Critiques Shuttledirect.com Trogir

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Trogir. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Trogir
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.428571428571%
    5
  • 4
    14.285714285714%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    14.285714285714%
    1
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.8/5
  • 5
    75%
    3
  • 4
    25%
    1
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Mrs L C from United States
(07/10/2017)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great service! The website was easy to use. The shuttle was there when requested. The shuttle was clean and the ride was comfortable. The driver was very courteous.

Service de compagnie de transport

Great service! The website was easy to use. The shuttle was there when requested. The shuttle was clean and the ride was comfortable. The driver was very courteous.

Ms D M from United Kingdom
(25/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

I requested incorrect dates they called and fixed for me.

Service de compagnie de transport

I requested incorrect dates they called and fixed for me.

Herr U B from Sweden
(22/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

I tid, Mycket trevlig personal, Nya och rena bilar. D.V.S MYCKET BRA SERVICE

Service de compagnie de transport

Utmärkt. Kom i tid och trevligt, bemötande informerade om Trogir / Okrug under resan.

Fru A H from Sweden
(14/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Bra service hämtning och lämning i tid utan problem.

Service de compagnie de transport

Bra service hämtning och lämning i tid utan problem.

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(06/09/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Easy to complete

Service de compagnie de transport

Swift pick up at the airport and arrived on time for the return journey

Ms A T from United Kingdom
(31/08/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Best transfer we have ever booked. Good communication accurate information given .we particularly liked the curtisey call given a day prior to the return transfer

Service de compagnie de transport

The shuttle arrived on time on both transfers and wasclearly identified. The shuttle was clean and comfortable. The drivers were helpful and friendly. I would book this service again and recommend them to others thank you for adding to our successful holiday

Ms E A from United Kingdom
(04/06/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

OK

Service de compagnie de transport

AT AIRPORT AND AT ACCCOMMODATION DRIVERS ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME AND WERE VERY COURTEOUS. VEHICLE WAS IN VERY GOOD ORDER

Hr P Z from Germany
(21/09/2014)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Der Service hat toll geklappt!

Service de compagnie de transport

Der Service hat toll geklappt!

Hr T d from Austria
(31/08/2013)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : War einfach und schnell zu buchen
Produkt : Pünktlich und unkompliziert

Service de compagnie de transport

Service-Bewertung : War einfach und schnell zu buchen
Produkt : Pünktlich und unkompliziert

Herr J M from Sweden
(04/06/2018)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Ja

Service de compagnie de transport

Funka bra som vi hade väntat

Mr C A from United Kingdom
(24/07/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Terrible, we were left stranded when taxi didn't collect us for return trip to Split airport on 23rd July. We had to pay another taxi firm to get us to the airport instead. I will be seeking at least 50% of my money back and will never use this company again

Colin Atherton

Service de compagnie de transport

Terrible, we were left stranded when taxi didn't collect us for return trip to Split airport on 23rd July. We had to pay another taxi firm to get us to the airport instead. I will be seeking at least 50% of my money back and will never use this company again

Colin Atherton