Critiques Shuttledirect.com Buġibba

Critiques de transferts vérifiées de vrais clients voyageant depuis Buġibba. Critiques indépendantes de clients vérifiés. Lisez et comparez les opinions de vrais clients et les notes basées sur de vrais clients de transfert d'aéroport.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert depuis/vers Buġibba
4.6/5
  • 5
    68.292682926829%
    112
  • 4
    25.609756097561%
    42
  • 3
    3.6585365853659%
    6
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.4390243902439%
    4
4.4/5
  • 5
    65.882352941176%
    112
  • 4
    22.352941176471%
    38
  • 3
    5.8823529411765%
    10
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.8823529411765%
    10
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Feefo
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur eKomi
Critiques Shuttledirect.com sur Google
Sr e g from Spain
(01/01/2017)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Muy puntuales servicio perfecto

Service de compagnie de transport

Servicio muy bueno y puntual gran profesionalidad

Mr C P from United Kingdom
(17/11/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Just great easy to book and really great prices will continue to use this site !!

Service de compagnie de transport

Just great easy to book and really great prices will continue to use this site !!

Ms A J from United Kingdom
(08/11/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent, efficient and friendly service

Service de compagnie de transport

Fantastic service, would highly recommend

Ms V H from United Kingdom
(01/11/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

No problems fast service who got us to the airport in plenty of time. The cars were clean and the drivers well dressed.

Service de compagnie de transport

No problems fast service who got us to the airport in plenty of time. The cars were clean and the drivers well dressed.

Ms F D from United Kingdom
(19/10/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

I was very pleased with the service I had, bit of a rough ride on the pick up from airport. The pick ups were on time and the return to the airport was very good very nice driver's helpful..

Service de compagnie de transport

Good service I was happy with my pick ups

Mr U L from Slovenia
(17/10/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

It WAS super expirience!

Service de compagnie de transport

It WAS super expirience!

Mr A H from Malta
(16/10/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

alles perfekt

Service de compagnie de transport

Alles bestens. Hervorragend.

Fr. P W from Germany
(14/10/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich und zuverlässig!

Service de compagnie de transport

Pünktlich und zuverlässig!

Ms s s from United Kingdom
(11/10/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting for us with a clear sign with our name on at hotel within 30 minutes nice smooth journey.

Service de compagnie de transport

Great price for private transfers

Ms A R from Germany
(06/10/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Eveything was excellent werden can online recommend the Service

Service de compagnie de transport

Eveything was excellent werden can online recommend the Service

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(18/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Web booking was straight forward and easy to use, would have no qualms using the site again or recommending the service.

Service de compagnie de transport

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived at Malta airport, taking us to our hotel without any problems. Again, on departure, our driver was waiting for us at the appointed pick-up time and got us to the airport without fuss. All very stress free.

Ms E G from Turkey
(15/09/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Guzel hizmet

Service de compagnie de transport

Guzel hizmet

Ms J B from United Kingdom
(14/06/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Easy to book online and vouchers had all the information required with telephone numbers in case of delays. Will definitely use again and will recommend.

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent service. Driver was waiting at the airport with a very nice Mercedes and even helped with our luggage in to the hotel. The same fabulous service on the return journey. Will definitely use again and will recommend.

Ms M V from Romania
(06/05/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Excellent and on time service. We didn't have to wait on arrival and departing, perfectly on time. Polite, helpful drivers.

Service de compagnie de transport

Excellent and on time service. We didn't have to wait on arrival and departing, perfectly on time. Polite, helpful drivers.

Ms d w from United Kingdom
(03/02/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service rating :driver was a bit late but was very apologetic and was on time for the return journey. i have used these before and have always received excellent service, i will use the again

Service de compagnie de transport

very good value for money

Mr p f from United Kingdom
(02/02/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Very good service

Service de compagnie de transport

2nd time I've used this service and has been brilliant , always on time and a great price.

Mr A H from Malta
(18/01/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Service rating :very easy and fast.

Service de compagnie de transport

everyting was really perfect. Thank You.

Hr M M from Germany
(11/01/2016)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Schnell, exakte Terminabstimmung

Service de compagnie de transport

Außer das der Fahrer einen Herrn Maller suchte (da dass "ü" aus Müller nicht gedruckt wurde) und uns daher zuerst nicht als Fahrgast akzeptierte, hat dann alles gut geklappt.
Schnell, sicher, freundlich. DANKE!

Mr m d from United Kingdom
(22/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

easy to fill in and understand

Service de compagnie de transport

picked up on arrival & departure at correct times and drivers friendly

Ms M H from United Kingdom
(21/10/2015)
Service de réservation Shuttle Direct

Great service. Will definitely be using this service again

Service de compagnie de transport

Great service and very friendly driver