Recensioni Venezia Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Venezia. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Venezia
4.4/5
  • 5
    64.61038961039%
    199
  • 4
    22.077922077922%
    68
  • 3
    6.1688311688312%
    19
  • 2
    0.64935064935065%
    2
  • 1
    6.4935064935065%
    20
4.4/5
  • 5
    67.741935483871%
    189
  • 4
    18.279569892473%
    51
  • 3
    5.3763440860215%
    15
  • 2
    0.7168458781362%
    2
  • 1
    7.8853046594982%
    22
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Fr. B S from Germany
(06/10/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Der Shuttle war beide Male sehr pünktlicht, die Boote und Fahrzeuge sehr sauber.
Die Fahrer sehr nett

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Der Shuttle war beide Male sehr pünktlicht, die Boote und Fahrzeuge sehr sauber.
Die Fahrer sehr nett

Ms F W from United Kingdom
(14/09/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

My late-night flight landed 20 min earlier than expected so I wasn't met at arrival. However I called the number provided and the driver responded immediately, spoke great English. He showed up shortly after and did have a sign with my name on it. We were driven from the airport to Piazzale Roma where a luxurious water taxi was waiting. It was a quick, seamless pick-up which I was so thankful for. Great value since we booked a shared shuttle but happened to be the only people. Very pleased!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

My late-night flight landed 20 min earlier than expected so I wasn't met at arrival. However I called the number provided and the driver responded immediately, spoke great English. He showed up shortly after and did have a sign with my name on it. We were driven from the airport to Piazzale Roma where a luxurious water taxi was waiting. It was a quick, seamless pick-up which I was so thankful for. Great value since we booked a shared shuttle but happened to be the only people. Very pleased!

Mr C G from South Africa
(25/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

very promt feedback, very helpful when I had to cancel due to corona virus

Will use them again when the world is travelling again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

good prompt service

Mr K P from United Kingdom
(22/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Yes good service and on point

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Nice service and nice driving

Fr. G P from Germany
(30/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Der Empfang am Airport Treviso war sehr gut, die Fahrt nach Mestre verging luxuriös und schnell und mit dem Boot ging es durch den Nebel sicher zurm Hotel. Besser kann man nicht chauffiert werden.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prima Shuttle Service für alle die in Treviso landen.

Mr J B from United Kingdom
(20/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

.............

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

..................................

Mrs J B from New Zealand
(19/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fantastic on time service with friendly drivers.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

On time and very efficient transfer to waiting water taxi

Mr B R from United States
(03/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Great service. They were waiting outside of baggage claim. Will definitely use them again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service. They were waiting outside of baggage claim. Will definitely use them again.

Mr M D from Australia
(02/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Wonderful service and great way to end our Europe holiday. The taxi boat showed up on time and driver very friendly. This boat taxi connected with a car service to the airport. Our driver was very accommodating and friendly and was waiting for us when the taxi boat arrived. Thoroughly recommend the service we received.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy to organise and good communication. Price was also competitive.

Mr M F from United Kingdom
(15/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

On time, comfortable and relaxed travel with very friendly and chatty drivers. Felt in safe hands. Great service.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

All of the above

Mr S P from United Kingdom
(08/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Turned up before time as our plane was early. Our driver was polite and courteous.

We were meant to be have a shared service. However, as we were early the driver took us and returned for the next flight

I would definitely recommend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great, easy to use and as expected

Ms L D from United Kingdom
(11/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

prompt pick ups and lovely drivers

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

prompt pick ups and lovely drivers

Mr r r from Philippines
(11/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Good service... smooth transition from van to boat.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service...

Mrs J B from Spain
(08/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

There on time with name sign. All details correct

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Efficiency

Mr H P from Portugal
(28/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excelente condutor. Muito simpático. 5 estrelas

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excelente condutor! Muito simpático! 5 estrelas

Mr R P from United Kingdom
(26/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service, used them twice this year, no problems with pick ups, very helpful drivers

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service, easy to book

Mrs A G from United Kingdom
(08/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent, waiting in arrivals. Clean car and excellent boat trip. Driver gave us instructions to our hotel

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent, easy to book and excellent price for a private transfer

Mrs A D from United Kingdom
(03/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Met at arrivals by the driver who was very helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent value for money

M. R L from Canada
(29/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Malgré un retard de 30 minutes service excellent

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellente je recommande !

Sr. J R from Spain
(29/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Puntualidad, amabilidad, profesionalidad y eficiencia

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Muy interesante, cómoda y eficiente