Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Marmaris

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Marmaris. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Marmaris
4.3/5
  • 5
    60.567823343849%
    192
  • 4
    26.182965299685%
    83
  • 3
    4.1009463722397%
    13
  • 2
    2.5236593059937%
    8
  • 1
    6.6246056782334%
    21
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.58904109589%
    174
  • 4
    22.945205479452%
    67
  • 3
    4.7945205479452%
    14
  • 2
    1.3698630136986%
    4
  • 1
    11.301369863014%
    33
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mrs J K from United Kingdom
(02/11/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Arrived on time were proffesional and helpful as always. Although I was the only pick up and drop off I was still collected and not cancelled . Well Done!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good value always on time pleasant and helpful drivers.

Mr s g from United Kingdom
(14/10/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Picked up on time only took 3 minutes to find them after I exist from terminal & in 10 minutes the bus was on its way to distinction the extra 7 minutes they took just waiting for another passenger to arrive

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Picked up on time only took 3 minutes to find them after I exist from terminal & in 10 minutes the bus was on its way to distinction the extra 7 minutes they took just waiting for another passenger to arrive

Ms L D from United Kingdom
(08/09/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Quick easy service, WiFi, accommodating staff

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy service to use, cheap, will use again

Г-жа O H from Ukraine
(31/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service was good.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything was on high level.

Mr Y B from Turkey
(19/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

This is my 1st time using shuttle direct and I wish I have used it before it is the best service professional drivers with VIP vehicles and on the top of that they are the cheapest fares u couldn't believe the service I had for the price I paid. A BIG THANK YOU

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Again Top Service highly recommended you won't be disappointed

Mrs I R from United Kingdom
(18/08/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Cheapest and best easy to find right outside airport lovely staff great idea selling soft drinks on the mini bus get you to your destination quickly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Cheapest and best easy to find right outside airport lovely staff great idea selling soft drinks on the mini bus get you to your destination quickly

Mr J K from Ireland
(11/06/2020)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately due to Covid19 our holiday was cancelled. We request the full refund from Shuttle direct & we received it. Definetly will come back to them in the future

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Competitive price, easy to communicate

Mr. f v from Netherlands
(18/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Goede service voor herhaling vatbaar

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Nette chauffeur
Goede service

Rouv A J from Finland
(14/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Erittäin hyvä palvelu, kuljettaja oli heti Dalamanin lentoaseman ulko-ovella vastassa ja keräsi muutkin matkustajat kyytiin kaikessa rauhassa. Perillä hotellilla vain reilun tunnin päästä. Myös paluumatkan nouto oli ajallaan ja sain yksin private palvelua juomineen kaikkineen. Vahva suositus!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Kaikki toimi kuten pitikin!

Herr J H from Sweden
(09/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Works like a charm! No problems what so ever.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Works like a charm. No problems what so ever!

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

very helpful in re-arranging my transfer following a flight cancellation.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy to book. Very helpful when my flight was cancelled in re-arranging my transfer for the following day.

Mr T P from United Kingdom
(08/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Your staff were so helpful on 08/09/19 they even helped us carry our cases to the shuttle bus. Cannot praise them high enough. An excellent experience

Servicio de empresa de transporte

As said before they were the most helpful staff in all my years of travelling abroad

Mr S Y from France
(06/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service économique et confortable avec un personnel au volant serviable souriant.
Nous avons fait appel quatre fois a leurs services pendant notre séjour en Turquie entre aéroport et hôtel.
Nous sommes très contents. c'est parfait pour commence c'est vacances de rêve .
Merci .

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Dans cette expérience,nous avons choisi de faire confiance avec Shuttle service qul nous a diriger automatique vers MAVISEL une compagnie de transport Turquie très sérieuse .
Je suis même prêt a payer plus chere ,car la qualitée de service et parfait..
Merci pour l'équipe

Mr E S from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Best way to travel

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good price and fast service

Fru H U from Sweden
(04/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Jättebra och billig service!!
Lätt att boka!! Perfekt!!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Jättebra och billig service!!
Kunde ha lite bättre avlämningsställe bara...
Blev lite pinsamt när hotellet som ni bestämt som avlämningsställe trodde att vi skulle bo där och en kille började bära in väskorna....

Mr E N from United States
(04/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Very professional

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Professional and reliable

Mr M M from United States
(31/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Customer service was attentive and detailed via email. Will definitely try again.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

The service took note of the delay in flight and was promptly available at the right time. Our driver also was on time and quick on the return trip and got us to the airport with no delay. Will definitely try again.

Mr H W from United Kingdom
(28/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Our easy jet flight arrived around 20 mins late at Bodrum, however We were met at the arrival door by your driver with a sign with our name.He told us he was tracking our flight arrival as we gave details of :- arrival time/ flight no /etc.
The vehicle was a small luxury VW transporter type mini bus which was parked near by in an official taxi park. (aprox 100 mtrs walk).
The driver spoke excelent English and was extremly polite and helpful.
The drive to Marmaris area from Milas (Bodrum) airport was driven quickly
and safely we felt comfortable at all times.(transit Aprox 2 1/4 hrs).
We felt the price £82=00 was very good value.
We would not hesitate to recomend this service to others.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Excelent value English speeking safe polite driver.

M. S Y from France
(26/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Service pratique rapide pas eu besoin d'attendre. Une personne avec mon nom m'attendait à la sortie de l'aéroport. Le chauffeur était sécurisant, agréable, conduite en toute sécurité jusqu'à l'entrée de l'hôtel. Je recommande j'en suis satisfait.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Plus que raisonnable .
Je reste satisfait

Mr M Z from Slovakia
(12/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Good service from Marmaris to Dalaman Airport.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Good service from Marmaris to Dalaman Airport.