Shuttledirect.com Sliema Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Sliema. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Sliema
4.3/5
  • 5
    63.846153846154%
    166
  • 4
    20.769230769231%
    54
  • 3
    5.7692307692308%
    15
  • 2
    3.0769230769231%
    8
  • 1
    6.5384615384615%
    17
4.2/5
  • 5
    57.740585774059%
    138
  • 4
    24.267782426778%
    58
  • 3
    7.9497907949791%
    19
  • 2
    2.092050209205%
    5
  • 1
    7.9497907949791%
    19
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. H R from Germany
(19/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Buchung war einfach und schnell erledigt.
Die Buchungsbestätigung war schon nach wenigen Minuten auf dem Computer.

Transport company service

Der Fahrer wartete mit unserem Namensschild und nahm uns sofort in Empfang. Das Fahrzeug stand direkt vor dem Flughafengebäude. Die Fahrt war schnell und unkompliziert.

Mrs E W from Belgium
(07/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vlot opgehaald en confortable zetels

Transport company service

Vlot opgehaald en confortable zetels

Mr A F from Liechtenstein
(28/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service was excellent.

Transport company service

no issue with the booking.

Mr J P from Czech Republic
(14/06/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly chaffeur, on-time

Transport company service

Works as expected. Electronic voucher instead of printed one would be nice

Fru A C from Sweden
(07/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The taxi picked us up at the airport on time and the driver was really nice. Our return journey was also very good. The driver was a few minutes late and apologized immediately - and the time was generously calculated so we arrived at the airport on time.

Transport company service

Decent price, not more expensive than regular cab. Good value for the money

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(24/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Punctual and pleasant

Transport company service

Easy @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Herr c b from Sweden
(04/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

just good

Transport company service

driver telling us about the surroundings

Hr. W B from Germany
(28/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was ok.

Transport company service

Everything was perfect. The Driver was a secure driver

Ms I B from Poland
(18/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was very helpful open and was waiting for us as said before!

Transport company service

Was qucik, simple, efficient.

Herr K W from Sweden
(01/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Det var svårt att hitta shuttle på flygplatsen men resan till och från hotellet fungerade utmärkt! Mötet på hotellet dagen efter är vi mycket missnöjda med.Vi kände oss lurade. Vi ville boka en resa med shuttlebussen. Kvinnan var påstridig och ville att vi skulle boka fler. Vi ville ändå bara ha en. Vi betalade som vi trodde för en resa med kort. Hon försvann och när vi kom till vårt hotell upptäckte vi att vi hade köpt två resor.

Transport company service

resan till och från hotellet var utmärkt.
Försäljningen av " Hopp on hopp off" liknade lurendrejerri.

Mr M S from United Kingdom
(01/12/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good price and comfortable car

Transport company service

Excellent service! Highly recommended

Mr D D from Serbia
(24/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Mon nom bien indiquee a l arrivee. Le chauffeur tres aimable et souriant. Pas de perte de temps.

Transport company service

Prix raisonnable. Facilite pour le payment

Ms M Z from Poland
(13/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was ok, few minutes to wait but a travel was good and fast.

Transport company service

Everything ok, Im glad :)

Mr B P from Slovenia
(19/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

PERFECT! We travelled twice, from the airport and to the airport. On time, waiting for us (flight delay); also in the morning (4 AM) the service was punctual.

Transport company service

The only thing we missed was the answer for the departure time (we had to call the service). If possible we would prever SMS or email.

Sr. C B from Spain
(19/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Económico y puntual a la hora de recogerme.
Si lo recomendaré y en un futuro viaje reservaré sus servicios.

Transport company service

Económico y puntual a la hora de recogerme.
Si lo recomendaré y en un futuro viaje reservaré sus servicios.

Sra. C B from Spain
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Si lo recomendaría.
Me ha gustado la puntualidad.

Transport company service

Si lo recomendaría.
Me ha gustado la puntualidad.

Sig. A C from Italy
(08/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

IL SERVIZIO E' STATO ECCELLENTE E' LA PRIMA MIA ESPERIENZA E' MI E' PIACIUTO

Transport company service

DIMOSTRAZIONE DI ELEGANZA E PUNTUALITA'

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(07/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class service at a brilliant price. Driver was excellent

Transport company service

Brilliant value . Will use again

Mr R S from United States
(03/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The price was the best we could find, the shuttle was right on time and we arrived when we needed to. The van was clean and comfortable. The driver was a quiet older Maltese man who drove safely and efficiently through tour route. Everything you could want in an airport transfer was delivered!

Transport company service

Best airport transfer on Malta!

Sig. P D from Italy
(29/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Il servizio è stato puntuale, confortevole e autista gentile e preciso. Consiglio il servizio a tutti e sicuramente ne usiufrirò di nuovo quando ne avrò occasione

Transport company service

Il servizio è stato puntuale, confortevole e autista gentile e preciso. Consiglio il servizio a tutti e sicuramente ne usiufrirò di nuovo quando ne avrò occasione