Recensioni Sunny Beach Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Sunny Beach. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Sunny Beach
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.242990654206%
    88
  • 4
    13.084112149533%
    14
  • 3
    2.803738317757%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.8691588785047%
    2
4.6/5
  • 5
    74.117647058824%
    63
  • 4
    16.470588235294%
    14
  • 3
    4.7058823529412%
    4
  • 2
    1.1764705882353%
    1
  • 1
    3.5294117647059%
    3
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Hr. J K from Germany
(11/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles hat super geklappt, gerne wieder.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles hat super geklappt, gerne wieder.

Hr. T T from Germany
(12/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles gepasst. Schnelle Alternative zum Bus

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super Angebot
Super Service

Mr W S from United Kingdom
(22/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver waiting with name on phone, a lot quicker than getting the bus, in hotel well before bus so didn't have to que to get rooms, driver very courteous

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good size of van plenty room

Mr P L from Ireland
(10/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything perfect on time . Very happy. Thank You!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr B P from United Kingdom
(07/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver waiting for ya with my name on his mobile. Clean spacey van to fit all of ya with luggage and dropped to our hotel

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good value with the price I paid

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(23/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service. Clear, visible sign with my name on a tablet. Clean transit van all to myself. Chatty, amiable driver, dropped me off right outside my hotel. Took the back roads from the airport which were a bit bumpy but he said it would be faster than the motorway because there had been some accidents blocking the way, so good local knowledge.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Clear easy to use website and a good price where there were not many options available generally

Mrs M D from Ireland
(22/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

No complications, great service, friendly driver waited at the airport.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service , friendly driver.

Fru C B from Sweden
(12/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bra sida, enkelt att boka.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Planet var försenat två timmar, chauffören fanns på plats när vi landade. Inga problem!

Mr A G from Sweden
(08/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfekt, rekommenderar

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Rekommenderar, perfekt ...

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(03/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent. Driver was standing waiting as we arrived helped with suitcases, dropped off right at door.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great company man helped with suitcases no hassle would highly recommend.

Mr R M from United Kingdom
(30/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent company!
On time, nice vehicles, hassle free service!
The driver was very nice and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Highly recommend company

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time, nice vehicles, hassle free company!
Driver was a very nice guy.
I would highly recommend

Mrs K K from United Kingdom
(22/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Friendly, polite driver with excellent English. Will definitely use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service , polite, friendly driver

Hr. D B from Denmark
(27/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Rigtig god dejlig nemt

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

God og hurtig service meget hjælp somme

Mr. C A from Netherlands
(25/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

de service was uitmuntend, de chauffeur stond ons op te wachten met onze naam groot vermeld in de aankomsthal op zijn tabblad, heeft netjes gereden, en geholpen met de koffers, dus? niets op aan te merken, beveel dit bedrijf ten zeerste aan!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

helemaal goed. ik ben een zeer tevreden klant.

Mr P L from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Was at airport as we came through with clear sinage the driver was good in English and we conversed all the way to the hotel. Very good service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Was awaiting our arrival clear name displayed. Very pleasant driver.

M. R K from Belgium
(10/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

tres bien
service correct

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

tres bon service sympa chauffeur

Rouv E P from Finland
(30/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was very helpful and kind. Transfer fast and comfortable

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good! Comfortable and safety

Mr N R from United Kingdom
(24/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting with name board, Assisted us with luggage and pointed out places of interest on way to hotel. Excellent service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly, efficient, service from airport to hotel.

Mr S J from United Kingdom
(18/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver waiting on arrival, even after a flight delay, driver very polite good conversation, helped with luggage also very good driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect, no issues driver very good polite and on time

Mr G H from United Kingdom
(17/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wonderfu, efficient, fast, friendly carefree experience

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Wonderfu, efficient, fast, friendly carefree experience