Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Praia da Rocha

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Praia da Rocha. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Praia da Rocha
4.0/5
  • 5
    45.132743362832%
    102
  • 4
    31.41592920354%
    71
  • 3
    10.619469026549%
    24
  • 2
    4.4247787610619%
    10
  • 1
    8.4070796460177%
    19
4.0/5
  • 5
    52.688172043011%
    98
  • 4
    22.043010752688%
    41
  • 3
    11.290322580645%
    21
  • 2
    2.1505376344086%
    4
  • 1
    11.827956989247%
    22
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr S H from United Kingdom
(29/10/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very responsive and speedy

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very professional service - easy to order and very good service

Ms L S from United Kingdom
(29/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The service was pleasant and efficient, whilst also being affordable.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service, very comfortable.

Ms G H from United Kingdom
(14/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, sent confirmation to the hotel, arrived early for pick up

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Arrived early, sent confirmation. Spotless car and polite driver

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(13/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service was excellent. Arriving and leaving the ride was there ahead of time. Drivers were friendly and helpful

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service friendly drivers

Mrs J K from Sweden
(21/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nice stuff and good timing

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Did not have any problems

Ms L N from Netherlands
(21/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

received at (Faro /Portugal ) airport by Shuttle Service /Green Bus rep.,followed by pick up of driver within 15 min on th way , fast reliable friendly driver . delivered us on time ! excellent indeed !

Servicio de empresa de transporte

fast ,efficient and cheap !

Mr C U from United Kingdom
(10/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

brillient service. Highly recommended

Mrs J F from Canada
(06/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Quick, friendly service. Easy to find counter at the airport. Would recommend to everyone. Drivers were excellent as well and good prices

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Quick, friendly service. Easy to find counter at the airport. Would recommend to everyone. Drivers were excellent as well and good prices

Sra. M M from Spain
(10/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

estupendo

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Facil agradable comodo y seguro

Ms S D from Ireland
(07/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

My experience with shuttle direct was excellent throughout! It was very well organised, inexpensive and pleasant. Our driver Fernando in particular was very accommodating and full of chat. I would definitely reccomend this service to anyone needing a transfer to or from Faro.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

My experience with shuttle direct was excellent throughout! It was very well organised, inexpensive and pleasant. Our driver Fernando in particular was very accommodating and full of chat. I would definitely reccomend this service to anyone needing a transfer to or from Faro.

Sr. G C from Spain
(30/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Muy puntuales y muy amables en todo momento.

Volveriamos a repetir sin duda!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Muy recomendable !!!

Buen precio y amabilidad

Herr P L from Sweden
(27/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allt var bra! Möjligen kunde det varit lite bättre skyltat på flygplatsen. Priset helt ok!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Smidigt och enkelt! Mycket bra!

Ms J N from Ireland
(19/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Quick and direct

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was helpful. Not too chatty but not too quiet. Safe driver aswell

Mrs A C from Ireland
(04/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service and staff

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service and staff

Mrs A N from Romania
(02/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very fast transfer from airport to hotel.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

I reseved online from home and when we arrive at Faro airport was a fast check-in.

Mr D C from United Kingdom
(21/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fabulous service,punctual and their website very easy to navigate as we booked our one way trip to the airport while on holiday.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fabulous service,punctual and their website very easy to navigate as we booked our one way trip to the airport while on holiday.

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(20/06/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

New high standard vehicle, quick pickup and nice driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Great service speedy journey

Mr T R from United Kingdom
(29/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time. Polite driver .lovely veichle got us there quicker than expected .excellent service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service.would recommend to frinds

Mr. G S from Belgium
(07/05/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very good service, nice car and comfortable.good price, I will take again when I travel Algarve.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

very good and quick take me to hotel, nice driver and new car.

Ms L K from Portugal
(11/04/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On käytetty muutama kuukausi sitten ja nyt eilen, toimi hyvin, erittäin ystävällinen kuljettaja, mutta ottamiseen kentällä menee ehkä liian kauan,

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Ok toimii ja olen suositellut