Shuttledirect.com Calella Reviews

Verified transfer reviews from real guests travelling from Calella. Independent reviews from verified customers. Read and compare verified customer opinions and ratings based on true Airport Transfer clients.

Book now your transfer from/to Calella
4.2/5
  • 5
    49.387755102041%
    242
  • 4
    34.69387755102%
    170
  • 3
    7.1428571428571%
    35
  • 2
    1.6326530612245%
    8
  • 1
    7.1428571428571%
    35
4.0/5
  • 5
    48.512585812357%
    212
  • 4
    29.977116704805%
    131
  • 3
    9.3821510297483%
    41
  • 2
    0.68649885583524%
    3
  • 1
    11.441647597254%
    50
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Feefo
Shuttledirect.com reviews on eKomi
Shuttledirect.com reviews on Google
Ms P M from Switzerland
(20/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Bus à l'heure, chauffeur sympathique et professionnel

Transport company service

Tout s'est très bien déroulé

Hr. F S from Belgium
(13/11/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Gut, dass man keine ***** ist: Es gibt nichts zu meckern

Transport company service

Grundsätzlich hat alles geklappt, allerdings ist es blöd wenn der Bus zur angegebenen Zeit nicht da ist und kein Anspechpartner in der Nähe

Mr d m from Ireland
(31/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

excellent service at the right price

Transport company service

excellent service at the right price

Mrs T M from United Kingdom
(24/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good there when we got off the plane and very friendly and helpful and arrivedo on time to take us back to the airport will use yous again thank you

Transport company service

Arrived on time friendly and helpful

Ms m f from United Kingdom
(20/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable, ontime, comfortable transport, friendly drivers.

Transport company service

Reliable, ontime, comfortable transport, friendly drivers.

Mr d m from Ireland
(18/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

i had no problems with transfers with shuttle direct and i will use again

Transport company service

i had no problems with transfers with shuttle direct and i will use again

Mrs A D from Ireland
(17/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great Service!!!!

Transport company service

Great Service!!!!

Hr. H J from Germany
(14/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Vielen Dank für Ihre Zuverlässigkeit und Pünktlichkeit!
Beim Nächsten Urlaub werden wir wieder bei Ihnen den
Shuttleservice buchen!!!

Transport company service

Alles hat einwandfrei geklappt!
Beim nächsten Urlaub buchen wir wieder
bei Ihnen den Shuttlebus!!

Mr W M from United Kingdom
(13/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The coach was there on arrival
easy to find with the number system
driver polite and well managed
Would certainly use this company again
we can highly recommend this company

Transport company service

The coach was there on arrival
easy to find with the number system
driver polite and well managed
Would certainly use this company again
we can highly recommend this company

?-? ? ? from Russia
(07/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Сразу нашли представителя компании, посадили в комфортабельный автобус и привезли к апартаментам,все понравилось , обязательно буду еще пользоваться вашей компанией

Transport company service

Сразу нашли представителя компании, посадили в комфортабельный автобус и привезли к апартаментам,все понравилось , обязательно буду еще пользоваться вашей компанией

Ms H O from Ireland
(05/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service on time and very helpful staff.

Transport company service

Great service would recommend highly.

Mr P W from Ireland
(04/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Service exactly as promised

Transport company service

Exactly the same as trip from airport ,no hassle, right on time

Herr E K from Finland
(01/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Matka Calellaan kohti Ironman Barcelonaa alkoi Shuttle Directin kyydityksellä..kaikki toimi loistavasti..kuljettaja odotti lentokentällä, vaikka pyörien saaminen kestikin odotettua kauemmin.

Transport company service

Matka Calellaan kohti Ironman Barcelonaa alkoi Shuttle Directin kyydityksellä..kaikki toimi loistavasti..kuljettaja odotti lentokentällä, vaikka pyörien saaminen kestikin odotettua kauemmin.

Ms P S from United Kingdom
(30/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Arrived on time and even got to the airport in plenty of time for us to get through the baggage drop off, security and check-in.

Transport company service

Easy to purchase and so smooth.

Mr A I from Lithuania
(30/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Came on time

Transport company service

Good service and smooth trip

Mrs R W from United Kingdom
(26/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Professional, polite and a really comfortable and pleasant transfer.

Transport company service

Professional, polite and a really comfortable and pleasant transfer.

Mrs V K from United Kingdom
(19/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect

Transport company service

Perfect

Mr I W from United Kingdom
(28/11/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Superb picked up on time at both ends and drivers were very friendly

Transport company service

Superb service as always .

Ms A W from United Kingdom
(29/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Everything was on time. Both ways was no problem with shuttle. Nice buses and helpful drivers.

Transport company service

Everything was ok. I will use your shuttle again.

Fr. K N from Germany
(19/10/2016)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles hat super geklappt!!

Transport company service

Alles hat super geklappt!!