Recensioni Alvor Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Alvor. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Alvor
4.2/5
  • 5
    56.798245614035%
    259
  • 4
    24.780701754386%
    113
  • 3
    5.2631578947368%
    24
  • 2
    3.9473684210526%
    18
  • 1
    9.2105263157895%
    42
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.897172236504%
    233
  • 4
    21.850899742931%
    85
  • 3
    6.1696658097686%
    24
  • 2
    2.3136246786632%
    9
  • 1
    9.7686375321337%
    38
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Hr. O K from Germany
(02/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

pünktlich, sichere, komfortable Fahrt

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Guter Service, wir sind gut am Ziel angekommen

M. E P from France
(09/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Rien a dire de spécial - discret et très gentil

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

il est vrai que les tarifs ont augmenté mais c'est normal

Mr P D from Ireland
(02/12/2019)
Aeroporto di Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Premium Economy)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good on time service in both directions.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service.

Ms F G from United Kingdom
(26/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fantastic service that took the headache out of getting to our hotel. Very easy to book and smoothly operated.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good value for money that meant we didn’t have to hire a car for a short stay.

Mr B C from Ireland
(21/09/2019)
Aeroporto di Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Premium Economy)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent Service. Was greeted on Arrival to Faro by a Very friendly and informative representive. Very soon our driver arrived and brought us to our destination. Have used shuttle direct in the past and they have never let us down. Would highly recommend them for holiday transfers.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super Service. Highly recommend.

Ms L D from Ireland
(20/08/2019)
Aeroporto di Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Premium Economy)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very prompt collection from Faro Airport, Vehicle was spotless, driver was extremely professional & impeccably dressed. Very friendly & helped with luggage. Would highly recommended this company.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, very professional.

Mr. J v from Netherlands
(06/08/2019)
Aeroporto di Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Premium Economy)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ze stonden ons netjes op te wachten in de aankomsthal.
Chauffeur werd onmiddellijk opgeroepen.
Zeer hulpvaardige chauffeur .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Het aankopen was een duidelijk proces.

Fru M S from Denmark
(18/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super nemt og god dialog via mail

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bilen var i den lovede størrelse og stand, chaufføren var der til tiden og var venlig og hjælpsom, der var styr på tingene. Vi blev hentet uden problemer og i god tid. Det var nemt og vi skulle intet tænke på. Super god service , fuld valuta for pengene.

Mrs J F from Ireland
(10/05/2019)
Aeroporto di Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very comfortable buses Drivers very helpful and pleasant and execellent time keepers will use them again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

excellent service always on time we have used shuttle direct on previous occasions and will use them again

Ms M T from Ireland
(08/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Always use Shuttle Direct,and always a great service. Great value for a private car,polite and professional driver plus the guy at the airport who is waiting at arrivals to call your driver. Thank you!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fantastic value for a private car. €110 for an hour long drive X 2.....(return trip)

Mrs s c from United Kingdom
(09/10/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, friendly and efficient!!!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time, friendly and efficient!!!!

Ms S B from Ireland
(09/09/2018)
Aeroporto di Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good, reliable service. Drivers were very friendly. Best value for airport transfer.. would definitely use shuttle direct again..

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service.. good value for money. Organised well at airport. There was only one other person sharing the transfer with us so we were in our resort very quickly..

Fr. A Z from Germany
(07/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super freundlicher Service. Shutlle hat super reibungslos und schnell funktioniert.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Reibungsloser Ablauf, sehr freundlicher Service

Mrs F S from United Kingdom
(04/09/2018)
Aeroporto di Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy company to deal with and no issues atall with our transfers

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I’d be happy to use this company again.

Mr G B from United Kingdom
(01/09/2018)
Aeroporto di Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

No waiting, we was taken to a new and very clean car and our driver was very polite.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

No waiting, we was taken to a new and very clean car and our driver was very polite.

Ms J A from United Kingdom
(26/08/2018)
Aeroporto di Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book. Customer service great. Efficient and polite at the airport. Waited 15 minutes max for a shared bus. Bus was clean. Driver was polite and friendly and dropped us exactly where we wanted. Really great service all round.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to book. Customer service great. Efficient and polite at the airport. Waited 15 minutes max for a shared bus. Bus was clean. Driver was polite and friendly and dropped us exactly where we wanted. Really great service all round.

Mrs M K from Ireland
(22/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was courteous

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service was great and met my expectation

Ms S N from United Kingdom
(19/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service . I would definitely recommend

Mrs A O from United Kingdom
(15/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was very good. Service was efficient and very pleased.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was very good. Service was efficient and very pleased.

Ms k from Ireland
(10/08/2018)
Aeroporto di Faro (FAO) - Alvor(Shuttle Service)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

really good service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

good service punctual and clean