Tilbakemeldinger om Venice Cruise Port på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Venice Cruise Port. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Venice Cruise Port nå
4.3/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    65
  • 4
    10.989010989011%
    10
  • 3
    2.1978021978022%
    2
  • 2
    2.1978021978022%
    2
  • 1
    13.186813186813%
    12
4.2/5
  • 5
    71.621621621622%
    53
  • 4
    6.7567567567568%
    5
  • 3
    1.3513513513514%
    1
  • 2
    6.7567567567568%
    5
  • 1
    13.513513513514%
    10
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr S T from United Kingdom
(21/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Could not of been better, on time, clear name sign, helpful with luggage even to easy jet check in

Transport company service

Faultless,good size and clean vehicle

Sra. P S from Spain
(24/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Nos atendieron muy bien y si lo recomendaría

Transport company service

Todo fue muy bien. Nos recogieron incluso antes de lo previsto

Ms J M from United States
(20/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver showed up 30 minutes early, was courteous and helpful.

Transport company service

Driver showed up 30 minutes early and was courteous and helpful.

Mr G C from Canada
(03/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The reservation was easy to make. Everything went according to the arrangements as described. The driver was at the port at the port at the agreed time. He was polite and courteous. Had the opportunity to practice my Italian during the ride and shared a few jokes. Overall very professional and courteous. I highly recommend their services.

Transport company service

Everything went according to the arrangement as described at time of booking.The driver was polite and courteous. I highly recommend the service

Hr. A W from Germany
(01/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich vor Ort, sehr gutes Fahrzeug, Fahrer freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Transport company service

Preis Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut.

Mr G C from United Kingdom
(11/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amazing service. Clear communication, friendly and knowledgable driver. Will recommend and use again and again!

Transport company service

Perfect and efficient service

Mrs E B from United Kingdom
(07/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect, picked up on time, good driver, vehicle spotless.

Transport company service

Very good service, would use again

Mr s d from Ireland
(22/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, very friendly

Transport company service

excellent service. recommend

Ms D F from United States
(21/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booked a van online to bring us to the airport from the Venice Cruise Port. They called ahead that morning and picked us up right outside the cruise terminal. The driver was very nice and helped us with our bags.

Transport company service

Very affordable rates. Van was clean and large enough to hold our three large suitcases and carry-on luggage.

Mr D M from Canada
(17/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service! On time and handled very professionally!

Transport company service

We used Shuttle Direct twice on our trip and were completely satisfied both times!

Mr T H from United States
(14/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Even though our cruise ship's arrival was delayed, he was so kind and flexible to change the scheduled time. His service was perfect, comfortable and professional. Thanks to him, we could arrive at the airport in time.

Transport company service

Even though our cruise ship's arrival was delayed, he was so kind and flexible to change the scheduled time. His service was perfect, comfortable and professional. Thanks to him, we could arrive at the airport in time.

Hr. P B from Germany
(23/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktliche Abholung vom Kreuzfahrtterminal Venedig. Schneller Transfer nach Venedig-Treviso. Netter Chauffeur, tolles Auto.

Transport company service

Pünktliche Abholung vom Kreuzfahrtterminal Venedig. Schneller Transfer zum Flughafen Treviso. Günstiger als Taxi. Alles super

Mr G M from Australia
(21/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was on time, a good driver and had a pleasant matter.

Transport company service

Easy application to complete and price ok for early morning pickup

Mr W D from United States
(13/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time and no issues.

Transport company service

This is a friendly on time service!

Mr S Y from United Kingdom
(09/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

driver was waiting right outside the baggage hall at the cruise terminal with our names on a board. very easy to spot. friendly and helpful driver and quick 25 minute drive to Marco Polo Airport in Venice

Transport company service

easy to spot driver outside baggage hall at cruise terminal - reasonable price for a quick troublefree service. 25 minute to the airport

Mr L S from Sweden
(27/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Allting fungerade perfekt! Chaufförerna var jättetrevliga och väntade på oss med lappen, med mitt namn, i handen på överenskommen plats. Bilarna var mycket komfortabla och bagaget fick plats. Det var inte något med ert bolag som kunde blivit bättre.

Transport company service

Trevlig chaufför, bra och komfortabel bil, rymligt bagage. Kommer definitivt att nyttja era tjänster nästa gång jag har behov därtill.

Mr G Y from United States
(06/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time for pickup at port for early morning flight

Transport company service

On time on early morning pickup.

Mr D S from United States
(11/10/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Attentive, clean and friendly service. Picked up at the port in Venice when requested. Ample room in the SUV which was very clean and comfortable.

Transport company service

Driver was very friendly and the SUV was clean and comfortable.

Sr. f r from Spain
(10/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pese al retraso el conductor muy profesional y educado. Buen servicio

Transport company service

Pese al retraso el conductor muy profesional y educado. Buen servicio