Tilbakemeldinger om Alfaz del Pi på Shuttledirect.com

Verifiserte kundeanmeldelser fra ekte gjester som reiser fra Alfaz del Pi. Uavhengige anmeldelser fra verifiserte kunder. Les og sammenlign verifiserte kundeanmeldelser og vurderinger baser på ekte flyplasstransportklienter.

Bestill reisen din fra/til Alfaz del Pi nå
4.4/5
  • 5
    55.208333333333%
    53
  • 4
    35.416666666667%
    34
  • 3
    4.1666666666667%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    5.2083333333333%
    5
4.1/5
  • 5
    57.142857142857%
    56
  • 4
    23.469387755102%
    23
  • 3
    4.0816326530612%
    4
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    15.30612244898%
    15
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Feefo
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på eKomi
Shuttledirect.com anmeldelser på Google
Mr C B from Spain
(01/06/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easy to use but would not accept my address at first seemed to want more information probably me not familiar with the site

Transport company service

great there waiting and the driver was excellent

Ms J C from Spain
(23/05/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very Good, clear and easy to book

Transport company service

Quick and easy transfer

Sr H M from Spain
(12/03/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntuación del servicio : EXCELENTE, LLEGAMOS CON 1 HORA DE RETRASO Y EL CHOFER NOS ESTABA ESPERANDO.
Producto : el chofer nos ha llegado muy cerca de nuestra casa

Transport company service

Puntuación del servicio : EXCELENTE, LLEGAMOS CON 1 HORA DE RETRASO Y EL CHOFER NOS ESTABA ESPERANDO.
Producto : el chofer nos ha llegado muy cerca de nuestra casa

Mr p g from United Kingdom
(07/02/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

So easy to book.

Transport company service

On time and safe journey.

Ms K R from United Kingdom
(26/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Website easy to use and very straightforward

Transport company service

The service was quick and reliable. The driver excellent

Hr W B from Germany
(19/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Buchung und Anfragen wurden sofort zeitnah und zufriedenstellend bearbeitet
Produkt : Der Bus war pünktlich sehr sauber und der Fahrer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Wir freuen uns auf die nächste Fahrt und werden Ihr Unternahmen weiterempfehlen.
Mit freundlichem Gruß

Werner Bollmann / Deutschland / Dresden

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Buchung und Anfragen wurden sofort zeitnah und zufriedenstellend bearbeitet
Produkt : Der Bus war pünktlich sehr sauber und der Fahrer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Wir freuen uns auf die nächste Fahrt und werden Ihr Unternahmen weiterempfehlen.
Mit freundlichem Gruß

Werner Bollmann / Deutschland / Dresden

Mr F R from United Kingdom
(11/01/2015)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The service is excellent I would give the service 10 out of ten. The coach was on time and the drivers were very helpful.

Transport company service

Although I was the last one off, The trip was pleasant and on time and again the driver was very helpful.

Hr W B from Germany
(11/12/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Ich bin am Flughafen angesprochen worden, Tolle Info, wie es wo weitergeht.
SUPER
Produkt : Der Fahrer war nett, Bus einwandfrei sauber,
Ich empfehle Sie weiter!!!!!!

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Ich bin am Flughafen angesprochen worden, Tolle Info, wie es wo weitergeht.
SUPER
Produkt : Der Fahrer war nett, Bus einwandfrei sauber,
Ich empfehle Sie weiter!!!!!!

Ms s b from United Kingdom
(15/11/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excelent

Transport company service

Excelent

Mr d m from United Kingdom
(30/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

easily understood.

Transport company service

very polite service. Efficient. will use always

Fr. U H from Germany
(28/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service-Bewertung : Die Wartezeit und der Service wirklich gut.
Produkt : Fahrer und Bus, alles total gut.

Transport company service

Service-Bewertung : Die Wartezeit und der Service wirklich gut.
Produkt : Fahrer und Bus, alles total gut.

Ms J C from Spain
(19/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very pleasant and quick journey

Transport company service

Very good

Ms R E from United Kingdom
(12/10/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Web site easy to use, reasonable prices

Transport company service

Driver was there to meet us, very friendly, great service.

Herr A Ö from Sweden
(30/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : Utmärkt . Snabb kontakt . Snabb avresa till målet .
Produkt : Vi sökte en bra transfer och det fick vi ! Tack !

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : Utmärkt . Snabb kontakt . Snabb avresa till målet .
Produkt : Vi sökte en bra transfer och det fick vi ! Tack !

Ms J C from Spain
(27/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

QUICK AND EASY TO USE

Transport company service

GOOD TRANSFER

Mr a l from United Kingdom
(25/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

All in box below.

Transport company service

Hi, although i booked your servce for family, they were delighted with the level of service, and how pleasant drivers were both ways, will be using your company in the future, and have passed your details to 2 other groups of friends of mine. many thanks. Alan.Lay.

Mr A N from United Kingdom
(07/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Transfer time quite long as I was the first pick-up. However got an interesting tour of Benidorm as a result. Arrived in good time at airport for my flight.

Transport company service

Transfer time quite long as I was the first pick-up. However got an interesting tour of Benidorm as a result. Arrived in good time at airport for my flight.

Herr R A from Sweden
(06/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Servicebedömning : utmärkt, vänliga och tillmötesgående.
Produkt : alltid bra svar på våra frågor.
bussarna håller alltid angiven avgångstid.

Transport company service

Servicebedömning : utmärkt, vänliga och tillmötesgående.
Produkt : alltid bra svar på våra frågor.
bussarna håller alltid angiven avgångstid.

Ms J C from Spain
(03/09/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good bus was early

Transport company service

yes quick and easy tranfer

Mr I T from United Kingdom
(28/08/2014)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy and straight forward booking, cannot fault it in any way.

Transport company service

Coach was late, ( 30 s). Superb service both ways.