Recensioni Alfaz del Pi Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Alfaz del Pi. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Alfaz del Pi
4.4/5
  • 5
    55.208333333333%
    53
  • 4
    35.416666666667%
    34
  • 3
    4.1666666666667%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.2083333333333%
    5
4.1/5
  • 5
    57.142857142857%
    56
  • 4
    23.469387755102%
    23
  • 3
    4.0816326530612%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    15.30612244898%
    15
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr C B from Spain
(01/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

easy to use but would not accept my address at first seemed to want more information probably me not familiar with the site

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

great there waiting and the driver was excellent

Ms J C from Spain
(23/05/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very Good, clear and easy to book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Quick and easy transfer

Sr H M from Spain
(12/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntuación del servicio : EXCELENTE, LLEGAMOS CON 1 HORA DE RETRASO Y EL CHOFER NOS ESTABA ESPERANDO.
Producto : el chofer nos ha llegado muy cerca de nuestra casa

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Puntuación del servicio : EXCELENTE, LLEGAMOS CON 1 HORA DE RETRASO Y EL CHOFER NOS ESTABA ESPERANDO.
Producto : el chofer nos ha llegado muy cerca de nuestra casa

Mr p g from United Kingdom
(07/02/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

So easy to book.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time and safe journey.

Ms K R from United Kingdom
(26/01/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website easy to use and very straightforward

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The service was quick and reliable. The driver excellent

Hr W B from Germany
(19/01/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Buchung und Anfragen wurden sofort zeitnah und zufriedenstellend bearbeitet
Produkt : Der Bus war pünktlich sehr sauber und der Fahrer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Wir freuen uns auf die nächste Fahrt und werden Ihr Unternahmen weiterempfehlen.
Mit freundlichem Gruß

Werner Bollmann / Deutschland / Dresden

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Buchung und Anfragen wurden sofort zeitnah und zufriedenstellend bearbeitet
Produkt : Der Bus war pünktlich sehr sauber und der Fahrer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Wir freuen uns auf die nächste Fahrt und werden Ihr Unternahmen weiterempfehlen.
Mit freundlichem Gruß

Werner Bollmann / Deutschland / Dresden

Mr F R from United Kingdom
(11/01/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service is excellent I would give the service 10 out of ten. The coach was on time and the drivers were very helpful.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Although I was the last one off, The trip was pleasant and on time and again the driver was very helpful.

Hr W B from Germany
(11/12/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Ich bin am Flughafen angesprochen worden, Tolle Info, wie es wo weitergeht.
SUPER
Produkt : Der Fahrer war nett, Bus einwandfrei sauber,
Ich empfehle Sie weiter!!!!!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Ich bin am Flughafen angesprochen worden, Tolle Info, wie es wo weitergeht.
SUPER
Produkt : Der Fahrer war nett, Bus einwandfrei sauber,
Ich empfehle Sie weiter!!!!!!

Ms s b from United Kingdom
(15/11/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excelent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excelent

Mr d m from United Kingdom
(30/10/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

easily understood.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very polite service. Efficient. will use always

Fr. U H from Germany
(28/10/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service-Bewertung : Die Wartezeit und der Service wirklich gut.
Produkt : Fahrer und Bus, alles total gut.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Service-Bewertung : Die Wartezeit und der Service wirklich gut.
Produkt : Fahrer und Bus, alles total gut.

Ms J C from Spain
(19/10/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very pleasant and quick journey

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good

Ms R E from United Kingdom
(12/10/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Web site easy to use, reasonable prices

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was there to meet us, very friendly, great service.

Herr A Ö from Sweden
(30/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : Utmärkt . Snabb kontakt . Snabb avresa till målet .
Produkt : Vi sökte en bra transfer och det fick vi ! Tack !

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servicebedömning : Utmärkt . Snabb kontakt . Snabb avresa till målet .
Produkt : Vi sökte en bra transfer och det fick vi ! Tack !

Ms J C from Spain
(27/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

QUICK AND EASY TO USE

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

GOOD TRANSFER

Mr a l from United Kingdom
(25/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

All in box below.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Hi, although i booked your servce for family, they were delighted with the level of service, and how pleasant drivers were both ways, will be using your company in the future, and have passed your details to 2 other groups of friends of mine. many thanks. Alan.Lay.

Mr A N from United Kingdom
(07/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Transfer time quite long as I was the first pick-up. However got an interesting tour of Benidorm as a result. Arrived in good time at airport for my flight.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Transfer time quite long as I was the first pick-up. However got an interesting tour of Benidorm as a result. Arrived in good time at airport for my flight.

Herr R A from Sweden
(06/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : utmärkt, vänliga och tillmötesgående.
Produkt : alltid bra svar på våra frågor.
bussarna håller alltid angiven avgångstid.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servicebedömning : utmärkt, vänliga och tillmötesgående.
Produkt : alltid bra svar på våra frågor.
bussarna håller alltid angiven avgångstid.

Ms J C from Spain
(03/09/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good bus was early

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

yes quick and easy tranfer

Mr I T from United Kingdom
(28/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy and straight forward booking, cannot fault it in any way.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Coach was late, ( 30 s). Superb service both ways.