Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Alvor

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Alvor. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Alvor
4.2/5
  • 5
    56.798245614035%
    259
  • 4
    24.780701754386%
    113
  • 3
    5.2631578947368%
    24
  • 2
    3.9473684210526%
    18
  • 1
    9.2105263157895%
    42
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.897172236504%
    233
  • 4
    21.850899742931%
    85
  • 3
    6.1696658097686%
    24
  • 2
    2.3136246786632%
    9
  • 1
    9.7686375321337%
    38
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Hr. O K from Germany
(02/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

pünktlich, sichere, komfortable Fahrt

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Guter Service, wir sind gut am Ziel angekommen

M. E P from France
(09/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Rien a dire de spécial - discret et très gentil

Servicio de empresa de transporte

il est vrai que les tarifs ont augmenté mais c'est normal

Mr P D from Ireland
(02/12/2019)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Premium Economy)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good on time service in both directions.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service.

Ms F G from United Kingdom
(26/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fantastic service that took the headache out of getting to our hotel. Very easy to book and smoothly operated.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good value for money that meant we didn’t have to hire a car for a short stay.

Mr B C from Ireland
(21/09/2019)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Premium Economy)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent Service. Was greeted on Arrival to Faro by a Very friendly and informative representive. Very soon our driver arrived and brought us to our destination. Have used shuttle direct in the past and they have never let us down. Would highly recommend them for holiday transfers.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Super Service. Highly recommend.

Ms L D from Ireland
(20/08/2019)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Premium Economy)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very prompt collection from Faro Airport, Vehicle was spotless, driver was extremely professional & impeccably dressed. Very friendly & helped with luggage. Would highly recommended this company.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service, very professional.

Mr. J v from Netherlands
(06/08/2019)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Premium Economy)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ze stonden ons netjes op te wachten in de aankomsthal.
Chauffeur werd onmiddellijk opgeroepen.
Zeer hulpvaardige chauffeur .

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Het aankopen was een duidelijk proces.

Fru M S from Denmark
(18/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super nemt og god dialog via mail

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bilen var i den lovede størrelse og stand, chaufføren var der til tiden og var venlig og hjælpsom, der var styr på tingene. Vi blev hentet uden problemer og i god tid. Det var nemt og vi skulle intet tænke på. Super god service , fuld valuta for pengene.

Mrs J F from Ireland
(10/05/2019)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very comfortable buses Drivers very helpful and pleasant and execellent time keepers will use them again

Servicio de empresa de transporte

excellent service always on time we have used shuttle direct on previous occasions and will use them again

Ms M T from Ireland
(08/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Always use Shuttle Direct,and always a great service. Great value for a private car,polite and professional driver plus the guy at the airport who is waiting at arrivals to call your driver. Thank you!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fantastic value for a private car. €110 for an hour long drive X 2.....(return trip)

Mrs s c from United Kingdom
(09/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, friendly and efficient!!!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time, friendly and efficient!!!!

Ms S B from Ireland
(09/09/2018)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good, reliable service. Drivers were very friendly. Best value for airport transfer.. would definitely use shuttle direct again..

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service.. good value for money. Organised well at airport. There was only one other person sharing the transfer with us so we were in our resort very quickly..

Fr. A Z from Germany
(07/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super freundlicher Service. Shutlle hat super reibungslos und schnell funktioniert.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Reibungsloser Ablauf, sehr freundlicher Service

Mrs F S from United Kingdom
(04/09/2018)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy company to deal with and no issues atall with our transfers

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I’d be happy to use this company again.

Mr G B from United Kingdom
(01/09/2018)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

No waiting, we was taken to a new and very clean car and our driver was very polite.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

No waiting, we was taken to a new and very clean car and our driver was very polite.

Ms J A from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book. Customer service great. Efficient and polite at the airport. Waited 15 minutes max for a shared bus. Bus was clean. Driver was polite and friendly and dropped us exactly where we wanted. Really great service all round.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to book. Customer service great. Efficient and polite at the airport. Waited 15 minutes max for a shared bus. Bus was clean. Driver was polite and friendly and dropped us exactly where we wanted. Really great service all round.

Mrs M K from Ireland
(22/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The driver was courteous

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Service was great and met my expectation

Ms S N from United Kingdom
(19/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service . I would definitely recommend

Mrs A O from United Kingdom
(15/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was very good. Service was efficient and very pleased.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was very good. Service was efficient and very pleased.

Ms k from Ireland
(10/08/2018)
Aeropuerto de Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

really good service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

good service punctual and clean