Shuttledirect.com Cologne Bonn Airport (CGN) Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Cologne Bonn Airport (CGN). Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Cologne Bonn Airport (CGN)
3.6/5
  • 5
    33.333333333333%
    6
  • 4
    38.888888888889%
    7
  • 3
    5.5555555555556%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    22.222222222222%
    4
3.3/5
  • 5
    41.666666666667%
    5
  • 4
    8.3333333333333%
    1
  • 3
    16.666666666667%
    2
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    33.333333333333%
    4
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Sr. J C from Spain
(19/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad. Vehículo mejor que el solicitado. Buen conductor. Buen trato

Transport company service

Puntualidad. Vehículo mejor que el solicitado. Buen conductor. Buen trato

Mr U L from New Zealand
(11/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Amazing Service

Transport company service

Best Price for an amazing journey.

Mrs k r from United Kingdom
(20/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service we opted for economy car transfers and the cars were both mercedes and very comfortable. Received a text giving us the drivers name and car with a pin number to give the driver. Very smooth and impressive experience. Would definitely use again.

Transport company service

Excellent service we opted for economy car transfers and the cars were both mercedes and very comfortable. Received a text giving us the drivers name and car with a pin number to give the driver. Very smooth and impressive experience. Would definitely use again.

Mr K B from United Kingdom
(20/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Hi
The driver was was very punctual. He advised areas to visit. He was very polite. This was a very good service and I would book again.

Many thanks

Transport company service

Hi
The driver was was very punctual. He advised areas to visit. He was very polite. This was a very good service and I would book again.

Many thanks

Hr M S from Switzerland
(09/11/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Die Buchung via Internet und die Bestätigung per Mail hat einwandfrei funktioniert.

Transport company service

Der Fahrer war bei der Abholung im Flughafen via auch für die Rückfahrt zum Hotel pünktlich und hilfsbereit.

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(14/09/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Clear and simple

Transport company service

Punctual and efficient

Sra E R from Spain
(04/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil de encontrar online. Formulario súper sencillo. Sin problemas ni sobrecosto por contratar el servicio a última hora (1 día antes del traslado).
Producto : El servicio prestado fue excelente!! Incluso con el retraso de 1 hora q tuvo mi vuelo, estaba el conductor esperandome con un mi nombre en un cartel. El traslado sin contratiempos. Excelente servicio. ( Inicialmente había contratado un servicio compartido pero por razones de la empresa se convirtió en privado sin ningún costo adicional para mi...me lo explicaron correctamente en un mail ).

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Fácil de encontrar online. Formulario súper sencillo. Sin problemas ni sobrecosto por contratar el servicio a última hora (1 día antes del traslado).
Producto : El servicio prestado fue excelente!! Incluso con el retraso de 1 hora q tuvo mi vuelo, estaba el conductor esperandome con un mi nombre en un cartel. El traslado sin contratiempos. Excelente servicio. ( Inicialmente había contratado un servicio compartido pero por razones de la empresa se convirtió en privado sin ningún costo adicional para mi...me lo explicaron correctamente en un mail ).

Mr J G from United Kingdom
(23/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On arrival I received a telephone call and driver of the transport was there in 5 minutes and helped me with carrying my luggage.

Transport company service

I had booked returned transport and it was all booked according to my departure time, The driver of car came in hotel, and again helped me with my luggage and dropped me at airport in good time. I will use this company again.

Fru S S from Sweden
(08/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Riktigt bra service från flygplatsen! Dock kom aldrig taxin för att hämta upp mig och min syster - vilket ledde till att vi fick fixa vår egen transport till flygplatsen. Fick ingen riktigt bra information och pengarna tillbaka har vi ännu inte fått.
Produkt : Riktigt bra service från flygplatsen! Tydlig skylt och trevlig chafför.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Riktigt bra service från flygplatsen! Dock kom aldrig taxin för att hämta upp mig och min syster - vilket ledde till att vi fick fixa vår egen transport till flygplatsen. Fick ingen riktigt bra information och pengarna tillbaka har vi ännu inte fått.
Produkt : Riktigt bra service från flygplatsen! Tydlig skylt och trevlig chafför.

Mr C P from United Kingdom
(23/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy to use

Transport company service

Brilliant prompt service would use again

Ms Y D from United Kingdom
(17/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was clear and good communication on the phone

Transport company service

Polite, kept me informed of traffic issues during carnival, good service.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(07/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book. Driver waiting on our arrival at airport. Excellant vehilce. driver friendly.

Transport company service

Easy to deal with. Driver available on arrival at airport. Vehicle in excellant condition

Srta V V from Spain
(01/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fácil y cómodo de contratar

Transport company service

Llegaron con mas de una hora de retraso. No era posible comunicarnos con ellos pq los teléfonos de contacto no “existían”. Finalmente un empleado muy amable del aeropuerto llamo desde su teléfono y consiguió decirnos q en 15min nos recogerían. A su llegada el chofer se disculpo diciendo q había habido un problema informático.
El vehículo muy bien y el chofer amable.

Sr. P F from Spain
(20/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bien todo

Transport company service

Bien todo

Mr J W from United Kingdom
(02/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very reliable, nice car but expensive!

Transport company service

Very reliable, nice car but expensive!

Mr C M from United Kingdom
(22/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book, good directions to print out.

Transport company service

Driver was there on time both incoming and outgoing, drove us to the apartment in good time, very efficient

Mr B B from Germany
(01/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

It was just MyDriver referal, but more expensive.

Transport company service

It was just MyDriver referal, but more expensive.

Ms A R from Netherlands
(26/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Booking was easy.

Transport company service

Shuttle was late by 30minutes and didn't let me know.

Ms r w from United Kingdom
(18/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Terrible service! Taxi didn't even turn up at the airport and have been unable to get in touch with the company to make a complaint since.

Transport company service

Terrible service! Taxi didn't even turn up at the airport and have been unable to get in touch with the company to make a complaint since.

Ms B D from United Kingdom
(12/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book

Transport company service

The transfer didn't show up after complaining I only received half of a refund.