Recensioni Lisbona Shuttledirect.com

Recensioni verificate sul transfer usufruiti da ospiti reali che viaggiano da Lisbona. Recensioni indipendenti da clienti verificati. Leggi e metti a confronto le opinioni dei clienti verificati e i rating basati su veri clienti che hanno usufruito dei transfer aeroportuali.

Prenota ora il tuo transfer da/a Lisbona
4.4/5
  • 5
    70.952380952381%
    298
  • 4
    13.095238095238%
    55
  • 3
    6.9047619047619%
    29
  • 2
    2.3809523809524%
    10
  • 1
    6.6666666666667%
    28
4.4/5
  • 5
    71.091445427729%
    241
  • 4
    14.749262536873%
    50
  • 3
    3.834808259587%
    13
  • 2
    1.1799410029499%
    4
  • 1
    9.1445427728614%
    31
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Feefo
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su eKomi
Recensioni di Shuttledirect.com su Google
Herr P L from Sweden
(03/01/2021)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Allt fungerade perfekt när vi anlände till Lissabon flygplats.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Allt fungerade perfekt när vi anlände till Lissabon flygplats.

Mr A R from France
(03/01/2021)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Très bien minibus spacieux

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Facile d'utilisation et de contact

Herr C L from Sweden
(15/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fantastisk chaufför som gav många goda tips och råd om vad man kunde göra och vilken kollektivtrafik som var mest prisvärd för stt ta sig runt i Lissabon.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Lätt, smidigt och prisvärt

Mr C B from Ireland
(13/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent personal service and attention at Lisbon Airport on arrival and on departure at the Hotel in Lisbon on return journey.
My complements to the Portuguese staff and drivers for their courtesy.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Prompt, reliable and courteous service from Hotel to Airport at 05.20 a.m.

Sr. I C from Spain
(08/03/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Recomendaría a esta empresa y espero volver a repetir si surge la ocasión. La relación calidad/precio es muy buena.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Todo ha funcionado muy bien.

Mr R L from Australia
(28/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Sylvia was very helpful in guiding us from the minute we exit the door. Thank you and we will book for our trip back to the airport

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very easy booking process

Ms A b from United Kingdom
(07/02/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Friendly and well priced

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Friendly and well priced

Ms E H from United Kingdom
(21/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Used them twice for trips to Lisbon, brilliant service, were waiting at the airport to collect me and were early for my return trips that were before 5am. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and use again! Brilliant value for money too

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

as above

Fru H W from Sweden
(21/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Toppen! Allt fungerade perfekt!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Bra!

Mr M A from Portugal
(10/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

That was a great choice, Driver was very nice and gentleman.
I will purchase this service again.
Thanks

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great service, Drive was very gentle and helping.
Thanks

Herr R S from Sweden
(09/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Got a private driver

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Great price

Mr P N from Ireland
(07/01/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

We have used your service on our last 4 trips and on each occasion it was excellent. Driver was there when we arrived and when we were about to leave...well done!! Pat

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

as above...

Mr M M from Pakistan
(29/12/2020)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Very much accessable, cooperative staff and beautiful experience.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Very much accessable, cooperative staff and beautiful experience.

Mr G T from United States
(26/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Safe drive, friendly driver, nice vehicle. Even coordinated well when we showed up early at the airport. Well done.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Safe drive, friendly driver, nice vehicle. Even coordinated well when we showed up early at the airport. Well done.

Mr K A from United Kingdom
(17/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

They were at the airport as expected and got the relevant email for departure. no complaints at all for this. if I am in Lisbon again would have no qualms using this service again

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

The price and quality of the service was really good. Using Shuttle direct would be recommended

Mr M O from Sweden
(17/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Chauffören stod och väntade när vi kom ner till lobbyn. Körde lugnt och försiktigt och var trevlig. Enkelt att använda tjänsten.

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Smidigt och enkelt, hade skrivit fel destination, dom korrigerade och mejlade vad dom hade gjort.
föredömligt.

Ms G W from Canada
(12/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fast, friendly service

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Fast, friendly service

Herr M O from Sweden
(12/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Fungerar väldigt bra! Enkel att använda och bra priser!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Trevlig personal på plats och föraren körde bra! Inga konstigheter! Rekommenderas!

Mr I B from Poland
(09/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Excellent service ... Kind people , on time and very comfortable !!!

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Excellent service ... Kind people , on time and very comfortable !!!

Mr f s from United Kingdom
(02/12/2019)
Servizio di prenotazione Shuttle Direct

Couldn't have asked for better, from booking on line(easy), to the actual pick up from Lisbon airport and return.
The agent at Lisbon airport was there to meet us and we were immediately taken to our car and driver. Car was new and immaculate and the transfer time quoted on web was spot on. The day before our return we were contacted and given a pick up time for our return. On the day, our driver was outside the hotel well before time and the journey to the airport was again within the quoted time.
We will certainly be using this service for all our future transfers

Servizi della compagnia di trasporto

Have reviewed the total package on the first page