Recensioni Calella Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Calella. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Calella
4.2/5
  • 5
    50.091743119266%
    273
  • 4
    33.577981651376%
    183
  • 3
    6.9724770642202%
    38
  • 2
    1.8348623853211%
    10
  • 1
    7.5229357798165%
    41
4.0/5
  • 5
    49.163179916318%
    235
  • 4
    29.497907949791%
    141
  • 3
    8.9958158995816%
    43
  • 2
    0.83682008368201%
    4
  • 1
    11.506276150628%
    55
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mrs L W from United Kingdom
(16/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was great to be met at the airport. The driver was courteous. The transport had child seats ready for the grandchildren. The trip to our hotel was quick. Would certainly use them again and recommend them to others.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Although we could have reached our destination by taxi and slightly cheaper what we felt was invaluable was the fact the driver was waiting for us with our name clearly displayed and knew where we were going.

Fru J T from Sweden
(15/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fungerade tidsmässigt åt båda hållen inget att klaga på

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Lätt att förstå hur man skulle köpa

Fr. C S from Germany
(06/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Die Shuttle Direct ist echt zuverlässig.
Unsere Flieger hatte ca. 60 min Verspätung gehabt und sind nach 12 Uhr nachts in Barcelona gelandet. Trotzdem haben für uns ein Transfer in der Nähe von unsere Hotel organisiert.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Super Service und hilfsbereit.

Mrs C M from Ireland
(26/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Met by representive as soon as we came out there of arrivals. We showers him our booking and he told us we're to go to get our bus, introduced us to the driver which I thought was wry nice.driver took our bags and placed them on the bus. The bus was very modern, comfortable n spotless clean. Definitely recommend your service you made our journey very pleasant.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very easy and simple process

Mr L B from United Kingdom
(24/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Brilliant, as always. Would always use this service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

GREAT !!! Have watched as idiots fail to turn up and we see the drivers go out of their way to search for them. This is dedication

Mr L B from United Kingdom
(20/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It was very easy to book our transfers. It was also very easy to find our pick up point. Speedy efficient service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Have used other transfers in the past but will always use Shuttle Direct now. GREAT value, GREAT service.

Ms N D from Lithuania
(17/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

I am completely satisfied with the services and will order next time

Pani M F from Poland
(17/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wszystko bardzo sprawnie i bez żadnych kłopotów. Z pewnością w przyszłości z korzystam z usług FROM 2

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Wszystko bardzo sprawnie i z pwnością w przyszłości skorzystam z oferty Waszej Firmy i z pewnością polecę innym.

Mr. R B from Netherlands
(16/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Bus was laat door het verkeer; vriendelijke bestuurder.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Makkelijke en duidelijke site.

Mr C T from United Kingdom
(09/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Met by Rep at the airport. Professional courtious driver. great experience.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. Met by Rep at the airport. Professional courtious driver. great experience.

Mr M F from Belarus
(09/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Уже в третий раз пользуюсь услугами этой фирмы, и все четко без каких либо неточностей.большое спасибо!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Все замечательно,как и в прошлом и позапрошлом году

Fr. L M from Germany
(09/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Kann ich nur jeden empfehlen!!!
Möchte auch ganz lieb Danken für so ein Service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Es war alles super gut organisiert!!!

Pan A B from Poland
(05/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Tanio, punktualnie, wszystko zgodnie z planem, bez problemow

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Tanio, punktualnie, wszystko zgodnie z planem, bez problemow

Mrs P D from Ireland
(03/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent value for money. Very efficient agent waiting for flight directed us to coach and at destination in no time. Feel sorry for whoever is last drop off when coach is full.

On return it was a mini bus so not so many pick ups. We were first but it arrived on time and apart from a problem with second pick up no other concerns.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Purchased pick up and return direct on line. Much cheaper for same service offered through other agents.

Hr. T v from Germany
(30/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Kurz warten und es ging Schon los super service. *****

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Kurz warten und es ging Schon los super service. *****

Mr. A V from Netherlands
(29/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Stond een meneer klaar toen we de hal instapte. Bracht ons naar de bus....waar nog 6 anderwn in kwamen en binnen 5 minuten vertrokken we en zijn we netjes afgedropt bij ons appartement.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Stond een meneer klaar toen we de hal instapte. Bracht ons naar de bus....waar nog 6 anderwn in kwamen en binnen 5 minuten vertrokken we en zijn we netjes afgedropt bij ons appartement.

Mr M L from Denmark
(23/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Meget nemt og billigt. De har styr på deres kunder. Kan varmt anbefales

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nemt og billigt. Meget tilfreds.

Ms C J from United Kingdom
(21/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Friendly & on time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly & on time

Mr P G from Poland
(20/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It's my 4th time with them.always on time and directly to /from hotel

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It's my 4th time with them.always on time and directly to /from hotel

Pani K R from United Kingdom
(16/06/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wszystko było ok. Autokar w obie strony z i do lotniska w Barcelona El-Prat zabrał Nas o umówionym czasie. Nie było problemu z informacją. Na pewno skorzystam jeszcze raz z tej strony jeśli cena będzie korzystna.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Wszystko było ok. Informacja o odbiorze pasażerów z hotelu była faktycznie już 48h wcześniej.