Shuttledirect.com Playa Blanca Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Playa Blanca reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Playa Blanca
4.4/5
  • 5
    65.258215962441%
    278
  • 4
    23.708920187793%
    101
  • 3
    3.2863849765258%
    14
  • 2
    1.6431924882629%
    7
  • 1
    6.1032863849765%
    26
4.4/5
  • 5
    63.865546218487%
    228
  • 4
    22.408963585434%
    80
  • 3
    5.3221288515406%
    19
  • 2
    1.6806722689076%
    6
  • 1
    6.7226890756303%
    24
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Fr. D M from Germany
(28/12/2021)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Super Dienst! Pünktlich, höfflich, sicher ans Ziel! Nur zu empfehlen. Gute Preise auch.

Transport company service

Alles passte! Keine Sorgen. In guten Händen! Top

Mr E R from United Kingdom
(05/12/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service the driver was very attentive and friendly and found our accommodation straight away

Transport company service

Excellent service driver waiting for us and was helpful

Mrs G R from Spain
(29/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Easy to book, great price, nice service!!

Transport company service

Online book in few minutes...

Ms K W from United Kingdom
(03/08/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect pick up, on time no issues! Thank you

Transport company service

Perfect pick up, on time thank you

Sra. R G from Spain
(27/07/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Són molt puntuals a l'hora de recollir. Quan vam arribar a l'aeroport ja ens estaven esperant.
A la tornada cap l'aeroport no et confirmen ells, has de trucar tu. Tenien anotar passar a recollir-nos una hora abans de la reservada i no ho vam poder canviar però, ens vam adaptar.

Transport company service

Molt fàcil de gestionar i si tens dubtes te les resolen ràpid i t'ajuden.

Mr F G from United Kingdom
(16/05/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Having had to cancel my transfer due to coved 19 my refund was quite quick less admin costs

Transport company service

Having had to cancel my transfer due to coved 19 my refund was quite quick less admin costs

Mrs S H from United Kingdom
(08/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Very good service

Mr P M from Ireland
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service would use again

Transport company service

Great service would use again

Mr M B from United Kingdom
(02/03/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Brilliant service for shuttle direct the lady was waiting for us at the airport with her board for us all to see ,
Took us to the mini bus and loaded our luggage even tried with the big suitcases but I helped with them as they was full. She fitted a car seat for our little girl and made sure the mini bus was blowing cold air for us all which was nice, soon got us to our villa with no problems! Helped unload and off she went . Thanks

Transport company service

Brilliant service for shuttle direct the lady was waiting for us at the airport with her board for us all to see ,
Took us to the mini bus and loaded our luggage even tried with the big suitcases but I helped with them as they was full. She fitted a car seat for our little girl and made sure the mini bus was blowing cold air for us all which was nice, soon got us to our villa with no problems! Helped unload and off she went . Thanks

Mrs M D from Switzerland
(21/02/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfecto servicio

Transport company service

Easy

Sr. J C from Spain
(31/01/2020)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Correcto, puntual y rapido

Transport company service

Fácil de contratar y fiable

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(27/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Travelled to Lanzarote with my family and road bike on Boxing Day. Collected in a very nice mini bus and dropped off at hotel. Can’t fault the service.

Transport company service

Excellent service, highly recommended

Mrs R B from United Kingdom
(27/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lovely driver and pleasant journey :) thanks again

Transport company service

Great journey again!

Fr. S R from Germany
(23/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles super! Zuverlässig und kompetent - können wir immer wieder empfehlen!

Transport company service

Alles super! Können wir sehr gut empfehelen!

Mr W L from United Kingdom
(07/12/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Excellent service. Picked up on arrival and departure on time.

Transport company service

excellent

Mrs A S from Ireland
(30/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service as always

Transport company service

Answered me back ASAP any time I emailed them

Hr. C H from Germany
(24/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Alles bestens. Freundlicher Fahrer, schneller Transfer. Baby und Kindersitz wie bestellt. Rl

Transport company service

Alles bestens. Freundlicher Fahrer, schneller Transfer. Baby und Kindersitz wie bestellt. Rl

Mrs B P from United Kingdom
(18/11/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Wonderful airport to hotel's door. Good driver

Transport company service

Good value for money

Mr L C from Spain
(24/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Estupendo servicio, rápido y puntual.

Transport company service

!!!Estupendo servicio!!!!

Mr D S from United Kingdom
(22/09/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

An excellent service. The chauffeur was waiting when our flight arrived, as expected. He was polite and friendly. You did everything you said you would in an efficient and professional way. Many thanks.

Transport company service

A friendly driver, polite and efficient. Very satisfied.