Recensioni Playa Blanca Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Playa Blanca. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Playa Blanca
4.4/5
  • 5
    65.258215962441%
    278
  • 4
    23.708920187793%
    101
  • 3
    3.2863849765258%
    14
  • 2
    1.6431924882629%
    7
  • 1
    6.1032863849765%
    26
4.4/5
  • 5
    63.865546218487%
    228
  • 4
    22.408963585434%
    80
  • 3
    5.3221288515406%
    19
  • 2
    1.6806722689076%
    6
  • 1
    6.7226890756303%
    24
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Fr. D M from Germany
(28/12/2021)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Super Dienst! Pünktlich, höfflich, sicher ans Ziel! Nur zu empfehlen. Gute Preise auch.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles passte! Keine Sorgen. In guten Händen! Top

Mr E R from United Kingdom
(05/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service the driver was very attentive and friendly and found our accommodation straight away

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service driver waiting for us and was helpful

Mrs G R from Spain
(29/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book, great price, nice service!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Online book in few minutes...

Ms K W from United Kingdom
(03/08/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect pick up, on time no issues! Thank you

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect pick up, on time thank you

Sra. R G from Spain
(27/07/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Són molt puntuals a l'hora de recollir. Quan vam arribar a l'aeroport ja ens estaven esperant.
A la tornada cap l'aeroport no et confirmen ells, has de trucar tu. Tenien anotar passar a recollir-nos una hora abans de la reservada i no ho vam poder canviar però, ens vam adaptar.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Molt fàcil de gestionar i si tens dubtes te les resolen ràpid i t'ajuden.

Mr F G from United Kingdom
(16/05/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Having had to cancel my transfer due to coved 19 my refund was quite quick less admin costs

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Having had to cancel my transfer due to coved 19 my refund was quite quick less admin costs

Mrs S H from United Kingdom
(08/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service

Mr P M from Ireland
(02/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service would use again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service would use again

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(02/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Brilliant service for shuttle direct the lady was waiting for us at the airport with her board for us all to see ,
Took us to the mini bus and loaded our luggage even tried with the big suitcases but I helped with them as they was full. She fitted a car seat for our little girl and made sure the mini bus was blowing cold air for us all which was nice, soon got us to our villa with no problems! Helped unload and off she went . Thanks

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Brilliant service for shuttle direct the lady was waiting for us at the airport with her board for us all to see ,
Took us to the mini bus and loaded our luggage even tried with the big suitcases but I helped with them as they was full. She fitted a car seat for our little girl and made sure the mini bus was blowing cold air for us all which was nice, soon got us to our villa with no problems! Helped unload and off she went . Thanks

Mrs M D from Switzerland
(21/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfecto servicio

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy

Sr. J C from Spain
(31/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Correcto, puntual y rapido

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fácil de contratar y fiable

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(27/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Travelled to Lanzarote with my family and road bike on Boxing Day. Collected in a very nice mini bus and dropped off at hotel. Can’t fault the service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, highly recommended

Mrs R B from United Kingdom
(27/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Lovely driver and pleasant journey :) thanks again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great journey again!

Fr. S R from Germany
(23/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles super! Zuverlässig und kompetent - können wir immer wieder empfehlen!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles super! Können wir sehr gut empfehelen!

Mr W L from United Kingdom
(07/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service. Picked up on arrival and departure on time.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

excellent

Mrs A S from Ireland
(30/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good service as always

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Answered me back ASAP any time I emailed them

Hr. C H from Germany
(24/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Alles bestens. Freundlicher Fahrer, schneller Transfer. Baby und Kindersitz wie bestellt. Rl

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles bestens. Freundlicher Fahrer, schneller Transfer. Baby und Kindersitz wie bestellt. Rl

Mrs B P from United Kingdom
(18/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wonderful airport to hotel's door. Good driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good value for money

Mr L C from Spain
(24/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Estupendo servicio, rápido y puntual.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

!!!Estupendo servicio!!!!

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(22/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

An excellent service. The chauffeur was waiting when our flight arrived, as expected. He was polite and friendly. You did everything you said you would in an efficient and professional way. Many thanks.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

A friendly driver, polite and efficient. Very satisfied.