Recensioni Aeroporto di Colonia Bonn (CGN) Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Aeroporto di Colonia Bonn (CGN). Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Aeroporto di Colonia Bonn (CGN)
3.6/5
  • 5
    37.5%
    6
  • 4
    31.25%
    5
  • 3
    6.25%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    25%
    4
3.2/5
  • 5
    50%
    5
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    10%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    40%
    4
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Sr. J C from Spain
(19/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntualidad. Vehículo mejor que el solicitado. Buen conductor. Buen trato

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntualidad. Vehículo mejor que el solicitado. Buen conductor. Buen trato

Mr U L from New Zealand
(11/11/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Amazing Service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Best Price for an amazing journey.

Mrs k r from United Kingdom
(20/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service we opted for economy car transfers and the cars were both mercedes and very comfortable. Received a text giving us the drivers name and car with a pin number to give the driver. Very smooth and impressive experience. Would definitely use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service we opted for economy car transfers and the cars were both mercedes and very comfortable. Received a text giving us the drivers name and car with a pin number to give the driver. Very smooth and impressive experience. Would definitely use again.

Mr K B from United Kingdom
(20/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Hi
The driver was was very punctual. He advised areas to visit. He was very polite. This was a very good service and I would book again.

Many thanks

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Hi
The driver was was very punctual. He advised areas to visit. He was very polite. This was a very good service and I would book again.

Many thanks

Hr M S from Switzerland
(09/11/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Die Buchung via Internet und die Bestätigung per Mail hat einwandfrei funktioniert.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Der Fahrer war bei der Abholung im Flughafen via auch für die Rückfahrt zum Hotel pünktlich und hilfsbereit.

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(14/09/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Clear and simple

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Punctual and efficient

Sra E R from Spain
(04/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil de encontrar online. Formulario súper sencillo. Sin problemas ni sobrecosto por contratar el servicio a última hora (1 día antes del traslado).
Producto : El servicio prestado fue excelente!! Incluso con el retraso de 1 hora q tuvo mi vuelo, estaba el conductor esperandome con un mi nombre en un cartel. El traslado sin contratiempos. Excelente servicio. ( Inicialmente había contratado un servicio compartido pero por razones de la empresa se convirtió en privado sin ningún costo adicional para mi...me lo explicaron correctamente en un mail ).

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil de encontrar online. Formulario súper sencillo. Sin problemas ni sobrecosto por contratar el servicio a última hora (1 día antes del traslado).
Producto : El servicio prestado fue excelente!! Incluso con el retraso de 1 hora q tuvo mi vuelo, estaba el conductor esperandome con un mi nombre en un cartel. El traslado sin contratiempos. Excelente servicio. ( Inicialmente había contratado un servicio compartido pero por razones de la empresa se convirtió en privado sin ningún costo adicional para mi...me lo explicaron correctamente en un mail ).

Mr J G from United Kingdom
(23/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On arrival I received a telephone call and driver of the transport was there in 5 minutes and helped me with carrying my luggage.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I had booked returned transport and it was all booked according to my departure time, The driver of car came in hotel, and again helped me with my luggage and dropped me at airport in good time. I will use this company again.

Fru S S from Sweden
(08/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : Riktigt bra service från flygplatsen! Dock kom aldrig taxin för att hämta upp mig och min syster - vilket ledde till att vi fick fixa vår egen transport till flygplatsen. Fick ingen riktigt bra information och pengarna tillbaka har vi ännu inte fått.
Produkt : Riktigt bra service från flygplatsen! Tydlig skylt och trevlig chafför.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servicebedömning : Riktigt bra service från flygplatsen! Dock kom aldrig taxin för att hämta upp mig och min syster - vilket ledde till att vi fick fixa vår egen transport till flygplatsen. Fick ingen riktigt bra information och pengarna tillbaka har vi ännu inte fått.
Produkt : Riktigt bra service från flygplatsen! Tydlig skylt och trevlig chafför.

Mr C P from United Kingdom
(23/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Brilliant prompt service would use again

Ms Y D from United Kingdom
(17/02/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was clear and good communication on the phone

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Polite, kept me informed of traffic issues during carnival, good service.

Sr. P F from Spain
(20/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bien todo

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bien todo

Mr J W from United Kingdom
(02/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very reliable, nice car but expensive!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very reliable, nice car but expensive!

Mr C M from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, good directions to print out.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was there on time both incoming and outgoing, drove us to the apartment in good time, very efficient

Mr B B from Germany
(01/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was just MyDriver referal, but more expensive.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was just MyDriver referal, but more expensive.

Ms A R from Netherlands
(26/01/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Booking was easy.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Shuttle was late by 30minutes and didn't let me know.

Ms r w from United Kingdom
(18/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Terrible service! Taxi didn't even turn up at the airport and have been unable to get in touch with the company to make a complaint since.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Terrible service! Taxi didn't even turn up at the airport and have been unable to get in touch with the company to make a complaint since.

Ms B D from United Kingdom
(12/12/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The transfer didn't show up after complaining I only received half of a refund.

Ms g c from United Kingdom
(05/12/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fairly straight forward.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The pick up never turned up and the emergency contact number did not work. The return transfer was also late picking us up.

Mr A Y from United Kingdom
(18/02/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was not waiting and when I called I was told they are a small private company and are not allowed to park and come in to the airport. I had to go outside and look for him

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

When I complained about him not being inside he just said not speak English. But when we arrived his English was very good would never use this company again