Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Sliema

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Sliema. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Sliema
4.2/5
  • 5
    61.165048543689%
    189
  • 4
    20.388349514563%
    63
  • 3
    5.8252427184466%
    18
  • 2
    3.5598705501618%
    11
  • 1
    9.0614886731392%
    28
4.1/5
  • 5
    56.382978723404%
    159
  • 4
    23.404255319149%
    66
  • 3
    7.4468085106383%
    21
  • 2
    2.8368794326241%
    8
  • 1
    9.9290780141844%
    28
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms P G from United Kingdom
(22/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for us at arrivals.
Excellent communication and price.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was waiting for us at arrivals.
Excellent communication and price.

M. M S from Switzerland
(08/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Très très Bien

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Tout est bien excellent bien

Mr E A from United Kingdom
(27/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

What an amazing transfer experience with Shuttle Direct on our first ever visit to Malta? Our driver was so friendly, and with our permission, he took us on a small scenic route tobour hotel in order to give us an indication of our bearings of Sliema, where we stayed.

It was such a kind gesture for him to have to go out of his way to do this for us, and we greatly appreciated it. We also had a good history lesson of Malta, which truly set us on our way on our excursions in Malta. You know how you soak in the first bits of information you receive?

We highly recommend Shuttle Direct as it is dependable, reliable and affordable. We will use them again whenever we return to Malta.

It is Shuttle Direct all the way!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We highly recommend Shuttle Direct as it is dependable, reliable and affordable. We will use them again whenever we return to Malta.

It is Shuttle Direct all the way Everytime!

Mrs G M from United Kingdom
(02/03/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Everything went very well. Driver was waiting for us as we left the airport. Return pick up was right on time which was very reassuring.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pick up from hotel to airport was right on time which was very reassuring

Mrs S A from United Kingdom
(26/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Although there was some confusion when first arrived at the airport - couldnt see our name being held up eventually a lady came and we gathered with others to be taken in a mini bus. The return back to the airport was a much better experience - privately driving car arrived in good time at our Hotel and was driven very professionally by a pleasant Maltese lady. No complaints whatsoever

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good price - much better than waiting for a airport bus

Sr. P T from Spain
(02/02/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Si, lo recomendaría. El conductor ha sido puntual y nos ha traído directamente, ya conocía la dirección y conducía bien.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Todo perfecto

Mr. C V from Netherlands
(21/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Direct na aankomst werden wij opgewacht door onze chauffeur die ons snel naar ons hotel bracht. Onderweg gaf hij toeristische info en vertelde hij wat over het land.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Direct na aankomst werden wij opgewacht door onze chauffeur die ons snel naar ons hotel bracht. Onderweg gaf hij toeristische info en vertelde hij wat over het land.

Mr. T C from Belgium
(12/12/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Vierde maal gebruik gemaakt van Shuttle Direct. Steeds correcte service.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Correcte prijs/kwaliteit.

Fru I H from Sweden
(24/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Utmärkt service, trevlig chaufför

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Utmärkt service, trevlig chaufför

Mrs E D from Bulgaria
(18/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect service. I received a message that the driver is there and he waits us. Excellent.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect as usual.

Mr D M from United Kingdom
(10/11/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Although we were late due to long delays in Passport control our friendly driver was still waiting for us and got us to our hotel quickly.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Although we were late due to long delays in Passport control our friendly driver was still waiting for us and got us to our hotel quickly.

Hr. U S from Germany
(29/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich, freundlich, sehr guter Service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Einfach zu buchen, gutes Feedback

Г-н A K from Israel
(21/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Оптимальное сочетание цена\качество. Приятное и вежливое обслуживание.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Удобный сервис, низкие цены, качественное обслуживание.

Mr E G from Israel
(18/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service. Waited for us at the airport on time. Nice and pleasant driver.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very friendly service and convenient website

Hr. D R from Germany
(06/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt, slebst der Fahrer war sehr freundlich

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Hat alles hervorragend geklappt,selbst der Fahrer war sehr nett

Mrs M S from Spain
(28/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Todo muy bien

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy bien todo y muy amable el chofer

Herr A K from Sweden
(28/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Enkelt och smidigt.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Enkelt och smidigt.
Rekommenderas

Mr N M from United Kingdom
(14/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver waited 40 min for us.. Really saved us almost 1 hour delay caused by Heathrow Airport.. We were really happy after seeing him

Servicio de empresa de transporte

They delivered what they promised and went the extra mile

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(10/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Aok all good

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Aok all good. Don’t like being forced to enter more characters

Fr. A B from Austria
(03/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Es hat alles perfekt geklappt

Servicio de empresa de transporte

alles war perfekt. Preis Leistung passt auch