Shuttledirect.com Agadir recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Agadir. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Agadir
4.6/5
  • 5
    80%
    52
  • 4
    13.846153846154%
    9
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    1.5384615384615%
    1
  • 1
    4.6153846153846%
    3
4.6/5
  • 5
    73.333333333333%
    44
  • 4
    18.333333333333%
    11
  • 3
    3.3333333333333%
    2
  • 2
    1.6666666666667%
    1
  • 1
    3.3333333333333%
    2
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr M J from United Kingdom
(15/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We’ve used Shuttle Direct for a number of years when we’ve travelled independently of a tour operator and the service we’ve received at every destination has been first class. Well done. Keep up the good work

Transport company service

Good price with combined excellent service

Mevr S B from Netherlands
(11/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

great people, neat shuttlebus, very affrdable

Transport company service

great people, neat shuttlebus, very affrdable

Mr W A from United Kingdom
(11/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service

Transport company service

Good

Fr. F H from Germany
(09/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sehr guter Fahrer! Alles lief reibungslos.

Transport company service

Einfach

Mr. P B from Netherlands
(01/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

prima op tijd, ruime auto

Transport company service

prima op tijd, ruime auto

Fr. E K from Germany
(29/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Sowohl Anreise wie die mitgebuchte Abreise haben reibungslos geklappt. Bei Ankunft in Agadir wartete der Fahrer bereits mit dem Namensschild und hat uns umgehend zum Hotel gebracht, in einem neuwertigen 9-Sitzer-Kleinbus, nur für uns.
2 Tage vor Abreise hat ein Mitarbeiter der Hotelrezeption die angegebene Telefonnummer für uns kontaktiert und den Abholtermin bestätigt, Fahrer war sogar 5 min früher vor dem Hotel und hat uns sehr sicher, mit angenehmen Fahrstil zum Flughafen gebracht. Sehr entspannt, würde den Service jederzeit wieder buchen:)Absolut empfehlenswert!

Transport company service

In jeder Hinsicht sehr zufrieden.

Mrs A C from United Kingdom
(29/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Ordered a private taxi from Agidir to our hotel. The driver was waiting outside the airport with a sign with our name on it. He was very polite although he couldn't speak much English.
Be aware, as you go through customs there are airport Porter's who take your suitcase from you to show you your taxi driver who then asks for money. I had to give him €10 as I never had anything smaller. So although I will definitely use shuttle direct again I will stop the porter taking my cases..

Transport company service

Couldn't fault the experience.

Hr. K A from Germany
(13/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles war super und der fahre war sehr nett und pünktlich:)

Transport company service

Perfektes Service

M. n s from France
(20/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Franchement vraiment bien, taxi à l'heure, trajet correct - juste un regret de ne pas avoir pris le trajet retour vers l'aéroport !

Transport company service

pratique pour le trajet Agadir airport juqu'au centre ville

M. J P from France
(04/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Accueil, courtoisie, état du véhicule, conduite, tout a été parfait.
Ravi d'avoir réservé le retour avec Shuttle direct.
Je continuerai à utiliser ce service.

Transport company service

La même chose que ci-dessus

Mr C R from United Kingdom
(28/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. The driver was at the exit, a really clean big spacious car. Brilliant!

Transport company service

Great price, great service !

Mr C W from United Kingdom
(27/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Turned up on time and was polite.

Transport company service

Turned up on time and was polite.

Mr A S from Hungary
(18/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything is all right

Transport company service

Everything is all right

Mr H I from United Kingdom
(09/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent no issues

Transport company service

Brilliant service no issues

Mr J H from Canada
(07/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting for me with a sign. Very easy to find. He helped with my luggage, was very polite and pleasant. Communication was simple as I do not speak French but we got along.The vehicle was excellent .I am looking forward to the return trip on December 05.
The voucher date was wrong but I have got that corrected.The only difference is the date -December 05 rather than November 13.

Transport company service

Very reasonable price for the service.Righte on teime for return trip with very good vehicle.

M. Y W from France
(01/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

La ponctualité et la courtoisie du chauffeur ...

Transport company service

Simplissime

M. B V from France
(01/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

TB comme toujours

Transport company service

TB rien à redire. Transfert rapide très bon rapport qualité prix

Mme R F from France
(07/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Très bon service , chauffeur cordial et sympathique.

Transport company service

Rien à signaler de ce coter, paiement fait par carte bancaire

M. D B from France
(06/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Taxis a l’heure au rendez-vous.

Transport company service

Moins cher qu’a PARIS que demander de plus.

Ms I F from United Kingdom
(06/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was exceptional, the driver was very friendly, his english was very good, he showed us a few things on way to the hotel.

Transport company service

Because the driver was very friendly and helpful