Recensioni Val Thorens Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Val Thorens. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Val Thorens
4.2/5
  • 5
    44.68085106383%
    21
  • 4
    38.297872340426%
    18
  • 3
    10.63829787234%
    5
  • 2
    0%
    0
  • 1
    6.3829787234043%
    3
4.0/5
  • 5
    59.574468085106%
    28
  • 4
    14.893617021277%
    7
  • 3
    8.5106382978723%
    4
  • 2
    2.1276595744681%
    1
  • 1
    14.893617021277%
    7
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Ms C M from United Kingdom
(06/01/2017)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Cars always immaculately clean and drivers friendly and efficient. Our flight arrived into Geneva airport 2 hours late due to fog and our driver met us as we walked through arrivals. I have used other transfer companies which have left me stranded at the airport when i was late arriving cothehe airpor

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service would highly recommend them

Herr H D from Sweden
(13/03/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Punktliga, trevliga, hjälpsamma chaufförer. Vi bokar gärna Shuffle direct igen. Vi har bara gott att säga om deras service. Våra bästa rekommendationer.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Punktliga, trevliga, hjälpsamma chaufförer. Vi bokar gärna Shuffle direct igen. Vi har bara gott att säga om deras service. Våra bästa rekommendationer.

Herr J W from Sweden
(10/03/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Both of our drivers where very polite and kind. We really appreciated their safe and efficient driving. We'll definitivelly use Shuttle direct again!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The drivers where very professional and polite!

Mr S D from United Kingdom
(08/02/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Great service from smart and friendly drivers in new immaculate vehicles. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Efficient and friendly private transfer service. Why travel by coach when you can travel in style for such a reasonable price.

Mr P Q from Ireland
(18/01/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Service rating :Excellent website

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service, driver very friendly and helpful

Mr J C from United Kingdom
(03/01/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

We used shuttle direct as a trasnfer from Geneva Airport to Val Thorens Ski resort! Very good service could ask for no more would definantly reccomend!

Ms L M from Bermuda
(28/12/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to book

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service

Mr M E from United States
(27/12/2016)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent

Ms R T from United Kingdom
(17/12/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

..

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

..

Mr M G from United Kingdom
(13/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

No problems.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Both drivers were excellent. They both drove safely and efficiently. There were no delays in our pick-ups.

Ms R T from United Kingdom
(08/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

..

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

..

Mr r s from United Kingdom
(07/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

excellent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent

Mr M R from United Kingdom
(07/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

It wasn't possibel to arrange a shuttle to a hotel in Geneva to connect with a flight the next day. That said this was easily arranged by e-mail post booking.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very smooth pick up and very friendly, efficient driver.

Ms F B from United Kingdom
(05/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

ok

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

very efficient, thank you

Mr D H from United Kingdom
(05/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to use, no problems

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Couldn't fault the service, our flight was delayed by 4 hours, but the driver was waiting for us as we came into arrivals. Excellent service.

Mr R S from Portugal
(05/04/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy booking, clear information and very good prices.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great comunication, on time transfers and preaty Nice bus

Ms L A from United Kingdom
(28/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very easy to book and efficient response if any problems.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Well organised and hassle free. Would definitely use again.

Mr B T from United Kingdom
(15/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Easy to use.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

While our driver couldnot speak very much english, her service was exceptional. She helped us with our bags and accommodated a quick toilet stop. The condition of the minibus was also good. The service met all of our group requirements. I was also impressed that the bus was equipped with a breath analyser.

Ms J G from United States
(08/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Website was clear, but total price changed from website to booking. Don't know if taxes were omitted on the website, but it would be better if the price was consistent.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Drivers were awesome! On time and helpful. I would definitely use the service again.

Herr A C from Sweden
(02/03/2015)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Servicebedömning : mycket bra. svarade direkt och var väldigt hjälpsam
Produkt : Fungerade väldigt bra. Trevlig chaufför

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Servicebedömning : mycket bra. svarade direkt och var väldigt hjälpsam
Produkt : Fungerade väldigt bra. Trevlig chaufför