Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Alanya

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Alanya. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Alanya
4.2/5
  • 5
    58.709677419355%
    91
  • 4
    24.516129032258%
    38
  • 3
    6.4516129032258%
    10
  • 2
    1.2903225806452%
    2
  • 1
    9.0322580645161%
    14
4.2/5
  • 5
    52.517985611511%
    73
  • 4
    30.215827338129%
    42
  • 3
    7.9136690647482%
    11
  • 2
    0.71942446043165%
    1
  • 1
    8.6330935251799%
    12
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Ms M H from Sweden
(25/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

157/5000
Absolutely the best and safest way to get from A to B, good cars and skilled drivers who are always on time.
Have used them in several different countries:
På Svenska
Absolut det bästa och tryggaste sättet att ta sig från A till B, bra bilar och skickliga chaufförer som alltid är i tid.
Har anlitat dom i flera olika länder

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Definitely the best and safest way to get from A to B

Frök E L from Sweden
(21/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allt flöt på väldigt bra. Dock hade jag svårt att hitta sidan där man skulle registrera passuppgifter för alla resande.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Vi gav chaufförerna dricks men chauffören som körde oss från flygplatsen till Alanya blev lite otrevlig och ville ha mer dricks. Chauffören som körde oss till flygplatsen var trevligare.

Mr. P d from Netherlands
(18/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Chauffeur stond ons bij aankomst al op te wachten.
Na een prima rit zijn we netjes bij ons hotel afgezet.
En goede chauffeur en een Prima service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Chauffeur stond al bij aankomst op ons te wachten.
Na een prima rit heeft hij ons bij ons hotel netjes afgezet

Herr J K from Finland
(21/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Ali going very well. Driver was very helpful.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy done booking this pahe.

Mr U E from Sweden
(07/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Snabbt enkelt och bra support

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Bra med namn vid ankomst.
Bekvämt och snabb transfer till Alanya

Mr J L from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

First rate

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nice ride, very nice driver

Hr. L M from Germany
(04/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Fahrer pünktlich und freundlich. Fahrzeug relativ neu und technisch einwandfrei. Transferzeit gut bis sehr gut. Keine unnötigen Pausen. Haben den Anbieter nun zum zweitenmal gebucht und sind begeistert. Können wir bedenkenlos weiter empfehlen, zumal der Fahrpreis günstig ist. Wer den nervigen Bustransfer zum Hotel und zurück zum Flughafen umgehen will, liegt hier genau richtig.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Habe ich eigentlich schon vorher beschrieben, deshalb kann ich mich nur wiederholen:
Fahrer pünktlich und freundlich. Fahrzeug relativ neu und technisch einwandfrei. Transferzeit gut bis sehr gut. Keine unnötigen Pausen. Haben den Anbieter nun zum zweitenmal gebucht und sind begeistert. Können wir bedenkenlos weiter empfehlen, zumal der Fahrpreis günstig ist. Wer den nervigen Bustransfer zum Hotel und zurück zum Flughafen umgehen will, liegt hier genau richtig.

Hr. T V from Germany
(18/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super zuverlässige Abholung, freundlicher und verantworzungsvoller Fahrer, Top Service (Wasser kostenlos) immer gerne wieder!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Gute mailkommunikation, sehr transparent

Mr S B from United Kingdom
(16/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very good transfer and excellent driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy transactions ,good for value

Hr. B L from Denmark
(19/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Super service. Præcis til tiden, og dejlig tur med en venlig chauffør.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Fin vogn og ingen pauser fra Antalya til Alanya.

Ms C W from United Kingdom
(15/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent Service

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent service.
Will be using again.

Ms I B from Lithuania
(29/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, right on time, professional drivers

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything was good. Easy to book, right on time, professional driver

Mr N P from Denmark
(27/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Han stod klar og ventede, og lod os holde de pauser vi ville på turen til alanya. Rigtig smilende og glad chauffør, selvom han skulle vente 1 time ekstra på vores fly. Han prøvede også at kommunikere godt med os, selvom det var svært for ham. Alt i alt, en god tur.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

God pris for 2 timers kørsel

Mme A O from France
(18/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Cool

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Cool

Fru M N from Denmark
(13/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Venlig og dygtig chauffør, dejlig stor bil.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Venlig og dygtig chauffør, dejlig stor bil.

Hr. N C from Denmark
(08/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Venlig og træt cheffør mødte os i lufthavnen og kørte os behageligt og hurtigt til hotellet.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

God, hurtig og behagelig tur.

Mw. b d from Netherlands
(05/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

heel netjes geregeld

Servicio de empresa de transporte

erg netjes getegeld .kregen flesje water voor onderweg

Mrs o g from United Kingdom
(03/08/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service, polite staff and driver

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good communication, service, polite driver

Fru C K from Denmark
(31/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Excellent. Where there when we arrived, very pleasant and a nice man! Took us to a stop, so we could buy some water and what else because we arrived in the middle of the night. Made sure we were at the correct hotel. The car was impeccable and very clean. The air condition worked and it was just very nice. Best shuttle we've ever been transported in.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excellent. Where there when we arrived, very pleasant and a nice man! Took us to a stop, so we could buy some water and what else because we arrived in the middle of the night. Made sure we were at the correct hotel. The car was impeccable and very clean. The air condition worked and it was just very nice. Best shuttle we've ever been transported in.

Herr S K from Finland
(22/07/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

mukavaa, nopeaa, hyvää palvelua!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

terve, olipa ajoissa ja hyvää!