Shuttledirect.com Nizza Bewertungen

Verifizierte Transferbewertungen von echten Gästen, die von Nizza reisen. Unabhängige Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen. Lesen und vergleichen Sie verifizierte Kundenmeinungen und -bewertungen basierend auf echten Kunden von Flughafentransfers.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Transfer von/nach Nizza
4.7/5
  • 5
    79.581151832461%
    152
  • 4
    15.706806282723%
    30
  • 3
    1.0471204188482%
    2
  • 2
    0.52356020942408%
    1
  • 1
    3.1413612565445%
    6
4.8/5
  • 5
    88.397790055249%
    160
  • 4
    8.2872928176796%
    15
  • 3
    0.5524861878453%
    1
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    2.7624309392265%
    5
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Feefo
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf eKomi
Shuttledirect.com Bewertungen auf Google
Mr W D from United Kingdom
(07/07/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was very professional and had a lovely personality very happy

Transport company service

Excellent service as usual

Herr S B from Sweden
(21/06/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Dem är perfekta håller vad dem lovar, har använt dem ett par gånger råkade boka fel hämtdatum en gång men inga problem med bytet.

Transport company service

Kan verkligen rekommenderas

Mr S C from United Kingdom
(18/05/2019)
Flughafen Nizza (NCE) - Nizza(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very easy process and our driver was waiting in arrivals. Comfy passenger vehicle and bike boxes booked as large luggage - no problem ! Used the private transfer option.

Transport company service

Great service arranged and easy booking process

Mr A V from Philippines
(12/05/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Driver was waiting at the arrival area, transfer to hotel was perfect

Transport company service

Very Good, no hassle purchase

Hr. F P from Denmark
(27/04/2019)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Unfortunately we had to cancel the service due to illness but we were met with great understanding and very fast.

Transport company service

Fast response when we told about our situation

Sr. J P from Spain
(26/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Puntualidad y amabilidad del conductor.

Transport company service

Todo perfecto: puntualidad y amabilidad del conductor.

Mr G S from United Kingdom
(21/08/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Worked perfectly. Both ways driver was there, ahead of time. Would use again.

Transport company service

all good. Just as booked ..

Mr M M from United Kingdom
(17/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Reliable and friendly.

Transport company service

Reliable and friendly.

Mrs A W from United Kingdom
(16/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

On time, easy to spot with name board and friendly.

Transport company service

Good value compared with other providers.

Ms e s from United States
(16/07/2018)
Flughafen Nizza (NCE) - Nizza(Premium Economy)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We arrived at a most inconvenient time as the world cup celebration had closed or made impassible much of the route but our driver creatively got us to the hotel despite many obstacles.

Transport company service

Excellent value! Could not have gotten a taxi at that time.

Mrs K M from United Kingdom
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service and despite us being held back due to lost luggage, the driver was waiting and also kept in touch. Good service.

Transport company service

Great service and despite us being held back due to lost luggage, the driver was waiting and also kept in touch. Good service.

Ms I K from United Kingdom
(10/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Great service. The driver was waiting for us as we entered the arrivals hall. He was friendly & efficient and we were at our holiday apartment in no time.would highly recommend the company.

Transport company service

Everything ran like clockwork - smoothly and no waiting around

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

The third time we have used Shuttle Direct, always reliable. Absolutely fabulous service. Our flight to Nice was delayed but the driver was there waiting for us and very friendly. The wait was not a problem to him. On return the driver was there 10 minutes early and again a very efficient and friendly service.

Transport company service

Excellent value, takes the pressure off getting to your accommodation knowing they will be there.

Fru H W from Sweden
(02/07/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very helpful driver.

Transport company service

Very helpful driver.

Mr F P from Sweden
(28/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Lätt att boka. Bra bil. Bilen kom i tid trevlig förare. Bra pris.

Transport company service

Ett företag att lita på med korrekt service och bra pris bra bil och trevlig förare

Ms L W from United States
(14/05/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Yes

Transport company service

Easy, but demanded printed voucher, which isn’t easy when traveling. The driver said it was no problem I didn’t have it, which made me wonder why I had stressed out over an hour to try to figure out how to print it at the hotel.

Fr. A T from Germany
(28/04/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

We had a deleyed flight, so we waited like 10min for the driver to search for us, but we had a smooth drive and where really happy to reach the driver even with over 1h delay!! Very much appreciated.

Transport company service

We had a deleyed flight, so we waited like 10min for the driver to search for us, but we had a smooth drive and where really happy to reach the driver even with over 1h delay!! Very much appreciated.

Mr J B from Ireland
(27/03/2018)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Very good service

Transport company service

Very good service

Herr J B from Finland
(04/10/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Perfect timing.Friendly,polite,helpful driver.Professional.

Transport company service

Used many times,everything as expected,very good.

Herr U E from Sweden
(27/09/2017)
Shuttle Direct booking service

Fort och smidigt utan krångel

Transport company service

Fort och smidigt utan krångel