Recensioni Cala de Finestrat Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Cala de Finestrat. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Cala de Finestrat
4.5/5
  • 5
    67.755102040816%
    332
  • 4
    22.65306122449%
    111
  • 3
    4.8979591836735%
    24
  • 2
    2.0408163265306%
    10
  • 1
    2.6530612244898%
    13
4.5/5
  • 5
    71.464019851117%
    288
  • 4
    20.099255583127%
    81
  • 3
    2.9776674937965%
    12
  • 2
    1.985111662531%
    8
  • 1
    3.4739454094293%
    14
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Hr. M I from Denmark
(24/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Kørte med min ven Miguel

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Kørte med min ven Miguel

Mr. v l from Belgium
(14/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

alles ok stipt op tijd corona proof

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

alles ok corona proof stipt goede bestuurder

Mr A D from Spain
(14/11/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

A very efficient, on time , well priced and helpful service brilliant

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Always on time just what you need when going to the airport

Mr. W S from Spain
(07/11/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Netjes en snel weer naar Cala gebracht, op naar de volgende rit.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

duidelijke bestellijst , maar soms staat Cala Finestrat niet in de lijst.Vlotte service aan de telefoon.

Ms D H from United Kingdom
(07/11/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Comfortable seats, courteous driver, social distancing adhered to. Satisfied customer here who will return every year at least 3x. Thank You for making the start of my holiday memorable for all the right reasons.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy + fair priced booking system.
Reliable, clean and comfortable ride, I will return as I have done for years.

M. R D from Belgium
(03/11/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Impeccable. Le prix, l'horaire

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Tout est parfait pour ce transport

M. D l from Spain
(22/10/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

super bien facile à réservé

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

bien et facile à réservé rien à dire de plus

Fr. M T from Germany
(22/10/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Der Fahrer war sehr zuvor kommend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super Service immer wieder

M. d L from Spain
(15/10/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

tout est bien organisé , la réservation , le contact et le bus .

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

le prix et la facilité de réservation .

Mevr C R from Belgium
(06/10/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Ik maak al enkele jaren gebruik van jullie service. Vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel.
Doe zo verder !

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Jaarlijkse klant van jullie service. Dat zegt genoeg!

M. R D from Belgium
(26/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Impeccable comme d'habitude

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

impeccable comme d'habitude

Sr. C W from Austria
(02/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Zuverlässing und pünktlich.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

User friendly web site, reasonable prices.

Mr. D V from Belgium
(18/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Zeer behulpzaam en goede service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Zeer behulpzaam en goede service

Mrs L C from United Kingdom
(12/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting on us as soon as we reached arrivals area
The car was super clean and comfortable
Quickly brought us to our apartment
Couldn’t ask for any more, thanks

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great experience as always

Mrs J H from United Kingdom
(02/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fabulous service, gel readily available and driver wore mask as well as us, felt very safe the entire journey. Transport was a lovely spotlessly clean mini bus. Would definitely recommend their service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great price and service real value for money, easy to use website would recommend to others

Mr J H from United Kingdom
(21/06/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Booked this shuttle service for June but unfortunately due to coronavirus, our holiday was cancelled. After informing shuttle direct they immediately refunded my money without question. There was a small charge of 10 euros for cancelling but that did not matter. Thank you very much Direct Shutttle Service.
Will definitely use them next year for my holiday to Spain

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Booked this shuttle service for June but unfortunately due to coronavirus, our holiday was cancelled. After informing shuttle direct they immediately refunded my money without question. There was a small charge of 10 euros for cancelling but that did not matter. Thank you very much Direct Shutttle Service.
Will definitely use them next year for my holiday to Spain

Mr G V from Belgium
(11/05/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wij maken een aantal keer (8) per jaar en dit al gedurende meer dan 10 jaar gebruik van uw diensten en zijn heel te content. Vriendelijk personeel in Benidorm en correct in de afhandeling bij een eventuele canceling door coronavirus.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Wij maken een aantal keer (8) per jaar en dit al gedurende meer dan 10 jaar gebruik van uw diensten en zijn heel te content. Vriendelijk personeel in Benidorm en correct in de afhandeling bij een eventuele canceling door coronavirus.

Mr. M S from Netherlands
(20/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Gemakkelijk online reserveren......zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam telefonisch contact gehad......zeer behulpzame en nette chauffeur en keurig op tijd....prijs technisch meer dan uitstekend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Goedkoop correct op tijd

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(17/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Had to cancel this service. Awaiting refund. Did not fly to destination due to carona virus!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Didn't use the service this time due to carona virus disruption

Mr R H from France
(04/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

muy eficientes

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

hay nada que decir malo