Recensioni Protaras Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Protaras. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Protaras
4.3/5
  • 5
    62.903225806452%
    78
  • 4
    20.967741935484%
    26
  • 3
    8.0645161290323%
    10
  • 2
    1.6129032258065%
    2
  • 1
    6.4516129032258%
    8
4.4/5
  • 5
    69.52380952381%
    73
  • 4
    16.190476190476%
    17
  • 3
    6.6666666666667%
    7
  • 2
    1.9047619047619%
    2
  • 1
    5.7142857142857%
    6
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr A G from United Kingdom
(23/10/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Absolutely perfect. Booked the day prior for a transfer from our hotel in Protaras to Larnaca airport. The driver arrived in a clean mini van that we'd opted for a few minutes before our scheduled time and drove us safely and professionally ro the airport..I had got a little concerned that the pick up time was earlier than I wanted so emailed them and they adjusted the time and reissued me a new voucher. Could not fault them in any way.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Absolutely perfect. Booked the day prior for a transfer from our hotel in Protaras to Larnaca airport. The driver arrived in a clean mini van that we'd opted for a few minutes before our scheduled time and drove us safely and professionally ro the airport..I had got a little concerned that the pick up time was earlier than I wanted so emailed them and they adjusted the time and reissued me a new voucher. Could not fault them in any way.

Hr. D G from Austria
(06/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Got picked up really quickly. Worked like a charm. However we were only a few people to manage due to Corona. Nonetheless perfect service. Will book again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything worked out without any problems

Mrs m h from United Kingdom
(14/05/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

I thought the service was excellent. Although I never got to travel due to Coronavirus I had no trouble cancelling and rebooking for a later date on one booking. On another booking I had this the Company refunded my money in full. I cannot praise this Company enough.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to deal with and very efficient

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(30/04/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Lockdown meant I could not take my holiday in Cyprus so had no need for the transfer.
I got in touch with Shuttledirect who were very quick in getting back to me and offering a refund minus an admin fee. Given the financial situation in the world it was much appreciated

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Lockdown meant I could not take my holiday in Cyprus so had no need for the transfer.
I got in touch with Shuttledirect who were very quick in getting back to me and offering a refund minus an admin fee. Given the financial situation in the world it was much appreciated.
I would like to add that I have used this company in the past and have always been pleased.

Mr A D from Cyprus
(17/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuale e conveniente!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Veloce ed efficiente

Mr A J from Sweden
(01/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bra service. Vänliga, flexibla.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Se ovan

Hr. M G from Switzerland
(22/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pünktlich und verlässlich!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sehr pünktlich, freundlich und verässlich!

Mr H W from Canada
(20/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Smooth travel. That's all we really need. The cultural exchange with the driver was the added value :')

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Thought this is a shuttle company with their own fleet of cars but it came a taxi ride. It works.

Fr. R J from Switzerland
(03/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles perfekt, pünktlich abgeholt im Hotel, sehr empfehlenswert, guter Preis, freundliche Fahrer,

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Sehr einfach online zu buchen

Mr S K from United Kingdom
(27/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book and competitively priced .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was punctual and polite . Drove us right to our resort even though he had to navigate a dirt track road for a short distance

Hr. J K from Austria
(19/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bei der Abholung vom Flughafen war der Fahrer schon bereit und auch die Abholung vom Hotel war terminlich wie vereinbart. Sogar das Hotel wurde noch per Mail informiert bezüglich der Abholzeit. Das einzig was ich nicht so gut gefunden habe war, das wir vom Flughafen mit einem Kleinbus (für ca 8 Personen) und nicht mit einem PKW gefahren wurden. Aber sonst hat alles sehr gut geklappt!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bei der Abholung vom Flughafen war der Fahrer schon bereit und auch die Abholung vom Hotel war terminlich wie vereinbart. Sogar das Hotel wurde noch per Mail informiert bezüglich der Abholzeit. Das einzig was ich nicht so gut gefunden habe war, das wir vom Flughafen mit einem Kleinbus (für ca 8 Personen) und nicht mit einem PKW gefahren wurden. Aber sonst hat alles sehr gut geklappt!

Ms T R from United Kingdom
(11/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Right on time! with a funny driver who made our journey as smooth as possible. would definitely use again in the future!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

as stated before, the bus was quick and on time!

Mr S Z from Serbia
(04/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything was good, easy purchase, customer service contacted me right away.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent experience, no trouble finding the driver, good ride, to the door of our accomodation.

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(17/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service ,

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great taxi lovely and clean and cool

Sig. C P from Italy
(13/08/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servizio perfetto puntuale ben organizzato

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Facile veloce sicuro preciso dettagliato

Mr A V from United Kingdom
(10/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very happy with the service. Easy to book, reliable and best price. Will definitely use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent reliable service.

Mrs S B from United Kingdom
(30/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Quick and reliable service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very happy with the service.

Mr L M from Cyprus
(29/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

perfectly on time for the appointment

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

web site very easy to use

Mr G R from United Kingdom
(13/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First class

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything on time + Help at airport

Mr S T from Ukraine
(02/11/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service. Although only specific hotels supported for transfer.