Recensioni Zurigo Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Zurigo. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Zurigo
4.5/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
4.5/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr C B from United Kingdom
(01/06/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

A very friendly and professional young man who ensured we were comfortable and took the stress out of the trip

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

A very friendly and professional young man who ensured we were comfortable and took the stress out of the trip

Mr D P from Australia
(30/05/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great Service driver waiting on arrival driver helpful

Ms C D from Philippines
(22/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

it is very easy to connect and contact with Shuttle Direct.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The service is very good.

Mr S A from Iran, Islamic Republic of
(24/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent

Ms F Z from Australia
(06/07/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Found it easy to book a transfer it..It provided the service all my necessary details in-order to pick me up at the designated time..

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The service was excellent

Mr A H from New Zealand
(23/06/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good feedback with them on website as we had wrong details and they got us on the right track!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very easy to find and helpful friendly will recommend to our friends.

Ms U F from Sweden
(11/06/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfekt!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfekt! Very nice drivers too. I have just booked a new transfer with Shuttledirect in August, Vilnius this time.
Regards
Ulla Fagerholm, Sunne Sweden.

Ms b f from Ireland
(14/10/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very prompt & efficient

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We were picked up promtly at Zurich Airport by our driver who was the most courteous, informative & friendly driver we have ever had. He was extremely efficient, stowed our suitcases (8) very efficiently, had excellent english and gave us lots of information en route to our hotel. He was a true gentleman & we were delighted he was our return driver. Sadly we did not get his name but he would make an excellent tour guide

Sra O C from United States
(13/08/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : Excelente
Producto : Excelente

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : Excelente
Producto : Excelente

Sra O C from Venezuela
(10/08/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : simplemente excelente sin mas que decir
Producto : simplemente exelente sin mas que decir

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : simplemente excelente sin mas que decir
Producto : simplemente exelente sin mas que decir

Mr S Y from United States
(05/08/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Buying not a problem. Execution is the problem.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On arrival - did not come into the terminal like other transfer drivers. On departure - the driver wanted to be payed 80 Euros even though I had a prepaid voucher. Disappointmented with experience each way.

Sr J E from Argentina
(12/09/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Estimados seniores ya hice mi reclamo por que el servicio pago anticipado no se cumplio.
Nadie vino a recogerme al arropuerto de Zurich como contratado, y tuve que volver a pagar por el a un taxi del aeropuerto.
Espero se me refunde m7 dinero
Saludos
Juan C Elias

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Estimados seniores ya hice mi reclamo por que el servicio pago anticipado no se cumplio.
Nadie vino a recogerme al arropuerto de Zurich como contratado, y tuve que volver a pagar por el a un taxi del aeropuerto.
Espero se me refunde m7 dinero
Saludos
Juan C Elias