Recensioni Mijas Costa Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Mijas Costa. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Mijas Costa
4.4/5
  • 5
    66.935483870968%
    166
  • 4
    21.370967741935%
    53
  • 3
    5.241935483871%
    13
  • 2
    1.6129032258065%
    4
  • 1
    4.8387096774194%
    12
4.4/5
  • 5
    69.191919191919%
    137
  • 4
    18.181818181818%
    36
  • 3
    6.0606060606061%
    12
  • 2
    0.50505050505051%
    1
  • 1
    6.0606060606061%
    12
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr G P from United Kingdom
(05/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The service was excellent no Hassel driver very helpful and vehicles are very clean and tidy a pleasant experience all round will always use your service when I come over on holiday keep it up

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service would recommend your company to family and friends

Mr P M from Germany
(03/09/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Just perfect. Driver was already waiiting, very nice person.
He took us to place without problems

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

easy to order and buy. anytime again

Mr N B from United Kingdom
(28/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service would recomend

Mrs T O from United Kingdom
(21/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

5*****

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Waiting on arrival
Very pleasant chauffeur driver

Ms C P from Ireland
(15/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent and friendly service! Highly recommended

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Reliable and friendly service!

Mr R B from United Kingdom
(14/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service door to door, even went back to airport to collect a lost mobile phone that was lost

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service all round

Mr J F from United Kingdom
(13/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, the driver was waiting when we arrived he was very pleasant and helpful spot on

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, the driver was waiting when we arrived he was very pleasant and helpful spot on

Mr S D from United Kingdom
(13/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Found the pickup driver who had a nice big sign with our name printed out (not just hand written). The driver was very friendly, professional and helpful. He even pushed the trolley and waited patiently for grandma to walk at her own pace to the vehicle.
The shuttle was a very nice Mercedes minibus, so we traveled in air conditioned leathery luxury.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Found the pickup driver who had a nice big sign with our name printed out (not just hand written). The driver was very friendly, professional and helpful. He even pushed the trolley and waited patiently for grandma to walk at her own pace to the vehicle.
The shuttle was a very nice Mercedes minibus, so we traveled in air conditioned leathery luxury.

Mr L F from United Kingdom
(09/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

First time using shuttle direct and I'd highly recommend. Our flight was delayed and our driver was there waiting for us. Lovely air conditioned car and drive to our destination. Friendly driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

First time using shuttle direct and I'd highly recommend. Our flight was delayed and our driver was there waiting for us. Lovely air conditioned car and drive to our destination. Friendly driver.

Ms M H from United Kingdom
(05/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. We’re there waiting and straight to drop off point. Will deffo use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. We’re there waiting and straight to drop off point. Will deffo use again.

Mrs L B from United Kingdom
(03/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service . When we came out the airport the driver was there , and greeting us with a big smile. Smooth and quick journey and they also brought the car seats for the children I requested. Great job.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to organise and easy to book. Clear confirmation .

Ms H G from United Kingdom
(01/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The driver was waiting with a smile he was very polite and jolly a fantastic service could not ask for anything better

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Brilliant service friendly driver

Mr m K from United Kingdom
(31/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fast reliable and efficient service from Malaga airport to resort

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Served rhe purpose of getting to our resort after a late night landing

Hr. J N from Denmark
(30/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alt gik planmæssigt. Blev hentet som aftalt og kørt til destinationen uden problemer

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alt gik planmæssigt. Blev hentet som aftalt og kørt til destinationen uden problemer

Mrs E T from Ireland
(29/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very efficient. Would recommend and use this service again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very efficient. Would recommend and use this service again

Mr P H from United Kingdom
(27/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service

Mrs L S from United Kingdom
(23/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

the driver was waiting when we arrived the sign he held up was clear and easy to read (unlike some, scribbled on bits of card) he was most helpful with are bags and led us to our transport very efficiently. we had chosen the private transfer option, the car was exceptional clean and looked the part. we arrived at our destination in no time at all feeling relaxed (or as relaxed as you can be after a long flight). our overall experience with Shuttle Directs service was outstanding great value for money and would highly recommend them to anyone

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

fantastic value for money, easy to navigate around the web site with speedy responses to enquires

Herr m f from Sweden
(21/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Smidigt att boka! Allt fungerade perfekt och trevlig personal.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Smidigt att boka! Allt fungerade perfekt och trevlig personal.

Mr T A from Sweden
(16/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

everything worked perfect: easy to find waiting staff, clear directions to find waiting shuttle bus, transport worked smoothly. fair price for transport.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

fair price for a rather long transport.

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(05/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

As always a friendly driver waiting for us on arrival. All cars are immaculate. Very professional. Will use time and time again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

As always a friendly driver waiting for us on arrival. All cars are immaculate. Very professional. Will use time and time again.