Tilbakemeldinger om Mellieħa på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Mellieħa. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Mellieħa nå
4.5/5
  • 5
    66.197183098592%
    94
  • 4
    26.760563380282%
    38
  • 3
    4.2253521126761%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.8169014084507%
    4
4.3/5
  • 5
    61.805555555556%
    89
  • 4
    22.916666666667%
    33
  • 3
    8.3333333333333%
    12
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.9444444444444%
    10
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Fr. B P from Germany
(29/01/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gerne wieder

Transport company service

Sehr gerne wieder. Preis unschlagbar!

Ms P K from United Kingdom
(18/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service, pleasant driver, on time early start, very good value for money.

Transport company service

Value for money, brilliant service.

Sig.r C P from Italy
(10/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuali, professionali, assolutamente consigliato!

Transport company service

Puntuali, professionali, assolutamente consigliato!

Mr A L from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

This is an excellent transfer shuttle service. We were collected on arrival by a private taxi to ourselves. The driver handled our baggage and drove us to our hotel. On the way he pointed out landmarks and told us about the history of the island. He took us to our hotel and unloaded our luggage, first class service. Our departure taxi service was a people carrier shared with a family of four. The driver again dealt with all our luggage. He chatted to us all asking us about our stay in Malta and was a nice driver too. Using this company was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. We would recommend using them every time and were great value too.

Transport company service

This is an excellent transfer shuttle service. We were collected on arrival by a private taxi to ourselves. The driver handled our baggage and drove us to our hotel. On the way he pointed out landmarks and told us about the history of the island. He took us to our hotel and unloaded our luggage, first class service. Our departure taxi service was a people carrier shared with a family of four. The driver again dealt with all our luggage. He chatted to us all asking us about our stay in Malta and was a nice driver too. Using this company was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. We would recommend using them every time and were great value too.

Mr p j from United Kingdom
(11/04/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service,great price,taxis on time,very impressed,definetly use again

Transport company service

just back from malta and used shuttle direct for our transfers to and from our hotel.on arrival our taxi was there ready and waiting to take us to our hotel,very nice driver,gave us a bit of the history of the island,and on the way back,taxi arrived in plenty time to take us to the airport,again very nice driver.so overall very impressed with shuttle direct,the price was the best i could find and 10/10 for the service and the drivers,will certainly be using again when going on holiday

Mr C M from United Kingdom
(03/03/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Excellent value for money

Transport company service

Excellent service, friendly drivers on both journey's.

Mr M L from Hungary
(02/02/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service rating :Több országban utaztam már a shuttledirect segítségével. Mindig elégedett voltam velük.

Transport company service

A repülőtérről a szállodába egy fiatal sofőr fuvarozott bennünket. Nagyon gyorsan, szinte félelmetesen vezetett. A visszafelé vezető úton egy idősebb úr volt a sofőr, aki mellett élvezhető volt az utazás.

Mr C L from United Kingdom
(29/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Waiting for us on arrival, clean, new(ish) estate, friendly helpful driver. Same driver/vehicle on return. Again on time. On this evidence would be more than happy to use again.

Transport company service

Waiting for us on arrival, clean, new(ish) estate, friendly helpful driver. Same driver/vehicle on return. Again on time. On this evidence would be more than happy to use again.

Ms E P from Denmark
(14/01/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy too use.

Transport company service

All. Ok.

Ms M H from Malta
(13/12/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The booking was was o.k.

Transport company service

The Shuttle service was on time and without any problems.Very reliable.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(27/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very clear and precise

Transport company service

Very polite driver and arrived early. No worries

Sig. D M from Italy
(18/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mi sono trovata benissimo. Avevo una richiesta particolare per i seggiolini dei bambino ed ho inviato una mail al servizio clienti, gentilissimi e risposta in tempi brevi. Inoltre il costo é il più basso che ho trovato ma servizio eccellente. Sicuramente utilizzerò in futuro questo sistema.

Transport company service

Autisti puntuali e gentilissimi. Il primo che ci ha accompagnato dall'aeroporto all'hotel era italiano ed é stato veramente molto simpatico. Compagnia super consigliata

Mr M L from United Kingdom
(07/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use.

Transport company service

Very good on time.

Mr R H from United Kingdom
(31/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Both pick up times spot on time

Transport company service

Fantastic service will use again many many thanks

Ms M G from Estonia
(30/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

ok

Transport company service

ok

Ms c g from Ireland
(26/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use website

Transport company service

I put the wrong date as our arrival date and therefore there was no transport to meet us . We tried contacting the transport company but as it was at 23.30 hrs we were unsuccessful and took a bus. Our taxi back to the airport was excellent

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(19/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

very good

Transport company service

very good

Ms s k from Ireland
(16/10/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to use

Transport company service

The way there was excellent the way back we were waiting an hour for our transfer

Ms K C from United Kingdom
(06/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear and easy to use

Transport company service

Polite drivers, clean cars, very good and prompt service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again

Ms L R from Denmark
(02/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy

Transport company service

On time - fast - cheap - very good.