Recensioni Marmaris Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Marmaris. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Marmaris
4.3/5
  • 5
    60.567823343849%
    192
  • 4
    26.182965299685%
    83
  • 3
    4.1009463722397%
    13
  • 2
    2.5236593059937%
    8
  • 1
    6.6246056782334%
    21
4.2/5
  • 5
    59.58904109589%
    174
  • 4
    22.945205479452%
    67
  • 3
    4.7945205479452%
    14
  • 2
    1.3698630136986%
    4
  • 1
    11.301369863014%
    33
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mrs J K from United Kingdom
(02/11/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Arrived on time were proffesional and helpful as always. Although I was the only pick up and drop off I was still collected and not cancelled . Well Done!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good value always on time pleasant and helpful drivers.

Mr s g from United Kingdom
(14/10/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Picked up on time only took 3 minutes to find them after I exist from terminal & in 10 minutes the bus was on its way to distinction the extra 7 minutes they took just waiting for another passenger to arrive

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Picked up on time only took 3 minutes to find them after I exist from terminal & in 10 minutes the bus was on its way to distinction the extra 7 minutes they took just waiting for another passenger to arrive

Ms L D from United Kingdom
(08/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Quick easy service, WiFi, accommodating staff

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy service to use, cheap, will use again

Г-жа O H from Ukraine
(31/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service was good.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything was on high level.

Mr Y B from Turkey
(19/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

This is my 1st time using shuttle direct and I wish I have used it before it is the best service professional drivers with VIP vehicles and on the top of that they are the cheapest fares u couldn't believe the service I had for the price I paid. A BIG THANK YOU

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Again Top Service highly recommended you won't be disappointed

Mrs I R from United Kingdom
(18/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Cheapest and best easy to find right outside airport lovely staff great idea selling soft drinks on the mini bus get you to your destination quickly

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Cheapest and best easy to find right outside airport lovely staff great idea selling soft drinks on the mini bus get you to your destination quickly

Mr J K from Ireland
(11/06/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately due to Covid19 our holiday was cancelled. We request the full refund from Shuttle direct & we received it. Definetly will come back to them in the future

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Competitive price, easy to communicate

Mr. f v from Netherlands
(18/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Goede service voor herhaling vatbaar

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nette chauffeur
Goede service

Rouv A J from Finland
(14/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Erittäin hyvä palvelu, kuljettaja oli heti Dalamanin lentoaseman ulko-ovella vastassa ja keräsi muutkin matkustajat kyytiin kaikessa rauhassa. Perillä hotellilla vain reilun tunnin päästä. Myös paluumatkan nouto oli ajallaan ja sain yksin private palvelua juomineen kaikkineen. Vahva suositus!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Kaikki toimi kuten pitikin!

Herr J H from Sweden
(09/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Works like a charm! No problems what so ever.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Works like a charm. No problems what so ever!

Mr D P from United Kingdom
(25/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very helpful in re-arranging my transfer following a flight cancellation.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to book. Very helpful when my flight was cancelled in re-arranging my transfer for the following day.

Mr T P from United Kingdom
(08/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Your staff were so helpful on 08/09/19 they even helped us carry our cases to the shuttle bus. Cannot praise them high enough. An excellent experience

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As said before they were the most helpful staff in all my years of travelling abroad

Mr S Y from France
(06/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service économique et confortable avec un personnel au volant serviable souriant.
Nous avons fait appel quatre fois a leurs services pendant notre séjour en Turquie entre aéroport et hôtel.
Nous sommes très contents. c'est parfait pour commence c'est vacances de rêve .
Merci .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Dans cette expérience,nous avons choisi de faire confiance avec Shuttle service qul nous a diriger automatique vers MAVISEL une compagnie de transport Turquie très sérieuse .
Je suis même prêt a payer plus chere ,car la qualitée de service et parfait..
Merci pour l'équipe

Mr E S from United Kingdom
(05/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Best way to travel

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good price and fast service

Fru H U from Sweden
(04/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Jättebra och billig service!!
Lätt att boka!! Perfekt!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Jättebra och billig service!!
Kunde ha lite bättre avlämningsställe bara...
Blev lite pinsamt när hotellet som ni bestämt som avlämningsställe trodde att vi skulle bo där och en kille började bära in väskorna....

Mr E N from United States
(04/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very professional

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Professional and reliable

Mr M M from United States
(31/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Customer service was attentive and detailed via email. Will definitely try again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The service took note of the delay in flight and was promptly available at the right time. Our driver also was on time and quick on the return trip and got us to the airport with no delay. Will definitely try again.

Mr H W from United Kingdom
(28/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Our easy jet flight arrived around 20 mins late at Bodrum, however We were met at the arrival door by your driver with a sign with our name.He told us he was tracking our flight arrival as we gave details of :- arrival time/ flight no /etc.
The vehicle was a small luxury VW transporter type mini bus which was parked near by in an official taxi park. (aprox 100 mtrs walk).
The driver spoke excelent English and was extremly polite and helpful.
The drive to Marmaris area from Milas (Bodrum) airport was driven quickly
and safely we felt comfortable at all times.(transit Aprox 2 1/4 hrs).
We felt the price £82=00 was very good value.
We would not hesitate to recomend this service to others.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excelent value English speeking safe polite driver.

M. S Y from France
(26/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service pratique rapide pas eu besoin d'attendre. Une personne avec mon nom m'attendait à la sortie de l'aéroport. Le chauffeur était sécurisant, agréable, conduite en toute sécurité jusqu'à l'entrée de l'hôtel. Je recommande j'en suis satisfait.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Plus que raisonnable .
Je reste satisfait

Mr M Z from Slovakia
(12/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good service from Marmaris to Dalaman Airport.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service from Marmaris to Dalaman Airport.