Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Mellieħa

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Mellieħa. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Mellieħa
4.5/5
  • 5
    66.197183098592%
    94
  • 4
    26.760563380282%
    38
  • 3
    4.2253521126761%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.8169014084507%
    4
4.3/5
  • 5
    61.805555555556%
    89
  • 4
    22.916666666667%
    33
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    12
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.9444444444444%
    10
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Fr. B P from Germany
(29/01/2017)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Gerne wieder

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Sehr gerne wieder. Preis unschlagbar!

Ms P K from United Kingdom
(18/11/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, pleasant driver, on time early start, very good value for money.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Value for money, brilliant service.

Sig.r C P from Italy
(10/10/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Puntuali, professionali, assolutamente consigliato!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Puntuali, professionali, assolutamente consigliato!

Mr A L from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This is an excellent transfer shuttle service. We were collected on arrival by a private taxi to ourselves. The driver handled our baggage and drove us to our hotel. On the way he pointed out landmarks and told us about the history of the island. He took us to our hotel and unloaded our luggage, first class service. Our departure taxi service was a people carrier shared with a family of four. The driver again dealt with all our luggage. He chatted to us all asking us about our stay in Malta and was a nice driver too. Using this company was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. We would recommend using them every time and were great value too.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

This is an excellent transfer shuttle service. We were collected on arrival by a private taxi to ourselves. The driver handled our baggage and drove us to our hotel. On the way he pointed out landmarks and told us about the history of the island. He took us to our hotel and unloaded our luggage, first class service. Our departure taxi service was a people carrier shared with a family of four. The driver again dealt with all our luggage. He chatted to us all asking us about our stay in Malta and was a nice driver too. Using this company was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. We would recommend using them every time and were great value too.

Mr p j from United Kingdom
(11/04/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

excellent service,great price,taxis on time,very impressed,definetly use again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

just back from malta and used shuttle direct for our transfers to and from our hotel.on arrival our taxi was there ready and waiting to take us to our hotel,very nice driver,gave us a bit of the history of the island,and on the way back,taxi arrived in plenty time to take us to the airport,again very nice driver.so overall very impressed with shuttle direct,the price was the best i could find and 10/10 for the service and the drivers,will certainly be using again when going on holiday

Mr C M from United Kingdom
(03/03/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Excellent value for money

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, friendly drivers on both journey's.

Mr M L from Hungary
(02/02/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Több országban utaztam már a shuttledirect segítségével. Mindig elégedett voltam velük.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

A repülőtérről a szállodába egy fiatal sofőr fuvarozott bennünket. Nagyon gyorsan, szinte félelmetesen vezetett. A visszafelé vezető úton egy idősebb úr volt a sofőr, aki mellett élvezhető volt az utazás.

Mr C L from United Kingdom
(29/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Waiting for us on arrival, clean, new(ish) estate, friendly helpful driver. Same driver/vehicle on return. Again on time. On this evidence would be more than happy to use again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Waiting for us on arrival, clean, new(ish) estate, friendly helpful driver. Same driver/vehicle on return. Again on time. On this evidence would be more than happy to use again.

Ms E P from Denmark
(14/01/2016)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy too use.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

All. Ok.

Ms M H from Malta
(13/12/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The booking was was o.k.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The Shuttle service was on time and without any problems.Very reliable.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(27/11/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very clear and precise

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very polite driver and arrived early. No worries

Sig. D M from Italy
(18/11/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Mi sono trovata benissimo. Avevo una richiesta particolare per i seggiolini dei bambino ed ho inviato una mail al servizio clienti, gentilissimi e risposta in tempi brevi. Inoltre il costo é il più basso che ho trovato ma servizio eccellente. Sicuramente utilizzerò in futuro questo sistema.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Autisti puntuali e gentilissimi. Il primo che ci ha accompagnato dall'aeroporto all'hotel era italiano ed é stato veramente molto simpatico. Compagnia super consigliata

Mr M L from United Kingdom
(07/11/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good on time.

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(31/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Both pick up times spot on time

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic service will use again many many thanks

Ms M G from Estonia
(30/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

ok

Servicio de empresa de transporte

ok

Ms c g from Ireland
(26/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

easy to use website

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I put the wrong date as our arrival date and therefore there was no transport to meet us . We tried contacting the transport company but as it was at 23.30 hrs we were unsuccessful and took a bus. Our taxi back to the airport was excellent

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(19/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

very good

Ms s k from Ireland
(16/10/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The way there was excellent the way back we were waiting an hour for our transfer

Ms K C from United Kingdom
(06/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Clear and easy to use

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Polite drivers, clean cars, very good and prompt service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again

Ms L R from Denmark
(02/09/2015)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time - fast - cheap - very good.