Agadir

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Agadir. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Agadir
4.6/5
  • 5
    79.411764705882%
    54
  • 4
    13.235294117647%
    9
  • 3
    1.4705882352941%
    1
  • 2
    1.4705882352941%
    1
  • 1
    4.4117647058824%
    3
4.6/5
  • 5
    72.58064516129%
    45
  • 4
    19.354838709677%
    12
  • 3
    3.2258064516129%
    2
  • 2
    1.6129032258065%
    1
  • 1
    3.2258064516129%
    2
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr. S D from Belgium
(06/12/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was on time, very friendly guy! 5*

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was on time, very friendly guy! 5*

M. M E from France
(17/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service impeccable, chauffeur à l'heure, disponible est gentil, ttes les mesures de sécurité sont prises, je recommande fortement.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service impeccable, chauffeur à l'heure, disponible est gentil, ttes les mesures de sécurité sont prises, je recommande fortement.

Mr M J from United Kingdom
(15/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

We’ve used Shuttle Direct for a number of years when we’ve travelled independently of a tour operator and the service we’ve received at every destination has been first class. Well done. Keep up the good work

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good price with combined excellent service

Mevr S B from Netherlands
(11/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

great people, neat shuttlebus, very affrdable

Servicio de empresa de transporte

great people, neat shuttlebus, very affrdable

Mr W A from United Kingdom
(11/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good

Fr. F H from Germany
(09/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sehr guter Fahrer! Alles lief reibungslos.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Einfach

Mr. P B from Netherlands
(01/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

prima op tijd, ruime auto

Servicio de empresa de transporte

prima op tijd, ruime auto

Fr. E K from Germany
(29/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Sowohl Anreise wie die mitgebuchte Abreise haben reibungslos geklappt. Bei Ankunft in Agadir wartete der Fahrer bereits mit dem Namensschild und hat uns umgehend zum Hotel gebracht, in einem neuwertigen 9-Sitzer-Kleinbus, nur für uns.
2 Tage vor Abreise hat ein Mitarbeiter der Hotelrezeption die angegebene Telefonnummer für uns kontaktiert und den Abholtermin bestätigt, Fahrer war sogar 5 min früher vor dem Hotel und hat uns sehr sicher, mit angenehmen Fahrstil zum Flughafen gebracht. Sehr entspannt, würde den Service jederzeit wieder buchen:)Absolut empfehlenswert!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

In jeder Hinsicht sehr zufrieden.

Mrs A C from United Kingdom
(29/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ordered a private taxi from Agidir to our hotel. The driver was waiting outside the airport with a sign with our name on it. He was very polite although he couldn't speak much English.
Be aware, as you go through customs there are airport Porter's who take your suitcase from you to show you your taxi driver who then asks for money. I had to give him €10 as I never had anything smaller. So although I will definitely use shuttle direct again I will stop the porter taking my cases..

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Couldn't fault the experience.

Hr. K A from Germany
(13/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Alles war super und der fahre war sehr nett und pünktlich:)

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfektes Service

M. n s from France
(20/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Franchement vraiment bien, taxi à l'heure, trajet correct - juste un regret de ne pas avoir pris le trajet retour vers l'aéroport !

Servicio de empresa de transporte

pratique pour le trajet Agadir airport juqu'au centre ville

M. J P from France
(04/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Accueil, courtoisie, état du véhicule, conduite, tout a été parfait.
Ravi d'avoir réservé le retour avec Shuttle direct.
Je continuerai à utiliser ce service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

La même chose que ci-dessus

Mr C R from United Kingdom
(28/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. The driver was at the exit, a really clean big spacious car. Brilliant!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great price, great service !

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(27/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Turned up on time and was polite.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Turned up on time and was polite.

Mr A S from Hungary
(18/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything is all right

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything is all right

Mr H I from United Kingdom
(09/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent no issues

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Brilliant service no issues

Mr J H from Canada
(07/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting for me with a sign. Very easy to find. He helped with my luggage, was very polite and pleasant. Communication was simple as I do not speak French but we got along.The vehicle was excellent .I am looking forward to the return trip on December 05.
The voucher date was wrong but I have got that corrected.The only difference is the date -December 05 rather than November 13.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very reasonable price for the service.Righte on teime for return trip with very good vehicle.

M. Y W from France
(01/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

La ponctualité et la courtoisie du chauffeur ...

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Simplissime

M. B V from France
(01/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

TB comme toujours

Servicio de empresa de transporte

TB rien à redire. Transfert rapide très bon rapport qualité prix

Mme R F from France
(07/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Très bon service , chauffeur cordial et sympathique.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Rien à signaler de ce coter, paiement fait par carte bancaire