Shuttledirect.com Protaras recensioner

Verifierade recensioner på transfertjänster, från verkliga gäster som reser från Protaras. Oberoende recensioner från verifierade kunder. Läs och dela verifierade kundutlåtanden och poängsättning från verkliga kunder som har använt flygtransfer.

Boka din transfer nu från/till Protaras
4.3/5
  • 5
    62.903225806452%
    78
  • 4
    20.967741935484%
    26
  • 3
    8.0645161290323%
    10
  • 2
    1.6129032258065%
    2
  • 1
    6.4516129032258%
    8
4.4/5
  • 5
    69.52380952381%
    73
  • 4
    16.190476190476%
    17
  • 3
    6.6666666666667%
    7
  • 2
    1.9047619047619%
    2
  • 1
    5.7142857142857%
    6
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com recensioner på Google
Mr A G from United Kingdom
(23/10/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Absolutely perfect. Booked the day prior for a transfer from our hotel in Protaras to Larnaca airport. The driver arrived in a clean mini van that we'd opted for a few minutes before our scheduled time and drove us safely and professionally ro the airport..I had got a little concerned that the pick up time was earlier than I wanted so emailed them and they adjusted the time and reissued me a new voucher. Could not fault them in any way.

Transport company service

Absolutely perfect. Booked the day prior for a transfer from our hotel in Protaras to Larnaca airport. The driver arrived in a clean mini van that we'd opted for a few minutes before our scheduled time and drove us safely and professionally ro the airport..I had got a little concerned that the pick up time was earlier than I wanted so emailed them and they adjusted the time and reissued me a new voucher. Could not fault them in any way.

Hr. D G from Austria
(06/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Got picked up really quickly. Worked like a charm. However we were only a few people to manage due to Corona. Nonetheless perfect service. Will book again

Transport company service

Everything worked out without any problems

Mrs m h from United Kingdom
(14/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

I thought the service was excellent. Although I never got to travel due to Coronavirus I had no trouble cancelling and rebooking for a later date on one booking. On another booking I had this the Company refunded my money in full. I cannot praise this Company enough.

Transport company service

Easy to deal with and very efficient

Mr D B from United Kingdom
(30/04/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lockdown meant I could not take my holiday in Cyprus so had no need for the transfer.
I got in touch with Shuttledirect who were very quick in getting back to me and offering a refund minus an admin fee. Given the financial situation in the world it was much appreciated

Transport company service

Lockdown meant I could not take my holiday in Cyprus so had no need for the transfer.
I got in touch with Shuttledirect who were very quick in getting back to me and offering a refund minus an admin fee. Given the financial situation in the world it was much appreciated.
I would like to add that I have used this company in the past and have always been pleased.

Mr A D from Cyprus
(17/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuale e conveniente!

Transport company service

Veloce ed efficiente

Mr A J from Sweden
(01/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bra service. Vänliga, flexibla.

Transport company service

Se ovan

Hr. M G from Switzerland
(22/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Pünktlich und verlässlich!

Transport company service

Sehr pünktlich, freundlich und verässlich!

Mr H W from Canada
(20/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Smooth travel. That's all we really need. The cultural exchange with the driver was the added value :')

Transport company service

Thought this is a shuttle company with their own fleet of cars but it came a taxi ride. It works.

Fr. R J from Switzerland
(03/10/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles perfekt, pünktlich abgeholt im Hotel, sehr empfehlenswert, guter Preis, freundliche Fahrer,

Transport company service

Sehr einfach online zu buchen

Mr S K from United Kingdom
(27/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book and competitively priced .

Transport company service

Driver was punctual and polite . Drove us right to our resort even though he had to navigate a dirt track road for a short distance

Hr. J K from Austria
(19/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bei der Abholung vom Flughafen war der Fahrer schon bereit und auch die Abholung vom Hotel war terminlich wie vereinbart. Sogar das Hotel wurde noch per Mail informiert bezüglich der Abholzeit. Das einzig was ich nicht so gut gefunden habe war, das wir vom Flughafen mit einem Kleinbus (für ca 8 Personen) und nicht mit einem PKW gefahren wurden. Aber sonst hat alles sehr gut geklappt!

Transport company service

Bei der Abholung vom Flughafen war der Fahrer schon bereit und auch die Abholung vom Hotel war terminlich wie vereinbart. Sogar das Hotel wurde noch per Mail informiert bezüglich der Abholzeit. Das einzig was ich nicht so gut gefunden habe war, das wir vom Flughafen mit einem Kleinbus (für ca 8 Personen) und nicht mit einem PKW gefahren wurden. Aber sonst hat alles sehr gut geklappt!

Ms T R from United Kingdom
(11/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Right on time! with a funny driver who made our journey as smooth as possible. would definitely use again in the future!

Transport company service

as stated before, the bus was quick and on time!

Mr S Z from Serbia
(04/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was good, easy purchase, customer service contacted me right away.

Transport company service

Excellent experience, no trouble finding the driver, good ride, to the door of our accomodation.

Mr P W from United Kingdom
(17/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service ,

Transport company service

Great taxi lovely and clean and cool

Sig. C P from Italy
(13/08/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servizio perfetto puntuale ben organizzato

Transport company service

Facile veloce sicuro preciso dettagliato

Mr A V from United Kingdom
(10/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very happy with the service. Easy to book, reliable and best price. Will definitely use again.

Transport company service

Excellent reliable service.

Mrs S B from United Kingdom
(30/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Quick and reliable service

Transport company service

Very happy with the service.

Mr L M from Cyprus
(29/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

perfectly on time for the appointment

Transport company service

web site very easy to use

Mr G R from United Kingdom
(13/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

First class

Transport company service

Everything on time + Help at airport

Mr S T from Ukraine
(02/11/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Good service.

Transport company service

Good service. Although only specific hotels supported for transfer.