Shuttledirect.com Sunny Beach Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Sunny Beach. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Sunny Beach
4.7/5
  • 5
    82.242990654206%
    88
  • 4
    13.084112149533%
    14
  • 3
    2.803738317757%
    3
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    1.8691588785047%
    2
4.6/5
  • 5
    74.117647058824%
    63
  • 4
    16.470588235294%
    14
  • 3
    4.7058823529412%
    4
  • 2
    1.1764705882353%
    1
  • 1
    3.5294117647059%
    3
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Hr. J K from Germany
(11/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles hat super geklappt, gerne wieder.

Transport company service

Alles hat super geklappt, gerne wieder.

Hr. T T from Germany
(12/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles gepasst. Schnelle Alternative zum Bus

Transport company service

Super Angebot
Super Service

Mr W S from United Kingdom
(22/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waiting with name on phone, a lot quicker than getting the bus, in hotel well before bus so didn't have to que to get rooms, driver very courteous

Transport company service

Good size of van plenty room

Mr P L from Ireland
(10/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything perfect on time . Very happy. Thank You!

Transport company service

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr B P from United Kingdom
(07/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waiting for ya with my name on his mobile. Clean spacey van to fit all of ya with luggage and dropped to our hotel

Transport company service

Good value with the price I paid

Mr J M from United Kingdom
(23/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. Clear, visible sign with my name on a tablet. Clean transit van all to myself. Chatty, amiable driver, dropped me off right outside my hotel. Took the back roads from the airport which were a bit bumpy but he said it would be faster than the motorway because there had been some accidents blocking the way, so good local knowledge.

Transport company service

Clear easy to use website and a good price where there were not many options available generally

Mrs M D from Ireland
(22/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

No complications, great service, friendly driver waited at the airport.

Transport company service

Great service , friendly driver.

Fru C B from Sweden
(12/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra sida, enkelt att boka.

Transport company service

Planet var försenat två timmar, chauffören fanns på plats när vi landade. Inga problem!

Mr A G from Sweden
(08/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt, rekommenderar

Transport company service

Rekommenderar, perfekt ...

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(03/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent. Driver was standing waiting as we arrived helped with suitcases, dropped off right at door.

Transport company service

Great company man helped with suitcases no hassle would highly recommend.

Mr R M from United Kingdom
(30/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent company!
On time, nice vehicles, hassle free service!
The driver was very nice and couldn’t have been more helpful.
Highly recommend company

Transport company service

On time, nice vehicles, hassle free company!
Driver was a very nice guy.
I would highly recommend

Mrs K K from United Kingdom
(22/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Friendly, polite driver with excellent English. Will definitely use again

Transport company service

Excellent service , polite, friendly driver

Hr. D B from Denmark
(27/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Rigtig god dejlig nemt

Transport company service

God og hurtig service meget hjælp somme

Mr. C A from Netherlands
(25/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

de service was uitmuntend, de chauffeur stond ons op te wachten met onze naam groot vermeld in de aankomsthal op zijn tabblad, heeft netjes gereden, en geholpen met de koffers, dus? niets op aan te merken, beveel dit bedrijf ten zeerste aan!

Transport company service

helemaal goed. ik ben een zeer tevreden klant.

Mr P L from United Kingdom
(18/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Was at airport as we came through with clear sinage the driver was good in English and we conversed all the way to the hotel. Very good service

Transport company service

Was awaiting our arrival clear name displayed. Very pleasant driver.

M. R K from Belgium
(10/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

tres bien
service correct

Transport company service

tres bon service sympa chauffeur

Rouv E P from Finland
(30/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very helpful and kind. Transfer fast and comfortable

Transport company service

Very good! Comfortable and safety

Mr N R from United Kingdom
(24/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The driver was waiting with name board, Assisted us with luggage and pointed out places of interest on way to hotel. Excellent service.

Transport company service

Friendly, efficient, service from airport to hotel.

Mr S J from United Kingdom
(18/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver waiting on arrival, even after a flight delay, driver very polite good conversation, helped with luggage also very good driver

Transport company service

Perfect, no issues driver very good polite and on time

Mr G H from United Kingdom
(17/09/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wonderfu, efficient, fast, friendly carefree experience

Transport company service

Wonderfu, efficient, fast, friendly carefree experience