Recensioni Alpe d'Huez Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Alpe d'Huez. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Alpe d'Huez
4.6/5
  • 5
    55.555555555556%
    10
  • 4
    44.444444444444%
    8
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    0%
    0
4.1/5
  • 5
    55.555555555556%
    10
  • 4
    27.777777777778%
    5
  • 3
    0%
    0
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    16.666666666667%
    3
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr A L from Malta
(16/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting exactly as planned, made all efforts to avoid traffic on possibly the busiest weekend of the year, very pleasant trip

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Took all the stress out of getting to the resort

Mr g m from United Kingdom
(21/02/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time quality service. Driver was pleasant and helpful. Driving was safe and considerate.

Mr M H from United Kingdom
(12/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The drivers were both friendly and very helpful. A stress free journey was had both ways.

Mr R G from United Kingdom
(05/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Mainly OK

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service !

Mr A D from United Kingdom
(05/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

good

Mr S I from United Kingdom
(30/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Simple booking process and easy to make amendments.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Drivers were both very pleasant, spoke good English and we arrived in a timely fashion. Would be very happy to book with this company again!

Mr C K from United Kingdom
(22/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use! Straight forward

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Perfect... On time and very comfortable

Mr N W from United Kingdom
(12/08/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use and book transfer

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. The driver was waiting with board and explained a few things along the route

Mr B G from United Kingdom
(30/03/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Booking ok

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Took a while for the driver to find us at Arrivals, otherwise good transfer

Mr D W from United Kingdom
(04/02/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Booking was very clear and easy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The transfer was perfect. Our flight in to Lyon was delayed by over an hour but your driver was waiting and delivered us speedily to Alpe D'Huez. The return journey was equally care free.

Mr W B from United Kingdom
(12/01/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Booked on line all easy did wot they said on all information nice clean vehicles

Mr M C from United Kingdom
(06/01/2014)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

would have been useful to have contact number on confirmation

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

on time - nice van

Ms L B from United Kingdom
(23/12/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Booking experience was fine. I used the internet.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver was waiting when we arrived even though flight was delayed. He drove very well and was very nice. It was a great experience.

Ms A S from United Kingdom
(22/07/2013)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service

Mr S H from United Kingdom
(23/02/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Easy to book the taxi transfers. Possibly a little more expensive than booking local taxis direct but that not as easy.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Our plane was delayed by 2.5 hours but French air traffic control but the taxi was waiting for us. friendly welcome and quick transfer.
Our return trip was booked for around 12 noon giving plenty of time for our 16:20 flight. However the taxi firm were worried about traffic and possible bad weather (it was nice and sunny!) and wanted to move pickup to 9:00. I suggested 10:00 but they wouldn't guarantee making our flight! We were picked up at 9:00 and got to the airport at 10:45! The taxi driver admitted she had to return to Alpe d'Huez twice more for 2 further pickups. I suspect this was the reason for the early pickup and not the traffic. The airport was totally overcrowded with nowhere to sit. As a result of our early pickup we had to wait in very uncomfortable surroundings for 6 hours before going through security!

Dhr. T v from Netherlands
(06/06/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : Prettige chauffeur. WiFi aan boord was top.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prettige chauffeur. WiFi aan boord was top.

Mr P P from Netherlands
(16/02/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It does was it needs to do.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good, save and capable drivers; both forth and back!

Ms N R from United Kingdom
(10/02/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website easy to use, although the requirement to print vouchers was not made obvious and therefore overlooked - would be much easier to simply email us the information required.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Driver on outward journey was unwilling to stop for toilet breaks, despite the transfer taking 5 hours due to bad weather.
Driver on return journey was excellent.

Mw. J C from Netherlands
(16/01/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicescore : All good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

It was good but the driver could have driven a but slower on the mountain since everyone was getting a little bit sick.

Mr I B from United Kingdom
(04/01/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The website was very easy to use.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We'd booked a private taxi for our transfer between Grenoble Airport and Alpe D'Huez. Due to a large snowfall on the day if our arrival our taxi was unable to meet us at the airport. Grenoble airport was total chaos, many people had missed their flights home and we're trying in vain to arrange alternative travel plans. Those of us who had just landed were being advised that the road to the main ski areas were gridlocked with cars and coaches that wouldn't be moving until the following morning. It was the worst scenario you could possibly imagine.
The Actibus desk was doing it's best to deal with a huge number of stranded passengers and we were advised to seek lodging in Grenoble as there was no taxi to take us up the hill.
Luck was on our side however as Actibus managed to get us on a Skiworld transfer bus that had a few spare seats which eventually got us to our resort after a 5 hour trip.
Despite a very difficult situation I was very relieved to has made it To our accommodation in time to get a reasonable amount of sleep when soo many people had to sleep in the airport or on a gymnasium floor.
I'd like to thank the ActiBus employees and in particular Claire who was valiantly managing the desk at Grenoble Airport.
Our return journey was totally hassle free, despite Grenoble airport being a cattle shed which is totally unfit for the numbers of passengers they herd through on a Saturday.
I'd definitely book with Actibus again as they managed to ultimately get us up the hill in what was a horrendously bad situation.