Shuttledirect.com Zürich Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Zürich reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Zürich
4.5/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
4.5/5
  • 5
    87.5%
    7
  • 4
    0%
    0
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    12.5%
    1
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr C B from United Kingdom
(01/06/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

A very friendly and professional young man who ensured we were comfortable and took the stress out of the trip

Transport company service

A very friendly and professional young man who ensured we were comfortable and took the stress out of the trip

Mr D P from Australia
(30/05/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service thank you

Transport company service

Great Service driver waiting on arrival driver helpful

Ms C D from Philippines
(22/04/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

it is very easy to connect and contact with Shuttle Direct.

Transport company service

The service is very good.

Mr S A from Iran, Islamic Republic of
(24/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent

Transport company service

Excellent

Ms F Z from Australia
(06/07/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Found it easy to book a transfer it..It provided the service all my necessary details in-order to pick me up at the designated time..

Transport company service

The service was excellent

Mr A H from New Zealand
(23/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good feedback with them on website as we had wrong details and they got us on the right track!

Transport company service

Very easy to find and helpful friendly will recommend to our friends.

Ms U F from Sweden
(11/06/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfekt!

Transport company service

Perfekt! Very nice drivers too. I have just booked a new transfer with Shuttledirect in August, Vilnius this time.
Regards
Ulla Fagerholm, Sunne Sweden.

Ms b f from Ireland
(14/10/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very prompt & efficient

Transport company service

We were picked up promtly at Zurich Airport by our driver who was the most courteous, informative & friendly driver we have ever had. He was extremely efficient, stowed our suitcases (8) very efficiently, had excellent english and gave us lots of information en route to our hotel. He was a true gentleman & we were delighted he was our return driver. Sadly we did not get his name but he would make an excellent tour guide

Sra O C from United States
(13/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : Excelente
Producto : Excelente

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : Excelente
Producto : Excelente

Sra O C from Venezuela
(10/08/2013)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : simplemente excelente sin mas que decir
Producto : simplemente exelente sin mas que decir

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : simplemente excelente sin mas que decir
Producto : simplemente exelente sin mas que decir

Mr S Y from United States
(05/08/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Buying not a problem. Execution is the problem.

Transport company service

On arrival - did not come into the terminal like other transfer drivers. On departure - the driver wanted to be payed 80 Euros even though I had a prepaid voucher. Disappointmented with experience each way.

Sr J E from Argentina
(12/09/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Estimados seniores ya hice mi reclamo por que el servicio pago anticipado no se cumplio.
Nadie vino a recogerme al arropuerto de Zurich como contratado, y tuve que volver a pagar por el a un taxi del aeropuerto.
Espero se me refunde m7 dinero
Saludos
Juan C Elias

Transport company service

Estimados seniores ya hice mi reclamo por que el servicio pago anticipado no se cumplio.
Nadie vino a recogerme al arropuerto de Zurich como contratado, y tuve que volver a pagar por el a un taxi del aeropuerto.
Espero se me refunde m7 dinero
Saludos
Juan C Elias