Shuttledirect.com Reseñas Venice Cruise Port

Reseñas sobre el traslado verificadas y escritas por huéspedes auténticos que han viajado a Venice Cruise Port. Reseñas independientes de clientes verificados. Lea y compare las opiniones y valoraciones de clientes verificados basadas en su experiencia real de traslado desde el aeropuerto.

Reserve ahora su traslado desde/hasta Venice Cruise Port
4.3/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    65
  • 4
    10.989010989011%
    10
  • 3
    2.1978021978022%
    2
  • 2
    2.1978021978022%
    2
  • 1
    13.186813186813%
    12
4.2/5
  • 5
    71.621621621622%
    53
  • 4
    6.7567567567568%
    5
  • 3
    1.3513513513514%
    1
  • 2
    6.7567567567568%
    5
  • 1
    13.513513513514%
    10
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Feefo
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en eKomi
Reseñas de Shuttledirect.com en Google
Mr S T from United Kingdom
(21/10/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Could not of been better, on time, clear name sign, helpful with luggage even to easy jet check in

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Faultless,good size and clean vehicle

Sra. P S from Spain
(24/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Nos atendieron muy bien y si lo recomendaría

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Todo fue muy bien. Nos recogieron incluso antes de lo previsto

Ms J M from United States
(20/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver showed up 30 minutes early, was courteous and helpful.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver showed up 30 minutes early and was courteous and helpful.

Mr G C from Canada
(03/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

The reservation was easy to make. Everything went according to the arrangements as described. The driver was at the port at the port at the agreed time. He was polite and courteous. Had the opportunity to practice my Italian during the ride and shared a few jokes. Overall very professional and courteous. I highly recommend their services.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Everything went according to the arrangement as described at time of booking.The driver was polite and courteous. I highly recommend the service

Hr. A W from Germany
(01/09/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich vor Ort, sehr gutes Fahrzeug, Fahrer freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Preis Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut.

Mr G C from United Kingdom
(11/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Amazing service. Clear communication, friendly and knowledgable driver. Will recommend and use again and again!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Perfect and efficient service

Mrs E B from United Kingdom
(07/08/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Perfect, picked up on time, good driver, vehicle spotless.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very good service, would use again

Mr s d from Ireland
(22/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time, very friendly

Servicio de empresa de transporte

excellent service. recommend

Ms D F from United States
(21/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Booked a van online to bring us to the airport from the Venice Cruise Port. They called ahead that morning and picked us up right outside the cruise terminal. The driver was very nice and helped us with our bags.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Very affordable rates. Van was clean and large enough to hold our three large suitcases and carry-on luggage.

Mr D M from Canada
(17/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Great service! On time and handled very professionally!

Servicio de empresa de transporte

We used Shuttle Direct twice on our trip and were completely satisfied both times!

Mr T H from United States
(14/07/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Even though our cruise ship's arrival was delayed, he was so kind and flexible to change the scheduled time. His service was perfect, comfortable and professional. Thanks to him, we could arrive at the airport in time.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Even though our cruise ship's arrival was delayed, he was so kind and flexible to change the scheduled time. His service was perfect, comfortable and professional. Thanks to him, we could arrive at the airport in time.

Hr. P B from Germany
(23/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pünktliche Abholung vom Kreuzfahrtterminal Venedig. Schneller Transfer nach Venedig-Treviso. Netter Chauffeur, tolles Auto.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pünktliche Abholung vom Kreuzfahrtterminal Venedig. Schneller Transfer zum Flughafen Treviso. Günstiger als Taxi. Alles super

Mr G M from Australia
(21/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Driver was on time, a good driver and had a pleasant matter.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Easy application to complete and price ok for early morning pickup

Mr W D from United States
(13/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time and no issues.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

This is a friendly on time service!

Mr S Y from United Kingdom
(09/06/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

driver was waiting right outside the baggage hall at the cruise terminal with our names on a board. very easy to spot. friendly and helpful driver and quick 25 minute drive to Marco Polo Airport in Venice

Servicio de empresa de transporte

easy to spot driver outside baggage hall at cruise terminal - reasonable price for a quick troublefree service. 25 minute to the airport

Mr L S from Sweden
(27/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Allting fungerade perfekt! Chaufförerna var jättetrevliga och väntade på oss med lappen, med mitt namn, i handen på överenskommen plats. Bilarna var mycket komfortabla och bagaget fick plats. Det var inte något med ert bolag som kunde blivit bättre.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Trevlig chaufför, bra och komfortabel bil, rymligt bagage. Kommer definitivt att nyttja era tjänster nästa gång jag har behov därtill.

Mr G Y from United States
(06/05/2019)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

On time for pickup at port for early morning flight

Servicio de empresa de transporte

On time on early morning pickup.

Mr D S from United States
(11/10/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Attentive, clean and friendly service. Picked up at the port in Venice when requested. Ample room in the SUV which was very clean and comfortable.

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Driver was very friendly and the SUV was clean and comfortable.

Sr. f r from Spain
(10/09/2018)
Servicio de reserva de Shuttle Direct

Pese al retraso el conductor muy profesional y educado. Buen servicio

Servicio de empresa de transporte

Pese al retraso el conductor muy profesional y educado. Buen servicio