Recensioni Nizza Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Nizza. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Nizza
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.581151832461%
    152
  • 4
    15.706806282723%
    30
  • 3
    1.0471204188482%
    2
  • 2
    0.52356020942408%
    1
  • 1
    3.1413612565445%
    6
4.8/5
  • 5
    88.397790055249%
    160
  • 4
    8.2872928176796%
    15
  • 3
    0.5524861878453%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.7624309392265%
    5
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr W D from United Kingdom
(07/07/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was very professional and had a lovely personality very happy

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service as usual

Herr S B from Sweden
(21/06/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Dem är perfekta håller vad dem lovar, har använt dem ett par gånger råkade boka fel hämtdatum en gång men inga problem med bytet.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Kan verkligen rekommenderas

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(18/05/2019)
Aeroporto di Nizza (NCE) - Nizza(Premium Economy)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy process and our driver was waiting in arrivals. Comfy passenger vehicle and bike boxes booked as large luggage - no problem ! Used the private transfer option.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service arranged and easy booking process

Mr A V from Philippines
(12/05/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Driver was waiting at the arrival area, transfer to hotel was perfect

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very Good, no hassle purchase

Hr. F P from Denmark
(27/04/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Unfortunately we had to cancel the service due to illness but we were met with great understanding and very fast.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fast response when we told about our situation

Sr. J P from Spain
(26/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntualidad y amabilidad del conductor.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Todo perfecto: puntualidad y amabilidad del conductor.

Mr G S from United Kingdom
(21/08/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Worked perfectly. Both ways driver was there, ahead of time. Would use again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

all good. Just as booked ..

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(17/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Reliable and friendly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Reliable and friendly.

Mrs A W from United Kingdom
(16/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, easy to spot with name board and friendly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good value compared with other providers.

Ms e s from United States
(16/07/2018)
Aeroporto di Nizza (NCE) - Nizza(Premium Economy)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We arrived at a most inconvenient time as the world cup celebration had closed or made impassible much of the route but our driver creatively got us to the hotel despite many obstacles.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent value! Could not have gotten a taxi at that time.

Mrs K M from United Kingdom
(10/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service and despite us being held back due to lost luggage, the driver was waiting and also kept in touch. Good service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service and despite us being held back due to lost luggage, the driver was waiting and also kept in touch. Good service.

Ms I K from United Kingdom
(10/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service. The driver was waiting for us as we entered the arrivals hall. He was friendly & efficient and we were at our holiday apartment in no time.would highly recommend the company.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything ran like clockwork - smoothly and no waiting around

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

The third time we have used Shuttle Direct, always reliable. Absolutely fabulous service. Our flight to Nice was delayed but the driver was there waiting for us and very friendly. The wait was not a problem to him. On return the driver was there 10 minutes early and again a very efficient and friendly service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent value, takes the pressure off getting to your accommodation knowing they will be there.

Fru H W from Sweden
(02/07/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very helpful driver.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very helpful driver.

Mr F P from Sweden
(28/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Lätt att boka. Bra bil. Bilen kom i tid trevlig förare. Bra pris.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Ett företag att lita på med korrekt service och bra pris bra bil och trevlig förare

Ms L W from United States
(14/05/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Yes

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy, but demanded printed voucher, which isn’t easy when traveling. The driver said it was no problem I didn’t have it, which made me wonder why I had stressed out over an hour to try to figure out how to print it at the hotel.

Fr. A T from Germany
(28/04/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We had a deleyed flight, so we waited like 10min for the driver to search for us, but we had a smooth drive and where really happy to reach the driver even with over 1h delay!! Very much appreciated.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We had a deleyed flight, so we waited like 10min for the driver to search for us, but we had a smooth drive and where really happy to reach the driver even with over 1h delay!! Very much appreciated.

Mr J B from Ireland
(27/03/2018)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very good service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very good service

Herr J B from Finland
(04/10/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfect timing.Friendly,polite,helpful driver.Professional.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Used many times,everything as expected,very good.

Herr U E from Sweden
(27/09/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fort och smidigt utan krångel

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fort och smidigt utan krångel