Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Casablanca

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Casablanca. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Casablanca
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr P S from Australia
(06/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service was really good. Our driver was on time and waiting for us at the Casablanca airport. He drove safely and dropped us to our hotel.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good experience-will def book again with Shuttle direct

Mr S S from Luxembourg
(24/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was very kind and helpful, I do appreciate his service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I believe the price was right

M. N S from Switzerland
(20/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Flug kam mit 3 Stunden Verspätung an. Der Fahrer hat uns erwartet und direkt zum Hotel gebracht. Diesen Service können wir absolut weiterempfehlen!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Einwandfreier Service!

Dr M A from Philippines
(27/04/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting by the exit, and brought us safely to our hotel. The ride was smooth & comfortable.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The transaction was efficient, taking note of the details. No confirmation was needed.

M. D D from Canada
(09/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur ponctuel, prise en charge rapide.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service ! Ponctualité respectée.

Mr H L from South Africa
(30/10/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was very concerned that he had to park far away from the hotel due to a marathon on the said date. He drove well to the airport.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The driver was very concerned that he had to park far away from the hotel due to a marathon on the said date. He drove well to the airport.

Ms L P from United Kingdom
(01/06/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The website was very easy to use. I'd prefer an email confirmation as well as the print voucher.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I was fortunate to have a very friendly and fantastic driver to get me to my hotel. Thanks so much.

Ms R B from Australia
(25/05/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

had to change the booking a couple of times, no problems, replied by email confirming changes.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was excellent, if a bit uncommunicative, language difference may have been the reason.

Mrs F W from Australia
(02/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was there to collect us at airport and we arrived at hotel, no issues!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

No issues with purchase, thanks

Ms J M from United States
(18/03/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver waited past the 60 minutes, but was understandibly irritated. We were delayed due to having to report lost luggage and although I sent a message to the company via email and tried to call the phone number, the driver was not informed. He was not allowed inside the airport and we could not leave and return to the area where we were filing our claim in order to let him know. It would be good to have a way to contact the driver directly in such cases. However, he did wait and we were quite relieved to find him after the very long flight. We tipped extra to try to compensate.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value and reliable service.

Mr j v from Netherlands
(02/01/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

De taxi was er niet. Circa 15 minuten gezocht naar de chauffeur met naambord.Nadat ik het nummer op de voucher 2x gebeld had duurde het nóg ongeveer 20 minuten voordat de chauffeur arriveerde. Bij elkaar bijna 60 minuten gewacht voordat wij van het vliegveld vertrokken.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Goede prijs en nette chauffeur

Sr. J L from Spain
(18/01/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

El vehículo era una furgoneta y lo tuvimos que esperar 20 minutod.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Llego tarde y en furgoneta. No funcionaban los números de telefono de contacto y nadie nos ayudaba. En el Voucher no aparece ningun telefono de SHUTTLEDIRECT, por lo que nos sentimos indefensos. Ahora ya saben la situación y atienden rápido, pero se queda en eso y no hay compensación.

Ms S M from Canada
(05/04/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver spoke no english or french and did not know the location of the hotel in the city. We drove around for 30 mins trying to find it. Hotel name was provided with shuttle request in advance so there are no excuse for a driver to not know the way.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver spoke no english or french and did not know the location of the hotel in the city. We drove around for 30 mins trying to find it. Hotel name was provided with shuttle request in advance so there are no excuse for a driver to not know the way.

Sig.r A M from Italy
(28/02/2014)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Valutazione servizio : Le macchine usate dovrebbero essere più nuove
Prodotto : Macchina vecchia, il servizio è nel complesso troppo costoso rispetto al servizio reso.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Valutazione servizio : Le macchine usate dovrebbero essere più nuove
Prodotto : Macchina vecchia, il servizio è nel complesso troppo costoso rispetto al servizio reso.

Mr H A from United States
(16/04/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

I cannot believe with whats happening in the world with the virus your company charged me over $19 after I cancelled my transfer at least 10 days prior. My tour was cancelled. My flights were cancelled and yet you did not refund the total amount that I paid. I had booked transport from Casablanca to Rabat with another company. I cancelled that booking at the same time and was refunded the total amount payed. What you did is extremely poor business. I am angry and cannot recommend you.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I cannot believe with whats happening in the world with the virus your company charged me over $19 after I cancelled my transfer at least 10 days prior. My tour was cancelled. My flights were cancelled and yet you did not refund the total amount that I paid. I had booked transport from Casablanca to Rabat with another company. I cancelled that booking at the same time and was refunded the total amount payed. What you did is extremely poor business. I am angry and cannot recommend you.

Sr. D N from Spain
(11/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Reservamos un traslado desde el aeropuerto de Casablanca hasta el hotel. Cuando llegamos estuvimos más de una hora esperando al chófer y preguntando a otros conductores por si habían visto al nuestro.
En el teléfono de contacto que nos dieron no respondió nadie. Era de noche y supuso un gran trastorno la espera y el tener que negociar y pagar un taxi por un precio mucho mayor del previsto.
Estoy a la espera de una devolución del importe pagado.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

El servicio no se cumplió y ahora estoy reclamando recuperar el importe pagado.

Srta L C from Spain
(07/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Contratamos un servicio de recogida para el viernes 6 de diciembre a las 02:15 am, y no ha acudido nadie a recogernos, ni un aviso ni nada.

Adjunté toda la información necesaria para saber en todo momento dónde y cuándo tendrían que recogernos y estuvimos esperando.

Recibo un whatsapp a las 9:45 am del conductor preguntándome a qué hora llega mi vuelo y posteriormente lo elimina.
Veo la poca organización, la mala gestión y poca atención puesta en mi servicio.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Porque nadie nos recogió y no han avisado

Fr. R G from Germany
(12/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Transfer Shuttle ist in Casablanca nicht aufgetaucht. Musste erst anrufen um dies zu erfahren.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Transfer Shuttle ist in Casablanca nicht aufgetaucht. Musste erst anrufen um dies zu erfahren.

Mr F P from United Kingdom
(26/02/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

too easy to book... only leading to dissapointment

Servicio de empresa de transporte

WHAT TRANSFER???
no-show, no driver, no call, no service, no refund!!!