Critiques Shuttledirect.com Lausanne

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Lausanne. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Lausanne
4.8/5
  • 5
    83.333333333333%
    5
  • 4
    16.666666666667%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.6/5
  • 5
    57.142857142857%
    4
  • 4
    42.857142857143%
    3
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Ms L C from United Kingdom
(30/04/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great! super easy, reassuring, exactly the right decisions

Service de compagnie de transport

Great! very efficient and polite

Mr A B from United States
(21/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The Shuttle Direct website was easy to use and book our transfer. It was also easy to contact Shuttle Direct when I noticed that I had entered the incorrect time. Sending an email resulted in a quick response and updated booking.

Service de compagnie de transport

Transfer was excellent. Driver was waiting with a sign; he was very professional and courteous and helped us with our baggage to the hotel.

Ms G H from Mexico
(14/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The driver who was To take me from Geneva to Lausanne was 5 minutes late and I got nervous, so I had the hotel call another service.

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver was ten minutes early, extremely polite and friendly, great driver.

Ms J G from United Kingdom
(20/04/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

easy website to use, had to make a couple of amends and the team were easy to reach and really helpful

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver was on time and waiting in arrivals lounge, clearly visible and easy to find. Helped with luggage being taken to the car, friendly and helpful.

Ms J G from United Kingdom
(30/03/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to use, simple to book and pay, easy to find transfer company details when I needed to phone them and change a time

Service de compagnie de transport

Had to phone and change the pick up time for return journey, very helpful and pleasant, spoke perfect English, very easy to use and a good price

Hr B S from Germany
(14/03/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : alles sehr gut, keine Kklagen
Produkt : alles sehr gut, keine Kklagen

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : alles sehr gut, keine Kklagen
Produkt : alles sehr gut, keine Kklagen

Sr D O from Mexico
(21/02/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Muy atento y puntual
Producto : Muy atento y puntual

Service de compagnie de transport

Puntuación del servicio : Muy atento y puntual
Producto : Muy atento y puntual

Mr B L from Korea Republic
(11/02/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Good

Service de compagnie de transport

Good

Mr O F from Philippines
(02/11/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Very straightforward, payment went through, and automatic confirmation.

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver was on time. My pick-up was around 5:40am, He was already there at around 5:30am. Very professional. He helped me with my bags. His driving also felt safe and we reached the airport as scheduled. I would use their service again. The local provider is excellent! Cheers to the driver! Please promote him!

Le chauffeur était à l'heure . Mon pick-up était autour de 05h40 , il était déjà là aux alentours de 05h30 . Très professionnel . Il m'a aidé avec mes bagages . Sa conduite aussi se sentait en sécurité et nous avons atteint l'aéroport comme prévu . Je voudrais utiliser leur service. Le fournisseur local est excellent! Bravo à la conduire ! Se il vous plaît de le promouvoir !

Mr J E from Denmark
(11/06/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

it was easy

Service de compagnie de transport

it was ok and on time

Mr S G from United Kingdom
(13/12/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Ok

Service de compagnie de transport

Very efficient

Mr R S from Finland
(28/03/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

The driver can be more friendly.

Service de compagnie de transport

The driver can be more friendly.

Mr T R from Norway
(21/10/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

OK

Service de compagnie de transport

Service was very good, but Should be more active to show nametag at airport. No need for a minivan for one person.

Ms M K from United States
(30/04/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service was great and it was easy to find the driver when I arrived in the airport; resturnm service was equally good.

Service de compagnie de transport

Service was great and it was easy to find the driver when I arrived in the airport; resturnm service was equally good.