Recensioni Lisbona Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Lisbona. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Lisbona
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.952380952381%
    298
  • 4
    13.095238095238%
    55
  • 3
    6.9047619047619%
    29
  • 2
    2.3809523809524%
    10
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    28
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.091445427729%
    241
  • 4
    14.749262536873%
    50
  • 3
    3.834808259587%
    13
  • 2
    1.1799410029499%
    4
  • 1
    9.1445427728614%
    31
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Mr A L from Slovakia
(01/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very kind people, I can recommend

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very kind people, I can recommend

Hr. B S from Germany
(11/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Abholen und Bringen vom Flughafen zur Ferienwohnung und Zurück hat exellent geklappt.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Transfer hat alle super geklappt

Mrs Z K from Hungary
(04/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Everything was well organized and nice. I was waited at the airport by a very nice lady holding my name sign. She accompanied me to the WebSummit tent and waited until I got my badge (5 minutes). Then she took me to the car. I thought it is a shuttle bus but I was the only passenger so it was more like a taxi ride. Nice people and quality service. I absolutely recommend them!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Good service. I felt VIP. Everything went smoothly.

Mme M A from Morocco
(02/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Oui je recommande

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service. Personnels sérieux et professionnels. Propreté

Hr. R S from Germany
(01/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Perfektes tming. Der Fahrer war pünktlich vor Ort und hat uns auch sehr pünktlich wieder abgeholt. Der Fahrer war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Der Wagen war sehr sauber und es war eine sehr angenehme Fahrt.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Alles perfekt gelaufen. Wir würden jederzeit wieder buchen.

Ms S F from Canada
(01/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Punctual, very nice clean car. Polite driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Punctual, nice clean new car. Polite driver

Mr R D from United Kingdom
(01/11/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Even though my flight was delayed, the driver was still waiting for me. I would like to take the opportunity to thanks the friendly staffs Silvia and the driver Jorge for welcoming me

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Straightforward and fair price.

Mevr G B from Netherlands
(25/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Goede ontvangst op het vliegveld, hele aardige chauffeur die ons veel informatie gaf over de stad en ons vloog naar ons hotel bracht in een comfortabele auto.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Voor de terugreis was de chauffeur keurig op tijd. Wederom een vriendelijke, oudere man. Hij bracht ons in zijn luxe auto vlot weer naar het vliegveld. Super geregeld allemaal!

Mr L D from Brazil
(24/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Recepção agradável assim como o motorista.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Método rápido e prático. Recomendo.

Mr L D from Argentina
(24/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excelente servicio!! La persona que me buscó en el aeropuerto fue muy amable y me dió muchísimos consejos turísiticos sobre la ciudad, e hizo que todo el proceso del shuttle fuera muy ameno. Sin dudas volvería a usar el servicio.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

muy contenta con la compra

Hr. R V from Germany
(18/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Es war alles perfekt : pünktlich, schnell, freundlich, presiwert. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Püntklich, freundlich, preiswert.

Mr B R from United States
(17/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Friendly professional service. We were met at the exit, the ar was clean and roomy, they got us to our destination.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Easy and fast website to navigate

Mr. J S from Netherlands
(17/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Precies op tijd arriveerde keurige limousine met een vriendelijke en hulpvaardige in costuum geklede heer/chauffeur. Bracht ons vlot naar de juiste vertrekhal. Perfecte service, dank u wel.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Eenvoudige procedure via internet. Moest printje maken van de voucher, waarvoor ik naar een internet kantoortje moest. Misschien is dat te ondervangen?

Mr H B from United Kingdom
(16/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Brilliant. Will use it again. Very professional approach.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Brilliant. It was there even though our flight was delayed and a great welcome at thr airport.

Mr A A from United Kingdom
(16/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fantastic can’t complain very much on point with their service and time

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service all round. Cool

Mr A O from United Kingdom
(09/10/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Everything went smooth. One minor issue: printing the paper can be difficult when we live in a digital world, and you do the reservation in a foreign country.

Mr A R from Finland
(30/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very nice service and excellent value

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly service with a reasonable price.

Mr G B from Austria
(25/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Toller privater Transfer, überpünktlich am Pick-up-Point abgeholt, moderner Wagen, cooler Chauffeur, alles bestens!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Toller privater Transfer, überpünktlich am Pick-up-Point abgeholt, moderner Wagen, cooler Chauffeur, alles bestens!

Mr P M from United Kingdom
(22/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service and value for money. Drivers extremely punctual. Very happy and will definitely book transport through Shuttle Direct again.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service and value for money. Drivers extremely punctual. Very happy and will definitely book transport with this company again.

Mr B Z from United States
(21/09/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Pick-up at airport and transfer to hotel went very smoothly.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

No problems with any aspect of this process.